Wedding Jewellery Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding jewellers and jewellery designers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Eugenia T. says about Jasmine Fraser:

 28 Mar 2022

Jasmine was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made our dreams come true, designing our rings together. She was totally professional, honest, helpful. Jasmine is totally passionate about what she does. Her pricing is also very fair, she was totally respectful of our budget. I have very fond memories of conducting the process with her. I really adore my rings and cannot wait til sometime in the distant future I could commission her to make another ring for me.

Corrina L. says about EverettBrookes Jewellers:

 03 Mar 2018

Highly recommend EverettBrookes for your needs. The staff are informative, helpful and happy to custom design your pieces to suit your wishes and budgets. Make Your Own experience is so special and memorable, we loved every moment of it and will cherish those memories and our rings forever.

04 Mar 2018 EverettBrookes Jewellers says:

Thank you very much Corrina for your generous review. We're glad to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you're reminded of those special memories of creating your rings every time you look at them. We wish you both much happiness for your future together.

Ruvee R. says about Temelli Jewellery:

 13 Apr 2019

Temelli was provided us a wonderful service with our wedding bands. They were able to alter one of their ring designs to suit exactly what I had in mind. They also provided a free resizing service following the wedding. Everyone that we came across in store was very friendly and showed attention to detail. Above all, the rings are beautiful.

Esther K. says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

 06 Sep 2017

Wonderful! Customer service was absolutely fantastic.

Georgia P. says about Bevilles:

 31 Mar 2019

In love with my ring - receive compliments on it every day! The team at Bevilles Epping made my partner's life easy when choosing it - the Zac Posen collection was the perfect choice

22 Oct 2019 Bevilles says:

Hi Georgia, thanks so much for leaving a review, it's great to hear of your experience at Bevilles Epping. Have a lovely day!

Recent reviews

Eugenia T says:

28 Mar 2022

Jasmine was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made our dreams come true, designing our rings together. She was totally professional, honest, helpful. Jasmine is totally passionate about what she does. Her pricing is also very fair, she was totally respectful of our budget. I have very fond memories of conducting the process with her. I really adore my rings and cannot wait til sometime in the distant future I could commission her to make another ring for me.

Chelsea H says:

23 Mar 2022

My Husbands perfect gold band was from Michael Hill - we could not thank Ro from the Hobart City store enough for her amazing customer service and understanding of exactly what we wanted. She was not 'salesy' and went with exactly what we wanted. He is over the moon with his ring and its all thanks to Ro!

Bevilles

NSW

Natasha A says:

06 May 2022

To have bought our parents gifts from Bevilles was a really beautiful personal touch on our wedding day! Love your jewellery xx

Patrick P says:

26 Apr 2022

Charlotte did such a beautiful job with our wedding bands. Charlotte went above and beyond to make our special day just that little bit more special with her thought, care and passion she put into our gold textured bands. Charlotte also did an incredible job on my wife’s engagement piece. I didn’t have experience or an understanding of jewellery and she was able to understand what I was looking for and turn it into the elegant ring that my wife loves! I would recommend Charlotte’s jewellery to anyone looking for beautiful and thoughtful piece.

Gabriela M says:

21 Apr 2022

Charlotte worked with my husband to create a stunning and unique engagement/wedding ring. My husband picked the stones, had input on design and was consulted through the entire process. It’s the most special and exquisite piece of jewellery I own.