Wedding Jewellery Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding jewellers and jewellery designers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Stephanie S. says about Jasmine Fraser:

 02 Jan 2021

Jasmine was an absolute delight to work with and we genuinely cannot recommend her highly enough! She was professional, prompt and the final products were exactly what we wanted. She even updated some old family earrings for us so that they matched the rings and they were absolutely perfect. We are recommending her to all of our family and friends!

Adam B. says about Solid Gold Diamonds:

 01 Apr 2020

Solid Gold did an amazing job with both rings. They customised my wifes ring to match in with her engagement ring which was also purchased through them. They always welcome you with a smile and remember your name which is a nice touch. If you need rings, go see them guys. They're amazing.

09 Apr 2020 Solid Gold Diamonds says:

Hi Adam, we're so glad to hear it! We loved working with you both and look forward to seeing you return for your yearly cleans and polishes. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. :)

Esther K. says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

 06 Sep 2017

Wonderful! Customer service was absolutely fantastic.

Brooke L. says about GS Diamonds:

 13 Jun 2017

Lovely and great to deal with. Works perfectly with my engagement. Helped to customise what band would work. Really helpful.

28 Jan 2020 GS Diamonds says:

Thank you for the kind review Brooke and congratulations on the wedding!

Recent reviews

Jordana L says:

19 Mar 2021

They are so helpful and have the most amazing rings and jewellery for the wedding day and got everything fitted before the day. Highly recommended

kadeisha c says:

08 Mar 2021

absolutely amazing fo deal with, we got our wedding bands and they are perfect! had to order hubbies in and as soon as it arrived they called us to pick up.

Jackie C says:

07 Mar 2021

Purchased grooms ring from here, fantastic quality and was a rather large selection to choose from. Staff was very helpful and helped us order in the correct size.

Luisa P says:

02 Feb 2021

My fiance and I are highly impressed with the service offered by Ashley and team. Thank you again for helping my fiance to design the ring, it was beautifully made and really shows great craftmanship. This is truly something that I will treasure for a lifetime :) I also need to mention that the post-proposal service was fantastic. Ashley and team had my ring resized and ready in no less than 2 days.

Jessica W says:

10 Feb 2021

Purchased the engagement ring from here. Lovely, attentive service. Good quality diamonds. However, I felt pressured to buy as soon as possible to secure the diamond, but I'm guessing it's just the nature of the jewellery/diamond industry.