Papermarc

Rating
1 5 4.8 (66 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Mon - Thurs: 10am - 5.30pm, Fri: 10am - 6pm, Sat: 9am to 2pm
Phone
03 9498 3895

Reviews

Emma M.

17 Nov 2017

The ladies at Papermarc are wonderful. They were always very prompt at replying to emails and helpful. I worked closely with Saran and Renee who took the time in helping me to achieve what I was after while keeping to my budget. I am so appreciative of their patience and help.

Louise R.

28 Sep 2017

Very professional and responsive to emails. Also flexible with changes.

Melissa E.

8 Mar 2017

Papermarc were fabulous to deal with. I had designed all the invites myself but they were brilliant with customer service, speedy printing and offering advise where it may be required. Would most definitely recommend again!!

Karen I.

6 Jul 2019

We used Papermarc for our wedding invitation paper and envelopes. These were very nice quality and sent to us express. Very good to deal with over the phone.

Kenneth W.

8 Jun 2019

Best price I could find for letterpress invitations. Staff were helpful, and there was a fairly quick turnaround time from approval to receiving the final products.

P N.

7 Jun 2019

I'm a graphic designer by trade and designed my own wedding invitations and RSVP cards, but needed the envelopes to match. Papermarc always have what I need for these kinds of jobs and this round was in the mail and delivered within a week. Incredibly fast service and high grade papers used. Can't fault them for their service and quality.

Katie J.

4 Feb 2019

We used Papermarc for everything from save the dates, to menus and welcome sings. Their attention to detail was amazing and even tolerating all our specific requests. Everything was completed in a timely fashion, minimising the stress in the lead up to the day.

Renae P.

2 Feb 2019

The ladies at papermarc made printing our invites super easy! And loved the end result. Such a beautiful little shopfront filled with colours and textures

Delia M.

29 Dec 2018

Absolutely beautiful designs - just slightly on the pricey side

Gabrielle T.

30 Nov 2018

The product itself was fantastic and they were generally really patient with the lots of back and fourth with edits on my design.

Margaret I.

13 Oct 2018

Thanks Papermarc for my amazing wedding invitations, envelopes and gift cards! I've had countless comments on how fantastic my invitations were! I was spoilt for choice with your huge selection of invites and was so impressed with the amazing quality and detail that went into everything, so professional and efficient

Therese B.

3 Aug 2018

Sensational, wonderful! Sent pictures of what I wanted for my bonboniere and place cards and it was perfect.

Larna P.

11 Jan 2018

Papermarc were fantastic! All our wedding stationary was perfect and we couldn't have been happier. Papermarc were so accommodating to our needs and everything turned out perfectly.

Emily K.

23 Sep 2017

Helpful and fast.

Kael P.

30 Jun 2017

We had all of our invitations and stationary done with Papermarc. The quality was fantastic, with reasonable prices.

April S.

1 Feb 2017

Beautifully presented and just what we wanted!

Philippa L.

13 Jan 2017

Very professional, and easy to work with. Listened to my brief, and went above my expectation of what my unique invites looked like. All my contact with them was via email except when I picked up the invites. I highly recommend them!

Max S.

25 Nov 2016

Beautiful and timely invitations with just the right design and flexibility for our needs. All for the right price!

Cheryl C.

21 Nov 2016

So easy, so affordable and delivered ahead of schedule.

Vivienne C.

7 Oct 2016

Beautiful stationary. Selecting wedding invitations with matching stationary was one of my favourite parts of the wedding! Papermarc are fantastic.

Karen L.

9 Sep 2016

Papermarc are based in Melbourne but delivers Australia wide. The team at Papermarc are exceptional and I had such a great experience dealing with them. I highly recommend them and their delivery service was so fast. :)

Elise K.

27 May 2016

Really easy to deal with. I picked a standard design and made a few changes to the wording and nothing was a problem. The finished quality was really great also.

Michael R.

27 May 2016

They were professional and easy to work with. All changes we needed to their standard were quickly are and catered for.

Jessica L.

19 Mar 2016

Excellent service. Great communication & beautiful prints.

Bridget E.

19 Mar 2016

Really good! I used a design that they had on their website and it was a really user friendly site!

Bradley D.

6 Feb 2016

Excellent service. They did a great job.

Amanda G.

21 Jan 2016

Fantastic designs and such a variety to choose from. Able to make any design we wanted! Extremely efficient with great turn-around times for getting 'samples' and 'final products' out to the customer. Excellent quality too!

Amy P.

8 Jan 2016

These guys were very affordable and had a great range to choose from. They kept us informed of the process and made sure (a few times) that we had proof read before printing. We were very happy with the quality of the invites, rsvp's, thank you cards, etc... Highly recommend in Vic!

Rebecca W.

1 Jan 2016

Great designed, quick turnaround.

John M.

31 Oct 2015

Papermarc took the time to help us choose an invitation design and provided sound advice. We never felt rushed and no request was too much trouble. The invitations were completed on time and we were happy with the finished product.

Meaghan O.

31 Oct 2015

They were very easy to deal with and the quality of their stationary was outstanding - exactly what we wanted. The presentation of the final product was a nice touch as well.

Lisa T.

25 Oct 2015

Loved my invitations!! Exactly what I wanted. Such an easy business to deal with.

Fiona J.

28 Aug 2015

Goo service and good turn around time. We used them for invitations and thanks you cards.

Ozgen S.

21 Aug 2015

Beautiful invitations and quick turn around, thank you Papermarc.

Thomas B.

26 Jun 2015

Boutique print shop in Hawthorn (Vic). We were very happy with the print quality, and the turnaround was efficient and professional. A great shop for other stationary too.

Simon W.

30 May 2015

The results speak for themselves and the service is great. They are very efficient and easy to deal with.

Sarah H.

1 May 2015

Great service, fantastic results. Really enjoyed working with the team at Papermarc and would recommend them to anyone.

Tara C.

28 Mar 2015

Love their designs and they were such a pleasure to deal with. Did all our collateral from start to finish and really had a personal touch. Would highly recommend.

Catherine N.

27 Feb 2015

We were impressed with the variety at Papermarc. We were very happy when they replaced our invites free of charge even though we had "proofread" it. They were quick and easy to deal with. Good for the bride who can't make up her mind!

Kristin G.

17 Jan 2015

Beautiful crafted cards and packed beautifully. All the staffs are helpful, patience and dedicated to help me with the design. Range of cards design and other stationery for wedding decoration.

Stefanie C.

17 Jan 2015

We designed and made our own invitations and sought our materials from Papermarc. The prices were really reasonable, the product range was great and the staff were helpful with design ideas.

Adrienne B.

16 Jan 2015

These guys did our place settings. The work was such high quality and very fast turn over. Highly recommend!

Jess B.

2 Jan 2015

I was so set on doing my invitations myself, when that fell through Papermarc were so helpful and picking up my pieces and putting together stunning invitations. They were quick, professional and so lovely - thank you!

Vanessa L.

3 Nov 2014

Loved the invitations for our wedding. Such a great design and very happy with the service

Chrissy P.

10 Oct 2014

Excellent value for money, great service and extremely fast turnaround! Would highly recommend.

Mika Y.

15 Aug 2014

We really loved our invitation, place cards and ect. They understand our needs perfectly. We are very happy with them.

Eliza S.

3 Apr 2014

Great print quality!

Vanessa S.

27 Mar 2014

All the staff at Papermarc have been so helpful. When emailing questions or making changes to our invitations in the proofing stages they were very quick to get back to us. We both loved all of our invitations.

Laura T.

23 Mar 2014

The girls at Papermarc were great to deal with and offer much advise on design. They have a strong portfolio of examples and are happy to tailor or change anything at your request. Attention to detail was excellent. A little on the expensive side but you get what you pay for!

Jessica C.

15 Mar 2014

Great invitations.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.