Wedding Jewellery Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding jewellers and jewellery designers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Catherine M. says about EverettBrookes Jewellers:

 11 May 2017

Got my engagement ring here (my husband made our wedding rings) and they took their time and made everything perfect before we got my ring. My Husband even helped make the ring and got a dvd to go home with! Free cleaning for life too. Fantastic.

21 Jun 2017 EverettBrookes Jewellers says:

Thank you very much for your review Catherine. We're glad you love your engagement and wedding rings and that you both enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you enjoyed sharing the DVD of your experience hand making your rings with family and friends. Congratulations again on your wedding and we wish you both the very best for your future together.

Georgie V. says about Class A Jewellers:

 08 Nov 2016

Class A service was exceptional. They had a professional manner when dealing with them and told us all the right things to do to make sure our jewellery was sparkling on the day. Their services had a personal touch which we loved.

Jacqui L. says about Temelli Jewellery:

 22 May 2017

Laura at Temelli Jewellery's Collins Street store was a huge help for us deciding on wedding bands. She made the decision so easy and our rings are absolutely perfect!

Mimi P. says about Michael Hill Jeweller:

 19 Jun 2017

Perfect

Karen S. says about Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories:

 06 Jun 2017

Unfortunately the original item was received broken. I contacted fletcher & grace and they immediately sent a replacement item. Very quick delivery.

Recent reviews

Sanae R says:

23 Jun 2017

Who doesn't love Michael Hill

Lauren B says:

23 Jun 2017

Purchased hair piece and earrings from here - Beautiful.

Mimi P says:

19 Jun 2017

Perfect

Jonathan G says:

19 Jun 2017

Very professional. Fabulous staff!

Sheree W says:

16 Jun 2017

I like that they have a variety of rings to choose from. They have a range of Tradie rings and the curved bands which are really hard to find else where