Wedding Jewellery Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding jewellers and jewellery designers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Catherine M. says about EverettBrookes Jewellers:

 11 May 2017

Got my engagement ring here (my husband made our wedding rings) and they took their time and made everything perfect before we got my ring. My Husband even helped make the ring and got a dvd to go home with! Free cleaning for life too. Fantastic.

21 Jun 2017 EverettBrookes Jewellers says:

Thank you very much for your review Catherine. We're glad you love your engagement and wedding rings and that you both enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you enjoyed sharing the DVD of your experience hand making your rings with family and friends. Congratulations again on your wedding and we wish you both the very best for your future together.

Kosta P. says about Xennox Diamonds:

 04 Oct 2017

Amazing jewellery and great service, would recommend to anyone for any occasion! :)

Cameron A. says about Class A Jewellers:

 29 Jun 2017

The best! Easy to work with!

Giselle C. says about Temelli Jewellery:

 17 Dec 2015

Happy with the service.

Charlie G. says about Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories:

 27 Oct 2017

First earrings that arrived were damaged but they sent me new ones quickly. They were stunning! So many people have commented. Will use them again.

Claire S. says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

 11 Oct 2017

Our wedding rings were just what we had in mind. Michael Hill Jewellers have a great selections of rings and offer affordable prices.

Tayla G. says about Bevilles:

 07 Jul 2017

Great! I bought a matching set of rings, really helpful and patient.

31 Jul 2017 Bevilles says:

Hi Tayla, thanks for your review. I hope your wedding went beautifully. Rachael

Recent reviews

Linda S says:

17 Nov 2017

Beautiful jewellery and great staff! We were very pleased with our rings.

Charlie G says:

27 Oct 2017

First earrings that arrived were damaged but they sent me new ones quickly. They were stunning! So many people have commented. Will use them again.

Jennifer & Sachin S says:

26 Oct 2017

They were good. We went in and bought our rings and they were helpful.

Mark N says:

25 Oct 2017

They were very good! We bought 3 rings from them and they were very helpful! We have been back to them several times since our purchase.

Wesley J says:

23 Oct 2017

Very good