Peppermint Press

Rating
(17 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
9-5pm, Mon-Fri
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Simone T.

16 Mar 2017

Carla at Peppermint Press did absolutely everything I asked and created the most perfect invitation suite for my wedding. She was in constant communication making sure I liked the design, she arranged professional and cost-effective printing, and everything was deliverable well in advance of time. Perfect!

Peppermint Press  

Thanks Simone! I loved working on your custom designs, they were so fun to create. Glad you loved everything!

Courtney R.

7 Oct 2016

Carla @ Peppermint Press was absolutely amazing. Carla's attention to detail and ongoing communication with me (no matter the request or question) was amazing. Our stationary was the 'face' of our Wedding and Carla went above and beyond to make sure it was beautiful. Thank you Carla x

Peppermint Press  

Thanks so much Courtney for your kinds review. It was a pleasure working with you.

Belinda R.

23 Sep 2016

Peppermint Press designed beautiful and elegant wedding invitations to suit the needs of our wedding. We had a relaxed yet romantic beach themed wedding. Peppermint Press made personalised wedding invitations to suit the needs of our requests. I had the invitations ordered to include the invite, wishing well card and the rsvp card. I had them tied together with silver sparkly ribbon.

Peppermint Press  

Thanks Belinda, I loved working on your order. I need to order more of that sparkly ribbon... it was sooo good! Glad you were so happy with everything. Carla

Anika P.

4 Nov 2018

dd

Allysha G.

8 Oct 2016

Carla from Peppermint Press was amazing. She created our invitations and placecards and even though a few changes were made at the 11th hour, she was happy to assist in what ever way she could!

Brendon T.

29 May 2015

Easy to deal with. Great design.

Jessica A.

29 Jan 2015

Beautiful and exactly what we wanted! Process was so easy despite being in separate states. Peace of mind to have everything printed and delivered ready to go!

Jason H.

5 Dec 2014

Our invitations were perfectly designed! Carla went above and beyond to ensure we were completely happy with the design, colour and fonts! Her attention to detail and desire to personalise every detail ensured we ended up with stationery and invitations that suited us to a tee!

Rosealee H.

20 Nov 2014

They were as expected and on time always. I just loved the invitations and I found them to be a reasonable costs. Carla went out of her way on several occasions to assist.

Vanessa C.

14 Nov 2014

We recently used Peppermint Press for our invites and stationary. They were efficient and our stationary looked amazing.

Lizle J.

6 Nov 2014

Great designs and choices to suit most styles. Carla from Peppermint press was lovely to work with, quick to respond and the product was perfect! Such a great experience look forward to working with her in the future.

Alana M.

26 Sep 2014

Stunning designs and Carla the Art director, she is so friendly and professional and always available to speak to. My invites were beautiful.

Jessica S.

23 May 2014

Wonderful works ! I love how Peppermint Press ( from NSW ) was able to create just beautiful invitation that reflects the wedding theme perfectly. Excellent service and very patient approach. Highly recommended !

Emily M.

29 Nov 2013

Simple, elegant and very reasonably priced

Shara G.

6 Oct 2012

I used Peppermint Press for our invitations, menus, RSVPs, Table seating chart and thank-you cards. They make such simple, beautiful and reasonably priced invitations and accessories. We also ordered custome made stamps which were so cute. Highly recommended.

Megan F.

11 May 2012

Excellant assistance! Everything was fantastic, on time, and at a great price!

Natasha D.

14 Apr 2012

Carla from Peppermint Press was easy going, helpful and creative right from the start; and did all of our stationary from the invitations to the menus, welcome sign, church booklets, and thank you notes. I will definitely recommend and use Peppermint Press again.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.