Undercover Entertainers - Singing Waiters

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
VIC
Business Hours
Normal Business Hours
Phone
03 9498 3657

Reviews

Jabour J.

18 Aug 2018

Perfect! They were phenomenal! We called them up a few days before the wedding to discuss a few ideas we wanted and they were extremely accommodating. They were so great at working up the room and getting everyone up enjoying themselves.

Brooke L.

25 Mar 2017

The best thing ever! So good. All my guests asked for their number! Great surprise addition to my wedding!

Undercover Entertainers - Singing Waiters  

Hi Brooke, "The best thing ever!" WOW, thanks for your review. We were so pleased to be part of your special day.

Annie C.

9 Dec 2016

Fantastic performance by Luigi Fettuccini, a surprise entertainer for our Wedding. A definite crowd pleaser who made our wedding very special and memorable for all. Staff were fantastic to deal with when booking entertainer and we'd have no hesitation in using this company again. A dream came true. Highly recommended.

Undercover Entertainers - Singing Waiters  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both!

Michelle L.

9 Sep 2017

They were perfect! I couldn't rate them highly enough! My guests loved the experience!

Emelie L.

24 Sep 2016

The guests loved the experience! Great fun! Everyone is still talking about it! Added a great vibe to the reception.

Undercover Entertainers - Singing Waiters  

Hi Emelie, Thanks so much for your review, our team had a fabulous time at your vineyard wedding. Your friends nearly lifted the roof off with their singing!!! We are so pleased to have been part of it.

Sey M.

3 Sep 2016

We picked two singers, who came dressed as a Pizza delivery man and a venue manager. They surprised all our guests. They had everyone involved and it was great fun. They are one of the best ideas. It was something different for our wedding day.

Undercover Entertainers - Singing Waiters  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Sey!

Michelle B.

17 Jul 2015

We hired the 'Singing Waiters'. We selected the option of 2 'waiters'. These guys were brilliant. They really set the tone of the night with their comedy act as well as their singing. They have the most amazing voices. The guests absolutely loved the act. Great interactive entertainment.

Greg K.

21 Mar 2015

Outstanding - If you could find the money to do, it just do it. Professional, outstanding and very good customer service. Incredible experience. Great value for money.

Undercover Entertainers - Singing Waiters  

Hi Greg, Thanks for your review and sending through your video of our performers at your wedding. Its great to be able to show future brides our singers in action. A real pleasure being part of your big day.

Kayla P.

21 Feb 2015

Undercover entertainers were funny, kept everyone entertained and involved.

Sabrina K.

9 Feb 2013

3 opera singers pretended to be waiters, then BAM, the lead singer grabbed the microphone and asked me if he could sing a song... and he broke into an amazing song! Highly recommend for surprising and happy wedding entertainment!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.