Wedding Jewellery Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding jewellers and jewellery designers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Corrina L. says about EverettBrookes Jewellers:

 03 Mar 2018

Highly recommend EverettBrookes for your needs. The staff are informative, helpful and happy to custom design your pieces to suit your wishes and budgets. Make Your Own experience is so special and memorable, we loved every moment of it and will cherish those memories and our rings forever.

04 Mar 2018 EverettBrookes Jewellers says:

Thank you very much Corrina for your generous review. We're glad to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you're reminded of those special memories of creating your rings every time you look at them. We wish you both much happiness for your future together.

John C. says about Arman's Fine Jewellery:

 02 May 2019

Amazing!

Cameron A. says about Class A Jewellers:

 29 Jun 2017

The best! Easy to work with!

Rosario T. says about Xennox Diamonds:

 31 Aug 2019

Personalised

Jessica L. says about Solid Gold Diamonds:

 16 Jul 2019

Our engagement ring, wedding rings and earrings were all purchased from Roger at Solid Gold. Their service is impeccable and quality of diamonds next level. We are so happy we chose quality jewellery and will no doubt be coming back to see them for any future purchases.

18 Jul 2019 Solid Gold Diamonds says:

Thank you Jessica!!! We love to be a part of the complete journey with our clients. We are so pleased you love all your pieces. We hope you are bringing in your lovely pieces every 12 months for their free clean and polish. All the best in the future!

Jess C. says about Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories:

 14 Aug 2018

This company is amazing! Their jewelry was perfect for what I needed and great prices!! Will defintely recommend them

24 Aug 2018 Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories says:

Hi Jess, Thank you so much for your review!

Sarah J. says about Temelli Jewellery:

 29 May 2019

We found staff at the Collins St store really approachable - funny, relaxed and didn't try to push us into anything we couldn't afford / totally worked to our budget.

Katie G. says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

 10 Feb 2016

Very easy. Not a problem with them at all! Their customer service was fantastic at Westlakes Adelaide!!

Recent reviews

Rebecca m says:

13 Sep 2019

My mum bought some beautiful earrings and a necklace for me! It was so beautiful in the shots, they were very sparkly!

Sara O says:

04 Sep 2019

My husband chose my wedding band and engagement ring from here - they were gorgeous.

Taylor G says:

03 Sep 2019

Excellent service

Bevilles

ACT

Marina G says:

08 Aug 2019

Excellent service

Rosario T says:

31 Aug 2019

Personalised