Wedding Jewellery Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding jewellers and jewellery designers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Stephanie S. says about Jasmine Fraser:

 02 Jan 2021

Jasmine was an absolute delight to work with and we genuinely cannot recommend her highly enough! She was professional, prompt and the final products were exactly what we wanted. She even updated some old family earrings for us so that they matched the rings and they were absolutely perfect. We are recommending her to all of our family and friends!

Adam B. says about Solid Gold Diamonds:

 01 Apr 2020

Solid Gold did an amazing job with both rings. They customised my wifes ring to match in with her engagement ring which was also purchased through them. They always welcome you with a smile and remember your name which is a nice touch. If you need rings, go see them guys. They're amazing.

09 Apr 2020 Solid Gold Diamonds says:

Hi Adam, we're so glad to hear it! We loved working with you both and look forward to seeing you return for your yearly cleans and polishes. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. :)

Brooke L. says about GS Diamonds:

 13 Jun 2017

Lovely and great to deal with. Works perfectly with my engagement. Helped to customise what band would work. Really helpful.

28 Jan 2020 GS Diamonds says:

Thank you for the kind review Brooke and congratulations on the wedding!

Jess C. says about Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories:

 14 Aug 2018

This company is amazing! Their jewelry was perfect for what I needed and great prices!! Will defintely recommend them

24 Aug 2018 Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories says:

Hi Jess, Thank you so much for your review!

Esther K. says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

 06 Sep 2017

Wonderful! Customer service was absolutely fantastic.

Recent reviews

Stephanie S says:

02 Jan 2021

Jasmine was an absolute delight to work with and we genuinely cannot recommend her highly enough! She was professional, prompt and the final products were exactly what we wanted. She even updated some old family earrings for us so that they matched the rings and they were absolutely perfect. We are recommending her to all of our family and friends!

Hannah C says:

04 Jan 2021

My hubby was able to find the ring set we both now love and were able to find him a ring perfect for him as a tradie!

Tania M says:

03 Dec 2020

I got my engagement ring from Solid Gold Diamonds in Adelaide. My beautiful white Argyle diamond engagement ring was uniquely handcrafted and got lots of compliments on my wedding day. Thank you for the friendly and professional service.

Mai T says:

21 Jan 2021

My partner and I met up with Ashley with a compilation of bits and pieces of what I liked from multiple ring stores. The customised end product exceeded my expectations. Ashley took onboard all of the aspects I wanted and elevated them. We would recommend Ashely and his team++ There's a post engagement appointment, to check for fit and educate on diamond care. I thought this was a lovely touch. Looking forward to returning in a few months to discuss getting our wedding bands made.

Valentina N says:

23 Jan 2021

Both my engagement ring and wedding band were purchased from GS Diamonds (QVB). The service is fantastic, and the range of rings is great! Highly recommend to all the engaged couples to talk to the GS team, they will find the most perfect style within your budget.