Michael Hill Jeweller

Rating
(903 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Vince M.

4 Mar 2023

Excellent!

Esther K.

15 Aug 2022

Wonderful! Customer service was absolutely fantastic.

Chelsea H.

18 Mar 2022

My Husbands perfect gold band was from Michael Hill - we could not thank Ro from the Hobart City store enough for her amazing customer service and understanding of exactly what we wanted. She was not 'salesy' and went with exactly what we wanted. He is over the moon with his ring and its all thanks to Ro!

Renee F.

5 Mar 2022

Beautiful range of bridal jewellery at great prices.

Naomi D.

5 Feb 2022

We got our wedding bands from Michael Hill in Epping Victoria. The service was fantastic and they arrived earlier than the specified time! They look amazing and are great quality

Kirsty N.

25 Jan 2022

Good.

Krystal B.

4 Dec 2021

My pearl necklace and bracelet my parents and nana got me for my 21st were my wedding jewlery. They were beautiful fine gold wrapped pearls and looked very elegant on the day.

Melissa B.

4 Dec 2021

Very easy service!

Gabrielle F.

8 Oct 2021

Both my husband and I got our wedding bands from Michael Hill and they were amazing. Their prices are great, the staff are polite and helpful and ultimately make the whole experience perfect.

Luoxuan Q.

8 Oct 2021

As all shops are closed and only pick up, so we chose a fair price wedding band which is a pair of simple and easy matching rings.

Kirby C.

4 Sep 2021

I absolutely love our wedding jewllery. It is extremely hard to find amaxong jewllery which doesn't break the budget, however michael hill were so helpful with great bargains.

Belinda M.

21 Aug 2021

Everything was great. I couldn't fault them.

Tamara B.

7 Jul 2021

The staff at Michael Hill jewellers are always helpful especially when it comes to trying to pick wedding bands to go with your engagement ring.

Amy R.

5 Jun 2021

Southland store - great service.

Haylee S.

26 Apr 2021

Absolutely stunning rings. Purchased both the bride and grooms engagement and wedding rings. Messina from the Fountain Gate store is the most amazing consultant, so lovely and helpful

Mikaela I.

10 Apr 2021

Really good suppliers, found the perfect engagement ring here. Came back for both wedding rings, and all can be cleaned and resized if need be.

Jordana L.

17 Mar 2021

They are so helpful and have the most amazing rings and jewellery for the wedding day and got everything fitted before the day. Highly recommended

Jackie C.

6 Mar 2021

Purchased grooms ring from here, fantastic quality and was a rather large selection to choose from. Staff was very helpful and helped us order in the correct size.

Kadeisha C.

5 Mar 2021

absolutely amazing fo deal with, we got our wedding bands and they are perfect! had to order hubbies in and as soon as it arrived they called us to pick up.

Jasmine S.

24 Oct 2020

Both engagement ring and wedding rings were beautiful, great service and prices. Cleaning came back quickly and shiny.

Miss Sarah B.

3 Oct 2020

Our rings are perfect, however my engagement ring had huge issues with my diamonds being loose and we sent it away 8 times before getting a new ring, then it was the wrong size. It is perfect now.

Mike C.

26 Jul 2020

Absolutely brilliant. First worked with them on the engagement ring and then the wedding rings. The staff and service was just perfect. Knowledgeable on products

Matthew S.

30 Apr 2020

We really love our rings, they sparkle soo much. The care plan is great value and gives us peace of mind. Great service at Top Ryde Michael Hill!

Emma M.

21 Mar 2020

Benjis black wedding band was perfect. The team at Kotara were great and looked after us for our bridesmaid gifts and were so helpful.

Kylie B.

29 Feb 2020

The best costumer service I have received in a jewellery shop

Talia H.

29 Feb 2020

Hubby bought my engagement ring from Michael Hill, and it was supposed to be my "interim ring". He wanted me to choose something I loved so the crew allowed him to buy a ring to propose with, then bring it back so I could choose my dream ring. Turned out there was nothing else I liked more so I kept my 'interim ring' and managed to find the most gorgeous wedding band to go with it. We were lucky enough to be there for a sale which also allowed us to purchase Hubby's wedding band, as well as lifetime insurance on all 3 for under the full sale price of my wedding band.

Vanessa G.

15 Feb 2020

We love our wedding bands and could not be happier!

Chris R.

15 Feb 2020

Our wedding bands were beyond beautiful and highly impactful, we were thankful for the assistance we had in selecting the perfect rings for us.

Erika W.

7 Feb 2020

Happy with the grooms wedding ring. Good price and good quality

Tamara B.

28 Dec 2019

Went above and beyond to get me the rare ring I wanted. Forever grateful.

Shiralee M.

20 Dec 2019

We love our wedding rings from MH!

Marta M.

15 Dec 2019

Amazing engagement and wedding bands

Lauren G.

7 Dec 2019

Micheal hill were amazing! The ladies there made us feel like we were the only people in the world getting married! Sharing our excitement and helping us to pick out the rings that suited us and our budget!

Jianlong W.

27 Nov 2019

Great service.

Katie G.

24 Nov 2019

Very easy. Not a problem with them at all! Their customer service was fantastic at Westlakes Adelaide!!

Michael H.

22 Nov 2019

We had all our wedding rings, and had one ring sent out to get it made to match my engagement ring. It all worked out wonderfully!

Kimberley M.

16 Nov 2019

We got all of our rings through Michael Hill and they were great. They offer great care packages to ensure that your ring stays in the best shape possible and have a great range of wedding bands to match the engagement rings perfectly. All the staff I have dealt with in their stores have been lovely and very attentive.

James S.

9 Nov 2019

So happy with our wedding rings . Maureen in Chermside shopping center gave us so much options and beautiful designs.

Isahbl T.

2 Nov 2019

Both my engagement ring and wedding ring are from Michael Hill and they are both stunning. The ladies at the store were so helpful when we originally looked at engagement rings (I picked a few and let my now husband choose) and the size is perfect. I've had my engagement ring re-plated once and it came back looking brand new, it was amazing! I cannot thank them enough for all of their advice, helps and tips!

Monique P.

26 Oct 2019

My husband bought my engagement ring from Michael Hill at Colonnades in 2017 and he later told me the manager, Laura, at that store was the most helpful person he had spoken to on his quest to find me the perfect ring. He suggested we go back there to look for our wedding rings. They have a nice selection of wedding bands for both males and females, and we both found the perfect ones. We visited the store a few times and Laura and Caroline were so lovely and helped us with our choices!

Jarrad P.

25 Oct 2019

Exactly what we wanted for our wedding rings. The team at Michael Hill Broadway were great!

Isabel S.

18 Oct 2019

From the moment we decided on the engagement ring to the moment we picked up our wedding bands the ladies at Michael Hill Castle Hill catered to all our needs and made every visit the most exciting and amazing time.

Susanna K.

12 Oct 2019

Had ring sizes changed. Quick and professionally done.

Emily H.

27 Sep 2019

We bought my engagement ring from Michael Hill plus our wedding bands at a later date. They were fantastic and so easy to work with. I had my engagement ring resigned with a lower setting. We also love the life time diamond warranty and and the extra insurance on it. Free cleaning, checks and rhodium plating and resizing.

Maly S.

22 Sep 2019

They have many range of stunning jewelleries. Staffs are friendly and I love their jewellery boxes/packaging.

Amy W.

7 Sep 2019

Bought our wedding rings and the engagement ring from Michael Hill. Love them both

Arthur F.

7 Jul 2019

Offer free resize

Sarah C.

28 Jun 2019

The Wedding Ring we got is so nice. Very simple and beautiful and just perfect for the both of us!

Mia G.

15 Jun 2019

We went together to pick out simple, small rings for both my husband and I. They ordered it in for me so that it would fit my fingers!

Naomi G.

14 Jun 2019

They had a sale on which I was lucky enough to go to! I got blue earrings for the flower girls, and some for myself.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.