Solid Gold Diamonds

Rating
1 5 4.9 (35 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & surrounding areas
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
08 6324 0623

Reviews

Jessica L.

4 Jul 2019

Our engagement ring, wedding rings and earrings were all purchased from Roger at Solid Gold. Their service is impeccable and quality of diamonds next level. We are so happy we chose quality jewellery and will no doubt be coming back to see them for any future purchases.

Solid Gold Diamonds  

Thank you Jessica!!! We love to be a part of the complete journey with our clients. We are so pleased you love all your pieces. We hope you are bringing in your lovely pieces every 12 months for their free clean and polish. All the best in the future!

Sarah P.

13 May 2016

Solid Gold Perth were so great designing and making our wedding bands - the engagement band for myself was made at another Perth jeweller. Solid Gold matched the rings perfectly and created a perfect timeless piece that compliments the engagement ring perfectly. We were able to receive a corporate discount through our employer which made this deal even sweeter! My husband was also very happy with his ring. We get a lifetime of free cleans which is great for the future! Would highly recommend the expertise of the staff here. Not once did we feel like we were being ripped off or that the jewellery is overpriced! Thanks

Solid Gold Diamonds  

Thank you Sarah for your beautiful review! All the best

Alexandra L.

28 Dec 2015

Such a professional, insightful and helpful company. Australian made in their store , lovely staff and beautiful rings ! Brett (my hubby) went to many around the city before deciding and he said solid gold really stands out from the other ! You also get free clean/polish/some sort of uv treatment forever , you will be very happy about that when you see how much it costs normally and few days before the big day

Solid Gold Diamonds  

Thank you Alexandra (& Brett!) for your lovely feedback. It was a pleasure working with you!

Lewis B.

18 May 2019

They were good.

Solid Gold Diamonds  

Thank you so much Lewis. We look forward to see again at Solid Gold Diamonds.

Donna S.

1 Sep 2018

Our rings were just perfect, Solid Gold went above and beyond to ensure that both the rings exceeded our expectations!

Kris E.

7 Apr 2017

They customised our engagement ring. I was happy with the final result

Kirsty L.

6 Apr 2017

They were fantastic! My husband had my engagement ring made and the wedding ring was altered to fit with my engagement ring. They were very professional and ensured that the rings were everything we wanted. I would highly recommend them!

Jackson Y.

12 Mar 2017

Very efficient and good to deal with. Great advice and good range!

Solid Gold Diamonds  

Thank you Jackson for taking the time to leave us feedback. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Congratulations to you both!

Sam B.

8 Oct 2016

Great personalised service and beautiful rings

Susan M.

23 Apr 2016

Excellent service. They were perfect!!

Eva Q.

24 Jan 2016

Great Service. Great Quality

Solid Gold Diamonds  

Thank you Eva.

Kim L.

3 Dec 2015

Very good service.

Lee-Anne H.

12 Nov 2015

Very helpful and excellent service with a great price tags for top quality jewelry.

Janell W.

23 Oct 2015

They were brilliant!

Elle N.

31 May 2015

They were beautiful!

Alyssa M.

28 Mar 2015

They were wonderful!

Neil B.

21 Feb 2015

Great to deal with and great discounts for bhp and rio

Louise G.

25 Jan 2015

Happy with the quality!

Michaelie F.

20 Dec 2014

I had to go back a few times but overall they were very apologetic. In the end it was good.

Amber C.

28 Nov 2014

Loved our jewellery from Solid Gold! Very elegantly designed and at affordable prices! Deadlines met and nothing was a drama!

Sallyanne M.

23 Nov 2014

Great service beautiful rings

Alex B.

15 Mar 2014

Paul at Solid Gold Jewellers in Perth has helped me with jewellery for my now wife for the last 3 years. Two of her brothers have also bought engagement rings from Paul! The quality is fantastic, they always deliver on time and do free cleaning for life.

Monique D.

14 Feb 2014

They were great!

Christine B.

18 Dec 2013

They made the engagement ring and the wedding bands. Such stunning rings!

Kate K.

9 Nov 2013

Beautiful jewellery and they really sit and take the time to help you find exactly what you want. I like that there are no gimmicky "half price sales", what you get is exactly what you have paid for.

Dana B.

1 Dec 2012

Very happy with their service.

Yasmen T.

25 Feb 2012

beautiful service and good quality Diamond

Michelle M.

20 Jan 2012

WHY WOULD YOU GO ANYWHERE ELSE? EXCELLENT SERVICE BEFORE, DURING AND AFTER

Chantel T.

18 Nov 2011

Solid Gold had the best selection of mens rings and were very helpful.

Louise K.

28 May 2011

Both my engagement ring, wedding ring and then my husbands wedding ring were from Solid Gold. Service was wonderful, staff were very friendly and helpful, and managed to stick with out budget, and have rings ready on time.

Kirsty A.

8 Dec 2010

We used Solid Gold jewellers to design and make my engagement ring. The desing was complex and unusual and they did a fabulous job of making a ring that was unique and beautiful. When it came time to choose my husbands wedding ring we went back to them again. My husband has a nickel allergy and they were great in ensuring that high wedding ring would have no traces of nickel. They really looked after us and made us right from the beginning and I think they were excellent value.

Miss Lauren G.

16 Oct 2010

My earrings my husband bought matched my wedding and engagements rings perfectly.

Miss Lauren G.

16 Oct 2010

My earrings my husband bought matched my wedding and engagements rings perfectly.

Miss Maryellen B.

24 Apr 2010

they made my husbands wedding band. very nice

Rhonda H.

20 Mar 2010

The staff at Solid Gold were fantastic. Always willing to give their time and did their utmost to make my dream wedding ring. It was exquisite.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.