Wedding Jewellery Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding jewellers and jewellery designers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Diane C. says about Arman's Fine Jewellery:

 19 Jan 2020

To celebrate our engagement, my fiancee had Arman craft the most stunning pair of diamond earrings instead of presenting me with an engagement ring. When it came to choosing my wedding ring, Arman presented me with a stunning wide diamond wedding band that complemented the earrings perfectly! The icing on the cake was the beautifully elegant pearl and diamond bracelet my new husband presented me with on our wedding day. If you have your heart set on uniquely personal jewellery for your engagement or wedding, visit Arman in Castlereagh Street, Sydney.

Adam B. says about Solid Gold Diamonds:

 01 Apr 2020

Solid Gold did an amazing job with both rings. They customised my wifes ring to match in with her engagement ring which was also purchased through them. They always welcome you with a smile and remember your name which is a nice touch. If you need rings, go see them guys. They're amazing.

09 Apr 2020 Solid Gold Diamonds says:

Hi Adam, we're so glad to hear it! We loved working with you both and look forward to seeing you return for your yearly cleans and polishes. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. :)

Ben F. says about Xennox Diamonds:

 18 Oct 2019

Good end result on the rings

Jess C. says about Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories:

 14 Aug 2018

This company is amazing! Their jewelry was perfect for what I needed and great prices!! Will defintely recommend them

24 Aug 2018 Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories says:

Hi Jess, Thank you so much for your review!

Brooke L. says about GS Diamonds:

 13 Jun 2017

Lovely and great to deal with. Works perfectly with my engagement. Helped to customise what band would work. Really helpful.

28 Jan 2020 GS Diamonds says:

Thank you for the kind review Brooke and congratulations on the wedding!

Miss Sarah P. says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

 16 Apr 2011

Our rings are perfect, however my engagement ring had huge issues with my diamonds being loose and we sent it away 8 times before getting a new ring, then it was the wrong size. It is perfect now.

Georgia P. says about Bevilles:

 31 Mar 2019

In love with my ring - receive compliments on it every day! The team at Bevilles Epping made my partner's life easy when choosing it - the Zac Posen collection was the perfect choice

22 Oct 2019 Bevilles says:

Hi Georgia, thanks so much for leaving a review, it's great to hear of your experience at Bevilles Epping. Have a lovely day!

Recent reviews

Annabel S says:

21 May 2020

Jasmine was a pleasure to work with, we wanted something custom to work around my existing engagement ring and she certainly delivered! jasmine is great at taking your concept and making it a reality with your budget. I loved my ring so much I had to leave it with her until the day before the wedding otherwise I would have been living in it!

Talia H says:

23 Apr 2020

Hubby bought my engagement ring from Michael Hill, and it was supposed to be my "interim ring". He wanted me to choose something I loved so the crew allowed him to buy a ring to propose with, then bring it back so I could choose my dream ring. Turned out there was nothing else I liked more so I kept my 'interim ring' and managed to find the most gorgeous wedding band to go with it. We were lucky enough to be there for a sale which also allowed us to purchase Hubby's wedding band, as well as lifetime insurance on all 3 for under the full sale price of my wedding band.

Matthew S says:

01 Jun 2020

We really love our rings, they sparkle soo much. The care plan is great value and gives us peace of mind. Great service at Top Ryde Michael Hill!

Bonnie C says:

17 Apr 2020

I bought 2 hair vines and used them both for my wedding. Super easy and friendly service! They are very responsive to emails. Beautiful items and fast shipping within Sydney CBD. Highly recommended!

Brigid F says:

15 Apr 2020

From my husband: My experience with Uniform Black was nothing less than amazing. From the moment you have your first meeting with Rhett, to when you finally receive your ring, you feel completely at ease. His customer service was generous, his knowledge extensive, and the possibilities with rings limitless. Never once did I feel like he was trying to force a sale or push me in a particular direction. A big thanks to Rhett in providing me with my wedding ring. Give Uniform Black a shot, you won't be disappointed.