Wedding Jewellery Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding jewellers and jewellery designers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Shauna D. says about Ralf Fisch Fine Jewellery:

 03 Feb 2017

They know exactly what they're doing! Quality work and easy to deal with.

Alexandria P. says about EverettBrookes Jewellers:

 01 Dec 2016

The guys at Everett Brookes are amazing. They did all our rings for us and they were perfect. Not sure why anyone gets rings anywhere else.

30 Jan 2017 EverettBrookes Jewellers says:

Thanks very much for your great review Alexandria. We're not sure why anyone would go anywhere else either!

Michelle M. says about Kezani Jewellery:

 03 Jan 2017

Fantastic custom made jewellery, personal service, on time and elegant. I asked for something that would suit my neck and the low back of my dress. The necklace was simple but ever so pretty and the professional guideance was spot on.

Georgie V. says about Class A Jewellers:

 08 Nov 2016

Class A service was exceptional. They had a professional manner when dealing with them and told us all the right things to do to make sure our jewellery was sparkling on the day. Their services had a personal touch which we loved.

Amy S. says about Bell & Brunt Jewellers:

 20 Dec 2016

Beautifully designed and hand crafted rings.

Brittany W. says about Underwoods Fine Jewellers:

 09 Feb 2017

We had a custom designed engagement ring and wedding band. He is happy to sit and chat about what you are wanting. They provide an awesome service without the big price tag top match.

Danni D. says about Tiffany & Co.:

 03 May 2011

wonderful service, so helpful with designing a unique ring.

Alexandra C. says about Jeanette Maree:

 12 Feb 2017

this shop is on High Street Armadale VIC. I got my shoes and all my wedding jewelry from this shop. the ladies were great to deal with and so professional. I could not decide which hair piece i wanted so the attendant did a mini hair trial on me to show me how the hair pieces would look if i purchased one or the other. the service was exceptional. choosing my shoes was easy and honestly they were so comfortable i stayed in them all day and danced in them all night. great selection of shoes and jewelery. thank you ladies for helping my choose beautiful accessories and shoes. :)

Recent reviews

Erin H says:

28 Mar 2017

Picked a wedding ring from the window, good service.

Nat W says:

28 Mar 2017

Great quality Jewelry and friendly service provided! There's something for everyone's price range ..

Bryah R says:

27 Mar 2017

Great! Service was good.

Kellie C says:

27 Mar 2017

We love our rings.

Sam R says:

24 Mar 2017

Chris is dedicated to helping you get the ring you want. He is kind and produces beautiful custom work. He was also able to make my hubby's ring from his grandfathers gold. Highly recommended.