Wedding Jewellery Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding jewellers and jewellery designers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Corrina L. says about EverettBrookes Jewellers:

 03 Mar 2018

Highly recommend EverettBrookes for your needs. The staff are informative, helpful and happy to custom design your pieces to suit your wishes and budgets. Make Your Own experience is so special and memorable, we loved every moment of it and will cherish those memories and our rings forever.

04 Mar 2018 EverettBrookes Jewellers says:

Thank you very much Corrina for your generous review. We're glad to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you're reminded of those special memories of creating your rings every time you look at them. We wish you both much happiness for your future together.

Stephanie S. says about Jasmine Fraser:

 02 Jan 2021

Jasmine was an absolute delight to work with and we genuinely cannot recommend her highly enough! She was professional, prompt and the final products were exactly what we wanted. She even updated some old family earrings for us so that they matched the rings and they were absolutely perfect. We are recommending her to all of our family and friends!

Cameron A. says about Class A Jewellers:

 29 Jun 2017

The best! Easy to work with!

Adam B. says about Solid Gold Diamonds:

 01 Apr 2020

Solid Gold did an amazing job with both rings. They customised my wifes ring to match in with her engagement ring which was also purchased through them. They always welcome you with a smile and remember your name which is a nice touch. If you need rings, go see them guys. They're amazing.

09 Apr 2020 Solid Gold Diamonds says:

Hi Adam, we're so glad to hear it! We loved working with you both and look forward to seeing you return for your yearly cleans and polishes. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. :)

Esther K. says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

 06 Sep 2017

Wonderful! Customer service was absolutely fantastic.

Brooke L. says about GS Diamonds:

 13 Jun 2017

Lovely and great to deal with. Works perfectly with my engagement. Helped to customise what band would work. Really helpful.

28 Jan 2020 GS Diamonds says:

Thank you for the kind review Brooke and congratulations on the wedding!

Recent reviews

Clare E says:

15 Sep 2021

No one compares :P I've had a look around and Everett Brookes are still the ones I go to for any jewellery at all. My wedding ring was perfect, my earrings were perfect. Everything they make for me is perfect. :)

Gabrielle F says:

16 Oct 2021

Both my husband and I got our wedding bands from Michael Hill and they were amazing. Their prices are great, the staff are polite and helpful and ultimately make the whole experience perfect.

Mark T says:

01 Oct 2021

Couldn't have been happier with the advice, ideas and quality of work done by Gavin in making our engagement ring and wedding bands. Gavin took the ideas we had in our head and from some basic sketches and delivered bespoke pieces we are proud of and love. Would highly recommend Gavin to anyone thinking of engagement rings or wedding bands.

Troy T says:

30 Sep 2021

A true professional that takes the time to ensure he is delivering to the brief. I had an idea of what I wanted, and Gavin helped steer the process from sourcing the local sapphires and diamonds and creating the final rings that are exactly how I had imagined. My wife absolutely loves her rings. Do yourself a favour and speak with Gavin Fisher if you’re looking for unique, hand crafted jewellery.

Mark M says:

30 Sep 2021

Gavin is an amazing Jeweler. His approach was considerate and engaging throughout the entire process. Resulting in a perfectly crafted product that captured our brief right to the detail. We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful pair of wedding rings. Since then my partner has engaged Gavin on 2 other items and has been continually impressed by the results.