Class A Jewellers

Rating
(16 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
Monday-Wednesday, Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-3:00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Suzanne A.

18 Apr 2021

Our wedding rings were personally designed and we couldn’t be happier with the team at Class A. Their jewelery is of high quality and service is outstanding.

Jacqui H.

15 Feb 2019

Highly recommend Class A Jewellers. My engagement ring was made with them and also our wedding bands. Really well priced and a great service with all of our transactions. Follow up service has been amazing - including dropping off to our home, my resized engagement ring!

Georgie V.

29 Oct 2016

Class A service was exceptional. They had a professional manner when dealing with them and told us all the right things to do to make sure our jewellery was sparkling on the day. Their services had a personal touch which we loved.

Dannielle M.

8 Jul 2018

These amazing people went and made my wedding band to match my engagement ring and it is just the best work! So in love with my set! Custimer service is wonderdul. Hubby's wedding band is perfect also!! Wide range there, beautiful jewellery.

Cameron A.

28 Jan 2017

The best! Easy to work with!

Lauren B.

26 Mar 2016

Absolutely wonderful. Very good service.

Kristine P.

12 Mar 2016

a great range of mens wedding bands, my husband loved it, they offer up to 30% off jewelry if you are an RAA mamber

Jayne M.

13 Feb 2016

They were great!!

Cassie S.

26 Sep 2015

They were great!

Melanie T.

11 Jul 2015

Happy with the service. They're a local business but I know lots of people who buy their jewelry.

Fiona R.

11 Oct 2014

Fantastic service at Class A jewellers and a beautiful final product for both my engagement and wedding ring

Katia W.

6 Jun 2014

Just beautiful.

Charlene D.

11 Apr 2014

After helping to design my engagement ring, we went back to get our wedding bands. The staff were genuinely friendly and lovely to work with and give suggestions. My ring was initially made too small, but they were able to make a new one free of charge within that week!

Alicia B.

23 Nov 2013

Class A Jewellers are very professional and provided very good customer service

Jane S.

14 Sep 2013

Bling, bling, bling. As the name states A Class for good old fashion service and professionalism.

Larissa L.

23 Oct 2010

Very helpful staff, and quality jewellery, we buy all our jewellery there and will continue to do so into the future :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.