Wedding Jewellery Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding jewellers and jewellery designers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Diane C. says about Arman's Fine Jewellery:

 19 Jan 2020

To celebrate our engagement, my fiancee had Arman craft the most stunning pair of diamond earrings instead of presenting me with an engagement ring. When it came to choosing my wedding ring, Arman presented me with a stunning wide diamond wedding band that complemented the earrings perfectly! The icing on the cake was the beautifully elegant pearl and diamond bracelet my new husband presented me with on our wedding day. If you have your heart set on uniquely personal jewellery for your engagement or wedding, visit Arman in Castlereagh Street, Sydney.

Corrina L. says about EverettBrookes Jewellers:

 03 Mar 2018

Highly recommend EverettBrookes for your needs. The staff are informative, helpful and happy to custom design your pieces to suit your wishes and budgets. Make Your Own experience is so special and memorable, we loved every moment of it and will cherish those memories and our rings forever.

04 Mar 2018 EverettBrookes Jewellers says:

Thank you very much Corrina for your generous review. We're glad to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you're reminded of those special memories of creating your rings every time you look at them. We wish you both much happiness for your future together.

Jessica L. says about Solid Gold Diamonds:

 16 Jul 2019

Our engagement ring, wedding rings and earrings were all purchased from Roger at Solid Gold. Their service is impeccable and quality of diamonds next level. We are so happy we chose quality jewellery and will no doubt be coming back to see them for any future purchases.

18 Jul 2019 Solid Gold Diamonds says:

Thank you Jessica!!! We love to be a part of the complete journey with our clients. We are so pleased you love all your pieces. We hope you are bringing in your lovely pieces every 12 months for their free clean and polish. All the best in the future!

Ben F. says about Xennox Diamonds:

 18 Oct 2019

Good end result on the rings

Jess C. says about Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories:

 14 Aug 2018

This company is amazing! Their jewelry was perfect for what I needed and great prices!! Will defintely recommend them

24 Aug 2018 Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories says:

Hi Jess, Thank you so much for your review!

Brooke L. says about GS Diamonds:

 13 Jun 2017

Lovely and great to deal with. Works perfectly with my engagement. Helped to customise what band would work. Really helpful.

28 Jan 2020 GS Diamonds says:

Thank you for the kind review Brooke and congratulations on the wedding!

Ruvee R. says about Temelli Jewellery:

 13 Apr 2019

Temelli was provided us a wonderful service with our wedding bands. They were able to alter one of their ring designs to suit exactly what I had in mind. They also provided a free resizing service following the wedding. Everyone that we came across in store was very friendly and showed attention to detail. Above all, the rings are beautiful.

Miss Sarah P. says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

 16 Apr 2011

Our rings are perfect, however my engagement ring had huge issues with my diamonds being loose and we sent it away 8 times before getting a new ring, then it was the wrong size. It is perfect now.

Recent reviews

Jacob S says:

11 Mar 2020

Andrew was so friendly, accomodating. Listened to my wifes vision and came back with exactly what she was after. Quality jewellery and well priced.

Kylie B says:

10 Mar 2020

The best costumer service I have received in a jewellery shop

Chris R says:

25 Feb 2020

Our wedding bands were beyond beautiful and highly impactful, we were thankful for the assistance we had in selecting the perfect rings for us.

Vanessa G says:

25 Feb 2020

We love our wedding bands and could not be happier!

Erika W says:

15 Mar 2020

Happy with the grooms wedding ring. Good price and good quality