Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories

Rating
1 5 4.8 (172 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
24 hours
Phone
0419 556 288

Reviews

Jess C.

5 Jul 2018

This company is amazing! Their jewelry was perfect for what I needed and great prices!! Will defintely recommend them

Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories  

Hi Jess, Thank you so much for your review!

Danni L.

19 May 2018

Highly recommend buying your wedding jewellery from Fletcher and Grace. Good quality jewellery and at a reasonable price too!

Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories  

Hi Danni, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

Joanne F.

20 Apr 2018

I ordered a pair of earrings and was so impressed with their quality. They perfectly suited my dress and I have already worn them on a number of occasions since my wedding. I chose them based on their reviews on Easy Wedding and I highly recommend them now based on my experience with the company.

Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories  

Thank you Joanne. We are so glad to hear that you love your earrings so much!

Vicky C.

7 Sep 2019

I bought most of the wedding jewellery from here. All the pieces were stunning & loved by everyone. Many people commented on the hairpieces.

Kate H.

17 Aug 2019

I purchased 2 sets of earrings for my wedding, a set of studs and a set of drop earrings, I ended up wearing the stunning drop earrings on the day which everyone complimented and I have worn the studs multiple times since. Such beautiful pieces of jewellery!

Selina S.

22 Mar 2019

Exquisite pieces at affordable prices

Anastajia K.

13 Feb 2019

Great designs and so many options!

Aine M.

20 Dec 2018

I ordered earrings from this website after having no luck in stores around Melbourne. Delivery was quick, and the earrings looked like the picture and didn't look tacky. They were exactly what I was after, at a reasonable cost.

Yandy R.

17 Dec 2018

Very elegant piece of jewelries

Jacqui H.

26 Oct 2018

Beautiful swarafski crystal and opal earrings and crystal necklace all set in rose gold. Look beautiful even with a simple dress. Added a little bling but very classy.

Melanie B.

13 Oct 2018

Well priced, fast delivery and great

Kaylene C.

5 Oct 2018

We love the pieces we got from Fletcher. They are good quality and good price.

Sarah T.

22 Sep 2018

I purchased my earrings and a small hairpiece from Fletcher & Grace and they arrived quickly and were stunning. Very happy with my choices.

Tegan S.

21 Jul 2018

Beautiful pieces! I bought a baby's breath inspired hair comb. Was durable and stunning!

Brooke M.

19 May 2018

Brides earrings and two bridesmaids. They were great just as pictured on website.

Julie E.

21 Apr 2018

I absolutely love my jewellery (and the bridesmaid accessories). There is so much to choose from and delivery is very quick! Even the assistance over the phone when I couldn't work out the clasp of a bracelet was patient and helpful! Thank you.

Hannah B.

14 Apr 2018

Beautiful pieces!

Carly W.

17 Mar 2018

My jewelry looked amazing and it came super quick after ordering!

Erin H.

1 Mar 2018

Beautiful jewellery at affordable prices.

Emily M.

15 Feb 2018

The variety and quality in earrings from Fletcher & Grace was amazing. I would highly recommend for bridal and bridesmaid earrings especially.

Chelsea W.

21 Dec 2017

Beautiful products that look amazing. Products more spectacular in person than the website pictures give credit for. Ordered close to wedding date and arrived in time. Wish I had of found earlier. Will purchase again and definitely recommend for all brides.

Eboney Y.

17 Nov 2017

Beautiful!

Eboney Y.

17 Nov 2017

Beautiful!

Charlie G.

6 Oct 2017

First earrings that arrived were damaged but they sent me new ones quickly. They were stunning! So many people have commented. Will use them again.

Natalie S.

8 Sep 2017

Our bridesmaid jewellery was stunning

Justine B.

1 Sep 2017

Fletcher and Grace provide nothing short of good quality, timeless, classic and outstanding jewellery pieces and accessories. I've used them for more occasions than just my own wedding! Fast shipping as well which is a bonus!

Cassandra L.

25 Aug 2017

Perfect Jewellery that isn't too expensive. It looked beautiful on the day.

Shelly S.

18 Aug 2017

Purchased a beautiful pair of silver and pearl earrings, they were the 'vintage' look I was going for and they looked exactly how they were described on the website. The customer service was also outstanding.

Krysten C.

21 Jul 2017

Such a great variety of beautiful pieces, great prices and super fast delivery!

Karen S.

2 Jun 2017

Unfortunately the original item was received broken. I contacted fletcher & grace and they immediately sent a replacement item. Very quick delivery.

Lauren B.

19 May 2017

Purchased hair piece and earrings from here - Beautiful.

Katie C.

12 May 2017

Quick delivery, beautiful products

Candace T.

12 May 2017

Absolutely stunning pieces, postage was very quick.

Andrea G.

23 Apr 2017

Chose some pieces online, which when delivered I didn't like so they provided store credit. The second selection was great, quick and happy process.

Jennifer B.

20 Apr 2017

All of our jewellery was stunning, delivery is really fast, the customer service is really great and the pricing is great for the quality of the jewellery.

Catherine J.

31 Mar 2017

Gorgeous designs for bride, bridesmaids and in laws.

Rochelle S.

25 Mar 2017

They put the whole look together and the earring we got were amazing! The girls were so happy and they can use them again!

Tania I.

10 Mar 2017

great customer service, it did get lost in the post pre arrival - Australia posts fault not theirs. The service was great throughout.

Renee G.

3 Mar 2017

Gorgeous range of jewellery at a reasonable price. Loved the earrings I chose.

Janice C.

11 Feb 2017

Beautiful and high quality costume jewellery and hair comb.

Caroline R.

20 Jan 2017

Great service

Julie E.

15 Dec 2016

Love love love this company!! Amazing hand crafted jewellery, delicate and simply beautiful pieces. Highly recommend bride and/or bridesmaids, you will fall in love, you won't be disappointed!

Chantal B.

26 Nov 2016

Couldnt be happier when I recieved my parcel in the mail which had my jewelry and my bridesmaids in it. They look exactly as pictured, great quality and so dazzling.

Nadia P.

11 Nov 2016

Beautiful good quality jewellery

Rebecca H.

11 Nov 2016

I found Fletcher & Grace really great if you don't have a lot of time to go shopping for this kind of thing. The pictures are very accurate event for the items not shown on a model. They were fantastic and gave me express shipping when my hairpiece was on order from New York and they got it delivered in time for my hair trial! My bridesmaids loved their gifts and I got so many compliments on my hair piece. Wonderful service and very good quality jewellery.

Jane H.

4 Nov 2016

I loved the jewellery and accessories I purchased at Fletcher & Grace. They had great service and the pieces arrived in the mail as expected. Highly recommend this service.

Emine H.

29 Oct 2016

Stunning workman ship

Emma H.

28 Oct 2016

Loved my bridal earrings, bracelet & hair piece - they were something unique that I couldn't find elsewhere- quality was superb!

Aman S.

25 Oct 2016

Very responsive, product came quickly , accommodating after the order was placed. Flexible return policy.

Despina B.

22 Oct 2016

Fletcher & Grace have such a great range of wedding jewelry! Their customer service is wonderful too - the bracelet I ordered was no longer available and they called me personally and offered me a replacement bracelet at their cost. Items were delivered quickly and beautifully packaged.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.