Michael Hill Jeweller

Rating
(892 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Melissa B.

4 Dec 2021

Very easy service!

Haylee O.

26 Apr 2021

Absolutely stunning rings. Purchased both the bride and grooms engagement and wedding rings. Messina from the Fountain Gate store is the most amazing consultant, so lovely and helpful

Miss Sarah B.

3 Oct 2020

Our rings are perfect, however my engagement ring had huge issues with my diamonds being loose and we sent it away 8 times before getting a new ring, then it was the wrong size. It is perfect now.

Mike C.

26 Jul 2020

Absolutely brilliant. First worked with them on the engagement ring and then the wedding rings. The staff and service was just perfect. Knowledgeable on products

Matthew S.

30 Apr 2020

We really love our rings, they sparkle soo much. The care plan is great value and gives us peace of mind. Great service at Top Ryde Michael Hill!

Emma M.

21 Mar 2020

Benjis black wedding band was perfect. The team at Kotara were great and looked after us for our bridesmaid gifts and were so helpful.

Kylie B.

29 Feb 2020

The best costumer service I have received in a jewellery shop

Talia H.

29 Feb 2020

Hubby bought my engagement ring from Michael Hill, and it was supposed to be my "interim ring". He wanted me to choose something I loved so the crew allowed him to buy a ring to propose with, then bring it back so I could choose my dream ring. Turned out there was nothing else I liked more so I kept my 'interim ring' and managed to find the most gorgeous wedding band to go with it. We were lucky enough to be there for a sale which also allowed us to purchase Hubby's wedding band, as well as lifetime insurance on all 3 for under the full sale price of my wedding band.

Vanessa G.

15 Feb 2020

We love our wedding bands and could not be happier!

Chris R.

15 Feb 2020

Our wedding bands were beyond beautiful and highly impactful, we were thankful for the assistance we had in selecting the perfect rings for us.

Erika W.

7 Feb 2020

Happy with the grooms wedding ring. Good price and good quality

Tamara B.

28 Dec 2019

Went above and beyond to get me the rare ring I wanted. Forever grateful.

Shiralee M.

20 Dec 2019

We love our wedding rings from MH!

Marta M.

15 Dec 2019

Amazing engagement and wedding bands

Lauren G.

7 Dec 2019

Micheal hill were amazing! The ladies there made us feel like we were the only people in the world getting married! Sharing our excitement and helping us to pick out the rings that suited us and our budget!

Jianlong W.

27 Nov 2019

Great service.

Katie G.

24 Nov 2019

Very easy. Not a problem with them at all! Their customer service was fantastic at Westlakes Adelaide!!

Michael H.

22 Nov 2019

We had all our wedding rings, and had one ring sent out to get it made to match my engagement ring. It all worked out wonderfully!

Kimberley M.

16 Nov 2019

We got all of our rings through Michael Hill and they were great. They offer great care packages to ensure that your ring stays in the best shape possible and have a great range of wedding bands to match the engagement rings perfectly. All the staff I have dealt with in their stores have been lovely and very attentive.

James S.

9 Nov 2019

So happy with our wedding rings . Maureen in Chermside shopping center gave us so much options and beautiful designs.

Isahbl T.

2 Nov 2019

Both my engagement ring and wedding ring are from Michael Hill and they are both stunning. The ladies at the store were so helpful when we originally looked at engagement rings (I picked a few and let my now husband choose) and the size is perfect. I've had my engagement ring re-plated once and it came back looking brand new, it was amazing! I cannot thank them enough for all of their advice, helps and tips!

Monique P.

26 Oct 2019

My husband bought my engagement ring from Michael Hill at Colonnades in 2017 and he later told me the manager, Laura, at that store was the most helpful person he had spoken to on his quest to find me the perfect ring. He suggested we go back there to look for our wedding rings. They have a nice selection of wedding bands for both males and females, and we both found the perfect ones. We visited the store a few times and Laura and Caroline were so lovely and helped us with our choices!

Jarrad P.

25 Oct 2019

Exactly what we wanted for our wedding rings. The team at Michael Hill Broadway were great!

Isabel S.

18 Oct 2019

From the moment we decided on the engagement ring to the moment we picked up our wedding bands the ladies at Michael Hill Castle Hill catered to all our needs and made every visit the most exciting and amazing time.

Susanna K.

12 Oct 2019

Had ring sizes changed. Quick and professionally done.

Emily H.

27 Sep 2019

We bought my engagement ring from Michael Hill plus our wedding bands at a later date. They were fantastic and so easy to work with. I had my engagement ring resigned with a lower setting. We also love the life time diamond warranty and and the extra insurance on it. Free cleaning, checks and rhodium plating and resizing.

Maly S.

22 Sep 2019

They have many range of stunning jewelleries. Staffs are friendly and I love their jewellery boxes/packaging.

Amy W.

7 Sep 2019

Bought our wedding rings and the engagement ring from Michael Hill. Love them both

Arthur F.

7 Jul 2019

Offer free resize

Sarah C.

28 Jun 2019

The Wedding Ring we got is so nice. Very simple and beautiful and just perfect for the both of us!

Mia G.

15 Jun 2019

We went together to pick out simple, small rings for both my husband and I. They ordered it in for me so that it would fit my fingers!

Naomi G.

14 Jun 2019

They had a sale on which I was lucky enough to go to! I got blue earrings for the flower girls, and some for myself.

Breanna B.

8 Jun 2019

They were really great, even when we had to get the ring resized after purchasing, they did everything to accommodate us on such a short deadline.

Taylor E.

19 May 2019

Michael Hill offered a selection of beautiful, affordable and classic wedding rings for my husband and I and we couldn't be happier with them

Sara O.

13 Apr 2019

My husband chose my wedding band and engagement ring from here - they were gorgeous.

Candice B.

13 Apr 2019

My wedding band was a halo, and my partners was a tungsten which was really good and sturdy.

Natasha W.

11 Apr 2019

Beautiful pieces that we will forever treasure.

Imogen S.

5 Apr 2019

Our rings are perfect and choosing them was actually a lot less painful then I had expected, the staff had excellent knowledge and made great suggestions of what would match my engagement ring. Their suggestion for my husband who does not wear any jewelry was excellent he said his ring is really comfortable and since he is a tradie they recommended titanium so it will never break.

Ranjini A.

29 Mar 2019

Lindsey was the first person we met on our journey to marriage. She is honest, thoughtful and down to Earth. She helped us pick our engagement and wedding rings. We still keep in touch to this day, even after she's moved stores multiple times, we can't recommend her enough. Thank you Lindsey!

Taylor G.

23 Mar 2019

Excellent service

Shannen G.

21 Mar 2019

Michael hill was lovely to deal with. We purchased our two wedding bands and my anniversary band. My husband also purchased my engagement ring from Michael hill too. They do an amazing job of cleaning, inspecting and repairing all our rings.

Anna G.

25 Feb 2019

Thank you to Krystal from Michael Hill for our divine wedding rings!!! They are absolutely perfect. Go to Michael Hill Fountain Gate to see Krystal!!

Tash B.

11 Feb 2019

My bridal set was purchased here in addition to my earrings and bracelets bought as a wedding day gift by my husband. Absolutely love their jewellery, my engagement ring still gets so many comments and the staff at the Tea Tree Plaza store are absolutely fantastic.

Zac F.

26 Jan 2019

(Ballarat Central Square Store) Thank you Deb and the team for helping us chose our beautiful wedding bands and setting us up with sizing and care plans. Great value for money.

James I.

26 Dec 2018

Ring quality and turn around is superb. Would recommend this to anyone.

Naomi D.

14 Dec 2018

We purchased an engagement ring, wedding rings and earrings from Michael Hill at Eastland, VIC. You know that you are getting good quality products buying from Michael Hill. Also took out a care plan with my rings and have been in for cleaning etc and they have done a great job with amazing customer service.

Peggy L.

7 Dec 2018

Very happy with the quality and service!

Elisha S.

7 Dec 2018

we got both our wedding bands with care plans form Michael Hill in Cairns Central. The lady we were served by was fantastic and it was great not to be pushed towards more expensive rings when simple plain bands is what we wanted. Excellent service!

Aliisa A.

1 Dec 2018

Easy to deal with, Laura at Collonades was amazing as per usual! Going to lengths to accomodate pick up for us as we’re way out North! Organised for us to pick up at a store closer to us.

Rebecca M.

30 Nov 2018

My mum bought some beautiful earrings and a necklace for me! It was so beautiful in the shots, they were very sparkly!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.