Paperlust

Rating
1 5 4.9 (29 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia wide
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
03 9498 3643

Reviews

Iona R.

11 Jan 2019

Beautiful wooden invitations that we could customise. Ordered matching envelopes as well. Loved the variety of designs to choose from & the chance to see different examples beforehand.

Chloe E.

17 Aug 2018

We got our wedding invitations made through paperlust! amazing value and could customise to match our venue!

Kiara A.

27 Jun 2017

Paperlust’s invitations were absolutely beautiful. We got the letterpress invitations with gold and the invitations came quickly and were packaged beautifully. We accidentally spelt the name of one person wrong and they happily provided another invitation free of charge. Awesome service! And our guests made comments on the invitations being of such beautiful quality. Thank you Paperlust!

Sam H.

27 Sep 2019

Beautiful invites!!

Stewart F.

21 Sep 2019

Really great customer support. Huge selection of designs and quick postage!

Cindy C.

7 Sep 2019

Happy with the products. Good price

Catherine T.

19 May 2019

They were really helpful! I couldn't have asked for more! They were really friendly and responsive, and happy to customise their designs for us!

Catherine T.

19 May 2019

They did some place cards and wrote a custom note on the back of each one for each of our guests to take back. It was done so beautifully.

Suzanne R.

2 Mar 2019

Paperlust was absolutely fantastic. We loved our invitations. Joanna Hu is brilliant!!

Rebecca D.

1 Mar 2019

Great product and prompt responses

Philip M.

14 Dec 2018

easy to use and great quality

Amy K.

8 Dec 2018

We were very happy with our invitations. The paper of the invitations and envelopes was of high quality.

Tayla F.

4 Dec 2018

Our wedding invitations were beautifully designed and looked even better in person. Fast shipping and nice packaging.

Emily F.

23 Nov 2018

Great designs, very easy to navigate their design process and speedy delivery.

Ellen W.

6 Jul 2018

We ordered our invites & order of services through Paperlust, and absolutely loved the rustic garden design. They were also very helpful with organizing our order of services at a reasonable price, and do very quick delivery in Australia.

May B.

12 May 2018

Very beautiful gold foil printing!

Caroline H.

11 May 2018

They looked great, thank you

Ally L.

4 May 2018

Fast turn around, flexible tailoring and a quality product. Would happily use Paperlust again. In fact I will use them for our Thank you cards

Gianna B.

13 Apr 2018

The invitations were beautifully crafted. Although we initially had a issue with the envelopes, they rectified it immediately and sent it out the next day through express post.

Rustum D.

22 Feb 2018

Quick and easy service to use. They had great online and phone support and instructions when we creating our designs. Fantastic value for money..

Callum S.

13 Jan 2018

Such a range of invites on this site - we wanted something a bit more modern, weren't into the flouncy writing but if you like that then they had loads of those too. They came promptly and they looked pretty sharp. All independent designers on the site too.

Angela G.

5 Jan 2018

Super service, very reasonable prices. We were able to do our entire set of wedding stationery through Paperlust, and when we asked for something that didn't come in the standard set, they tailored something specifically for our needs. Everything was done with a ridiculously fast turnaround too.

Cassandra G.

22 Dec 2017

Great value, we did invites and save the dates, both of which looked better than the pictures on the website. We had a small issue with both orders where there were small changes from the approved proof. However, these were minor.

Evelyn P.

19 Oct 2017

Awazing quality and i loved our invites

Krysia C.

11 Aug 2017

Very good communication, emails were quick.

Rebecca O.

17 Feb 2017

Thanks Paperlust... an easy online site to order gorgeous invitations that were printed well and with a huge range of choice. The pricing was great and delivery was very fast.

Kate T.

29 Jul 2016

The team at PaperLust did a fantastic job with our wedding stationary. We were so happy with our invitations, place cards, seating guide and thank you cards. The finished product looked classic and elegant. Thank you PaperLust for your amazing work.

Melanie Kay V.

22 Apr 2016

Our invitations were just divine, lots of friends commented on how beautiful they were. Highly recommended.

Rachael K.

21 Aug 2015

Incredible quality, amazing service and beautiful designs


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.