Uniform Black

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
BY Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Brett P.

9 Sep 2018

He custom makes male rings and he is absolutely amazing! He works from scratch so each ring is completely unique to the owner and the experience was incredible.

Uniform Black  

Thanks for the review Brett! Thanks for choosing me to make your ring :)

Tony G.

1 Sep 2018

We had our rings designed and made by Rhett at Uniform Black and we would highly recommend him to any men seeking that little something different. Rhett could not do enough to ensure we were happy with the final product, even making changes to one ring without any hesitation. Thanks Rhett, we will enjoy wearing the rings, hopefully for years to come.

Uniform Black  

Thank you for the kind words Tony, I really appreciate it. I'm so glad you were happy with the experience. All the best!

Callum S.

13 Jan 2018

Best. Mens. Rings. Ever. You can customise them how you want them, all sorts of different metals, great prices, really nice to support a local business, based in Yarraville, such unique designs not just the traditional stuff - a modern jeweller is what I would describe them as.

Uniform Black  

Wow thanks for the kind words Callum! Thanks for choosing Uniform Black :)

Jacqueline P.

28 Feb 2020

If you are looking for Weddings rings that are unique and different, and have a really personal touch - then Uniform Black is perfect. My husband wanted a black steel style ring and came across this amazing place. All the rings are hand made and you go in and have a one on one appointment where they fit it to you and you can choose from so many different styles and materials. His ring is just perfect and they are presented in a hand made box. The whole process was so easy, and they even engraved it with the wedding date!!

Kayla M.

1 Feb 2020

Uniform Black was able to capture my husband's requirements and created a bespoke wedding band that fits him perfectly - styling and personality. Thank you very much!

Brigid F.

31 Aug 2019

From my husband: My experience with Uniform Black was nothing less than amazing. From the moment you have your first meeting with Rhett, to when you finally receive your ring, you feel completely at ease. His customer service was generous, his knowledge extensive, and the possibilities with rings limitless. Never once did I feel like he was trying to force a sale or push me in a particular direction. A big thanks to Rhett in providing me with my wedding ring. Give Uniform Black a shot, you won't be disappointed.

Daniel L.

26 May 2018

Cant fault them! Fantastic quality and great pricing. Great variety.

Peter L.

27 Apr 2017

Great service! All custom made and was streamlined process. Very helpful! Normally only does male rings but as me and my wife wanted the same ring he helped made a smaller version.

Emma T.

16 Apr 2016

They were great. We had a custom made rings that turned out perfect

Lyndal & Ben W.

15 Nov 2015

Very good service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.