Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories

Rating
1 5 4.8 (147 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
24 hours

Reviews

Justine B.

1 Sep 2017

Fletcher and Grace provide nothing short of good quality, timeless, classic and outstanding jewellery pieces and accessories. I've used them for more occasions than just my own wedding! Fast shipping as well which is a bonus!

Cassandra L.

25 Aug 2017

Perfect Jewellery that isn't too expensive. It looked beautiful on the day.

Shelly S.

18 Aug 2017

Purchased a beautiful pair of silver and pearl earrings, they were the 'vintage' look I was going for and they looked exactly how they were described on the website. The customer service was also outstanding.

Krysten C.

21 Jul 2017

Such a great variety of beautiful pieces, great prices and super fast delivery!

Karen S.

2 Jun 2017

Unfortunately the original item was received broken. I contacted fletcher & grace and they immediately sent a replacement item. Very quick delivery.

Lauren B.

19 May 2017

Purchased hair piece and earrings from here - Beautiful.

Anthony M.

19 May 2017

Very responsive, product came quickly , accommodating after the order was placed. Flexible return policy.

Candace T.

12 May 2017

Absolutely stunning pieces, postage was very quick.

Katie C.

12 May 2017

Quick delivery, beautiful products

Andrea G.

23 Apr 2017

Chose some pieces online, which when delivered I didn't like so they provided store credit. The second selection was great, quick and happy process.

Jennifer B.

20 Apr 2017

All of our jewellery was stunning, delivery is really fast, the customer service is really great and the pricing is great for the quality of the jewellery.

Catherine J.

31 Mar 2017

Gorgeous designs for bride, bridesmaids and in laws.

Rochelle S.

25 Mar 2017

They put the whole look together and the earring we got were amazing! The girls were so happy and they can use them again!

Tania I.

10 Mar 2017

great customer service, it did get lost in the post pre arrival - Australia posts fault not theirs. The service was great throughout.

Renee G.

3 Mar 2017

Gorgeous range of jewellery at a reasonable price. Loved the earrings I chose.

Janice C.

11 Feb 2017

Beautiful and high quality costume jewellery and hair comb.

Caroline R.

20 Jan 2017

Great service

Julie E.

15 Dec 2016

Love love love this company!! Amazing hand crafted jewellery, delicate and simply beautiful pieces. Highly recommend bride and/or bridesmaids, you will fall in love, you won't be disappointed!

Chantal B.

26 Nov 2016

Couldnt be happier when I recieved my parcel in the mail which had my jewelry and my bridesmaids in it. They look exactly as pictured, great quality and so dazzling.

Rebecca H.

11 Nov 2016

I found Fletcher & Grace really great if you don't have a lot of time to go shopping for this kind of thing. The pictures are very accurate event for the items not shown on a model. They were fantastic and gave me express shipping when my hairpiece was on order from New York and they got it delivered in time for my hair trial! My bridesmaids loved their gifts and I got so many compliments on my hair piece. Wonderful service and very good quality jewellery.

Nadia P.

11 Nov 2016

Beautiful good quality jewellery

Jane H.

4 Nov 2016

I loved the jewellery and accessories I purchased at Fletcher & Grace. They had great service and the pieces arrived in the mail as expected. Highly recommend this service.

Emine H.

29 Oct 2016

Stunning workman ship

Emma H.

28 Oct 2016

Loved my bridal earrings, bracelet & hair piece - they were something unique that I couldn't find elsewhere- quality was superb!

Despina B.

22 Oct 2016

Fletcher & Grace have such a great range of wedding jewelry! Their customer service is wonderful too - the bracelet I ordered was no longer available and they called me personally and offered me a replacement bracelet at their cost. Items were delivered quickly and beautifully packaged.

Anna C.

23 Sep 2016

We got all the bridal and bridesmaids jewellery from here and couldn't be happier with the quality, they sparkled beautifully!

Michelle W.

23 Sep 2016

Great prices, great service

Melissa D.

9 Sep 2016

My headpiece was eveything i could have asked for.

Melissa D.

9 Sep 2016

got my hair piece from here. it was beautiful

Bonnie T.

2 Sep 2016

Gorgeous jewellery and delivered promptly! Thank you

Elisa T.

20 Aug 2016

Lots of designs to choose from and the website was easy to use. My jewellery looked as good as expected and according to the website specs. Definatley worth considering.

Lulu Z.

19 Aug 2016

The head piece is absolutely stunning!!!! Thank you for making my day special!

Benita M.

19 Aug 2016

Purchased my hair comb, earrings and bracelet online. The items were exactly what i expected when i received them in the post. They were perfect accessories that complimented my dress, hair and makeup. Highly recommend Fletcher and Grace for bridal accessories.

Eila Mae G.

28 Jul 2016

Beautiful jewelry for me and my bridesmaids. So much variety and fast shipping

Amy J C.

10 Jun 2016

I have gotten my beautiful hairpiece from here. The service was exceptional and quality second to none.

Alexandrea B.

26 May 2016

Got some great necklaces and earrings for me and my bridesmaids. Amazing quailty with afforable prices!! came super quick and communication was amazing as well!

Nadia And Ben M.

16 Apr 2016

Got some really good quality stuff from there. The girls loved their jewellery.

Yallana M.

1 Apr 2016

Beautiful earrings fast delivery

Gemma G.

20 Mar 2016

Absolutely loved my bridal headpiece from fletcher and grace. The ivory angel crystal and pearl bridal hair clip was just beautifully detailed and really added a special touch. Was very reasonably priced especially with the easy weddings discount

Kimberley L.

17 Mar 2016

Fletcher & Grace customer services is outstanding. There was a hicup one week before the wedding with Australia Post mishandling my hair piece. With a quick email to Fletcher & Grace they sent another one out express post immediately free of charge. Hair piece looked fantastic on the day :)

Kristy S.

11 Mar 2016

Beautiful jewellery that looks more expensive than it is - quick delivery and looks exactly like the picture on the website. Was very satisfied with my bracelet and earrings which looked beautiful in my photos.

Jessica E.

11 Mar 2016

Great range of bridal clip on earrings - comfortable to wear all night!

Bree C.

5 Mar 2016

Really good service. Great products!

Kirsten W.

5 Mar 2016

Great, speedy service, and beautiful jewellery. Felt like such a princess on my wedding day with my gorgeous pearl earring and necklace. Very happy!

Hannah L.

4 Mar 2016

Beautiful earrings, I had a lot of comments on them. Reasonably good quality (especially for price and compared to others). Packaging basic. Would recommend for those who will only wear their jewellery once and don't need to be the real deal.

Madeleine P.

26 Feb 2016

I had been fighting with myself whether I should spend the money on a hairpiece or not because I wasn't having a veil and Fletcher and Grace had one I absolutely adored. I got it a month before the wedding in the end and it was the best decision ever!

Chloe C.

8 Jan 2016

LOVED my bridal jewellery from Fletcher & Grace. The quality of the products I received was exceptional.

Rebecca W.

27 Nov 2015

My day would not have been complete without wearing their gorgeous bridal jewellery. Thank you for having such a wide range to select from!

Valentina R.

27 Nov 2015

Couldn't be happier.

Ashlee E.

20 Nov 2015

I found the online store a joy to browse with a fantastic range of accessories and super fast delivery.

Caroline S.

15 Nov 2015

Great selection of jewellery and reasonable prices. An inquiry was responded to quickly and the service was great. Excellent presentation of the website and of the product too.

Tamira O.

16 Oct 2015

My hair piece was beautifully packaged and went with my dress perfectly. The ordering process was quick and easy and delivery was so speedy!

Josie L.

4 Oct 2015

Jewllery and head piece was one of the only things I had difficulty finding but when I arrived at your website I couldnt believe how many choices I had that I loved!! Thank you!

Kylie C.

29 Sep 2015

Got my whole bridal party's earrings from here. Great Quality. Ordered online, prompt delivery - Thank you

Jessica M.

26 Sep 2015

Fletcher and Grace have some beautiful pieces and made it easy to find some subtle elegant jewellery for myself and my bridesmaids. They have many styles and all are gorgeous.

Samantha D.

26 Sep 2015

My hair piece and jewelry I got from here very beautiful pieces highly recommend.

Christine T.

18 Sep 2015

I ordered the Georgia Embroidered Lace Bridal Veil in ivory colour. The website is easy to negotiate, payment options were simple and delivery was quick. The item was well wrapped for transit and arrived in perfect condition. The veil was exquisite, delicate and high quality. I loved it!

Claire C.

11 Sep 2015

Bridal earrings were beautiful! Great service and quick delivery.

Elisabeth B.

4 Sep 2015

Items were just as described and photographed. Their customer service is brilliant.

Enid W.

28 Aug 2015

The service from Fletcher and Grace was quick and seemless. it was so easy to order and my purchase was promptly put in the post and i was kept well informed of the progress - really loved how the purchases were presented on delivery too. There were so many beautiful things on your web site it was so hard to chose! I purchased a hair comb for my wedding day in August this year - the comb was so easy to put in my hair and was really sturdy. The hair comb is really beautiful and i cant wait to wear it again! Went perfectly with the dress! I had heaps of complements about the comb and my hairdresser said it is one of the best hair combs she has had to work with too!

Elise H.

1 Aug 2015

Lovely jewellery and very quick delivery.

Emma P.

13 Jul 2015

Ordered online, cost effective and arrived in a timely manner

Jaeleen B.

22 May 2015

When I got around to thinking about bridal accessories I was suffering from decision fatigue. The endless pages of options freaked me out. I e-mailed Stephanie with a picture of my dress and she 100% hooked me up with earrings, bracelet and hair comb options that complimented my dress.

Jaeleen B.

22 May 2015

Stephanie took the hard work out of picking jewellery by shortlisting options that she thought complimented my dress and I loved them! Delivery was prompt and it was all beautiful.

Emma B.

11 Apr 2015

Chose a product off their website. How they presented it and how they delivered. Were happy to make changes at anytime.

Anne-Marie O.

9 Apr 2015

Stunning jewellery! Great service, very quick to deliver too.

Danielle W.

27 Mar 2015

My Stephanie Brown earrings were stunning. They perfectly complemented my outfit and really sparkled in the afternoon sun. Worth every penny.

Melissa D.

13 Mar 2015

I ordered my jewelry online, was exactly what I was after. Prompt delivery and fantastic quality, well priced. You won't be disappointed.

Melissa D.

13 Mar 2015

Ordered online, prompt delivery and great quality.

Jenny W.

13 Mar 2015

Amazing jewelry with affordable prices.

Lauren C.

6 Mar 2015

I bought a hair piece for my wedding through F&G and loved it!!!

Rhiannon C.

4 Mar 2015

Great supplier!

Audrey G.

12 Feb 2015

Beautiful lingerie and great service! Thank you! :)

Ned V.

29 Dec 2014

Beautiful products - ordered and received perfectly.

Agnese B.

20 Dec 2014

Beautiful. Thanks

Jessica G.

12 Dec 2014

Beautiful jewellery at affordable prices. No issues with delivery.

Lynette H.

28 Nov 2014

Beautiful jewellery with efficient delivery. Would definitely recommend.

Emma C.

28 Nov 2014

We were very impressed with the service at Fletcher and Grace and their jewellery is lovely! Loving the new range on their website and even though our wedding has been and gone I have ordered some lovely new items!

Chantelle A.

27 Nov 2014

Amazing jewellery! i got my bridesmaids bracelets off here and they loved them and at such a good price you cant beat it!

Angela L.

15 Nov 2014

My hair piece was exactly what I was looking for. The bead work was amazing. It arrived very quickly exactly as pictured!

Sokuntheary L.

14 Nov 2014

High quality jewellery, looks stunning and great price. Came in great packaging, no damage.

Helen D.

8 Nov 2014

Great pieces.

Jodie H.

7 Nov 2014

Great quality and good range!

Renee W.

7 Nov 2014

Beautiful jewelery!

Mary J.

1 Nov 2014

Thank you for professional service

Christina C.

31 Oct 2014

Just beautiful

Paulina R.

25 Oct 2014

I ordered bracelet and earrings from them. It was really quick service and really good quality. I still use the products for other weddings now.

Allison C.

17 Oct 2014

Good range - got what we needed with no fuss.

Carly B.

10 Oct 2014

Elegant and gorgeous

Lucy A.

4 Oct 2014

I was really happy with my earrings from Fletcher & Grace. And the staff were really prompt with responses and very friendly.

Amy E.

4 Oct 2014

I ordered some jewelry online. It came in the mail within a fortnight. Ordering process was easy. Very good quality.

Brianna C.

2 Oct 2014

I ordered my head piece and veil from Fletcher & Grace online and was very happy with it when it showed up. It was really pretty in real life, the photo's don't do them justice.

Rachel W.

26 Sep 2014

Such beautiful Jewellery & hair accessories! Matched my dress perfectly and was fairly cheap:)

Alexandrea H.

19 Sep 2014

Beautiful work. Very detailed. Quick delivery!

Dani A.

5 Sep 2014

I purchased bridesmaids, mother of the bride and my accessories online from Fletcher and Grace (based in Sydney) and couldn't have been more happy or impressed with their quality, speed of delivery and price. They have a great range of accessories that look fantastic.

Carly A.

28 Aug 2014

I ordered all my wedding jewellery from Fletcher and Grace. Delivery time was quick and the pieces were perfect and subtle which is exactly what I wanted.

Helena G.

23 Aug 2014

Highly recommended

Nicky J.

8 Aug 2014

Fantastic. Thank you!

Sarah N.

8 Aug 2014

Absolutely loved my headpeice from Fletcher and Grace! Fast postage and it was just as described when I recieved it!

Veronica S.

18 Jul 2014

Great quality and within my budget.

Renae H.

16 May 2014

Jewellery was beautiful, exactly what I wanted.

Katherine C.

4 May 2014

Great range, competitive prices and fast delivery.

Jenny C.

11 Apr 2014

Absolutely stunning wedding jewellery and headpiece

Chantel H.

9 Apr 2014

Great

Lauren R.

29 Mar 2014

Online store. Originally sent the wrong item but was fixed up without a drama. Huge selection of beautiful formal jewellery.

Lauren R.

28 Mar 2014

Huge selection and fast delivery. Too easy!

Victoria H.

22 Mar 2014

I found beautiful gifts for my bridesmaids on the fletcher and grace website. The products I was ordering were out of stock and their customer service team were fantastic, keeping me up to date with my order and making sure I had everything delivered on time.

Jade M.

7 Mar 2014

Stunning jewellery that will compliment your dress and your bridal party. Their products range from earring, bracelets, necklaces, clutches and hair pieces. Also very affordable.

Julie C.

7 Mar 2014

Fletcher and Grace sell very gorgeous wedding jewellery and hairpieces. They were happy to answer all my questions through emails and provided great customer service. I ordered the 'Chantelle' lace comb online and it arrived so quickly.

Trista J.

7 Mar 2014

I was definitely happy with their service. The quality of the jewellery was great too! Recommended them to several people!

Liz H.

21 Feb 2014

Amazing online jewellery store. My head piece, earrings, bracelet and necklace all came from there. It was also affordable. I was so happy with the quality

Maddy T.

10 Jan 2014

Beautiful wedding jewellery and accessories

Max W.

4 Jan 2014

I bought my wedding bracelet online from Fletcher and Grace, something I have never done before. I received so many compliments, and the quality was amazing

Megan T.

30 Nov 2013

Great earrings

Natalie O.

23 Nov 2013

My hair piece was so beautiful and the service from ordering it from the net was so fast

Mellanie A.

16 Nov 2013

Very easy and straight forward. Very happy with the service. It was lovely quality.

Rose D.

8 Nov 2013

Perfect!

Rachel R.

12 Oct 2013

I loved my beautiful wedding earings and headpiece. They made sure that I received my items before my wedding date even when the head piece I wanted was out of stock when I ordered.

Cat B.

4 Oct 2013

Beautiful, affordable jewellery. http://www.fletcherandgrace.com.au/

Joanne H.

3 Oct 2013

Stunning pieces that make it very difficult to choose!

Olivia C.

10 Sep 2013

Very good service.

Adrian S.

30 Aug 2013

They had a great variety of jewellery which was delivered promptly. The items advertised online were exactly what I received and they also provided me with a complimentary set of silver stud earrings.

Diana P.

6 Jul 2013

Beautiful pieces, great service.

Louise H.

5 Apr 2013

Amazing! Love the delicate details of the jewelery and the quality was just excellent. Excellent services, thank you

Amanda B.

3 Nov 2012

I expected slightly tacky jewellery that you can only wear once when I saw some of the prices but I was really wrong. The earrings I bought for myself and my bridesmaid were beautifully made and very sparkly. Exactly what I needed to complete the outfits.

Chloe D.

15 Sep 2012

Beautiful pieces and they shipped really fast. My earings and bracelet were exactly what they looked like in the pictures. I love them!

Tianna L.

1 Sep 2012

Beautiful items, swift delivery, reasonable price and good quality.

Tegan B.

24 Aug 2012

Beautiful quality and very quick service.

Kelly S.

9 Jun 2012

Beautiful delicate jewellery delivered on time. Excellent quality and the price was not too bad.

Leah O.

13 May 2012

http://www.fletcherandgrace.com.au/ - fabulous quick postage, reasonable prices and truly pretty jewellery. I bought my bridal accessories from them but I have also bought lots of everyday items from them. I have sensitive skin and ears but can wear all of their items with no reactions.

Mrs Megan J.

14 Apr 2012

best selection of quality vintage jewellery online. We got stuff for myself, bridesmaid, my mum and my husband's mum! Everything was just beautiful!

Louise A.

7 Apr 2012

Beautiful accessories that are perfect for the most special day of your life. The service is amazing. I still wear my wedding jewellery and receive comments all the time. I wouldn't shop anywhere else for wedding accessories or special occasions.

Megan H.

4 Feb 2012

Loved, loved, loved my earrings and bracelet. Beautiful collections and great price.

Emily K.

20 Jan 2012

Jewellery as described and arrived quickly. Their pieces are beautiful

Tamie C.

17 Dec 2011

I purchased a hair comb off there website and it was perfect. I loved it and everyone commented how lovely it was.

Jennifer H.

30 Sep 2011

Husband loved it

May M.

24 Sep 2011

we bought some lovely earrings from Fletcher and Grace. They were good quality and arrived from Sydney to Brisbane in very quick time.

Miss Katie G.

2 Apr 2011

Beautiful pieces.

Zena S.

29 Jan 2011

Beautiful antique necklace & earrings - spectacular attention to detail. Highly recommended.

Nicola C.

22 Jan 2011

Gorgeous wedding jewellery, vintage inspired, large range and good variety. Also not too expensive.

Emma W.

10 Oct 2010

Fantastic earrings ordered online

Tara D.

3 Jul 2010

Beautiful jewelry, FAST delivery, wonderful staff that are so so helpful, highly recommended!!!

Megan D.

8 May 2010

Beautiful jewellrey, both antique and reproduction and great prices. the quality is excellent too.

Kobi M.

10 Feb 2010

Found them on Facebook. I think their offers were really competitive. I found their customer service to be excellent. Quite happy to recommend them to others. The quality has been good.

Paula F.

9 Nov 2009

I ordered my bridesmaids hair combs. Ordering it was really easy and they came very fast in the post. The quality of them were quite good. They still look great! I always look at their stuff every now and then!!

Martine L.

22 Apr 2005

Great service

Carey S.

1 Jan 1900

Beautiful jewellery, excellent services - could not ask for more.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.