Paperlust

Rating
(40 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia wide
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Iona R.

11 Jan 2019

Beautiful wooden invitations that we could customise. Ordered matching envelopes as well. Loved the variety of designs to choose from & the chance to see different examples beforehand.

Chloe E.

17 Aug 2018

We got our wedding invitations made through paperlust! amazing value and could customise to match our venue!

Kiara A.

27 Jun 2017

Paperlust’s invitations were absolutely beautiful. We got the letterpress invitations with gold and the invitations came quickly and were packaged beautifully. We accidentally spelt the name of one person wrong and they happily provided another invitation free of charge. Awesome service! And our guests made comments on the invitations being of such beautiful quality. Thank you Paperlust!

Lauren S.

24 Jan 2020

quick, easy to use, and the finish on our invitations was just perfect.

Elise B.

2 Jan 2020

We got our invitations and seating arrangement sign printed by Paperlust, we did this on the internet and it was so easy to do. It was also sent to us promptly and everything looked amazing. It was so simple and easy to order!

Amy S.

30 Nov 2019

Excellent quality, customer service and value for money, would highly recommend. I will certainly be using their service for other stationary needs in the future.

Alex K.

26 Nov 2019

We searched for months to find a wedding invitation that captured everything we wanted and then suddenly we found paperlust. Paperlust offers custom made invitations that are actually totally affordable. We ended up picking a triple fold design, which means it was just one piece with all the information, not separate pages for RSVP, gifts etc. We were extremely happy with the design and quality and could not recommend paperlust enough. A++

Felicity C.

23 Nov 2019

editing and ordering the invitations online was so easy and they came so quickly and were great quality, would definitely recommend

Lauren R.

23 Nov 2019

We had a very particular design in mind which we found hard to find with other wedding invitation companies. Once we found Paperlust we knew we would be ordering through them. There is such an extensive variety of designs in different colour options, there was also a very good variety of add on's with a good variety of paper options, and a variety of envelope liners. We also loved that a graphic designer reviews the design for spacing and alignment issues before printing which gave us peace of mind. We plan to order our thank you cards through Paperlust once we receive our photos as we got so many compliments on the invitations.

Jennifer L.

16 Nov 2019

My invitations were so gorgeous - they created a sense of excitement in the leadup to the wedding and perfectly suited the theme I wanted. I ordered a whole suite and wasn't disappointed. Everything arrived quickly and was exactly as I wanted it.

Erin H.

8 Nov 2019

The invitation set was beautiful and well priced. We were able to change it slightly so it tied in perfectly with our theme.

Heza H.

2 Nov 2019

The crew at Paperlust were extremely quick and patient with my custom designed invitations. They listened to my requests and quickly resolved an issue with the initial printing. However, after my invitations were reprinted, I didn't receive any follow up emails or calls.

Sam H.

27 Sep 2019

Beautiful invites!!

Stewart F.

21 Sep 2019

Really great customer support. Huge selection of designs and quick postage!

Cindy C.

7 Sep 2019

Happy with the products. Good price

Nikita J.

13 Jul 2019

Beautiful invitations from paperlust! I usually design my own graphics but paperlust took away the stress and provided extensive design options! We were able to slightly modify alignments and fonts to match the wedding theme. We received many compliments from friends and family! We highly recommend paperlust as your wedding invitation supplier of choice!

Catherine T.

19 May 2019

They were really helpful! I couldn't have asked for more! They were really friendly and responsive, and happy to customise their designs for us!

Catherine T.

19 May 2019

They did some place cards and wrote a custom note on the back of each one for each of our guests to take back. It was done so beautifully.

Suzanne R.

2 Mar 2019

Paperlust was absolutely fantastic. We loved our invitations. Joanna Hu is brilliant!!

Rebecca D.

1 Mar 2019

Great product and prompt responses

Clara C.

20 Dec 2018

Very happy with our invitation design

Philip M.

14 Dec 2018

easy to use and great quality

Amy K.

8 Dec 2018

We were very happy with our invitations. The paper of the invitations and envelopes was of high quality.

Tayla F.

4 Dec 2018

Our wedding invitations were beautifully designed and looked even better in person. Fast shipping and nice packaging.

Emily F.

23 Nov 2018

Great designs, very easy to navigate their design process and speedy delivery.

Ellen W.

6 Jul 2018

We ordered our invites & order of services through Paperlust, and absolutely loved the rustic garden design. They were also very helpful with organizing our order of services at a reasonable price, and do very quick delivery in Australia.

May B.

12 May 2018

Very beautiful gold foil printing!

Caroline H.

11 May 2018

They looked great, thank you

Ally L.

4 May 2018

Fast turn around, flexible tailoring and a quality product. Would happily use Paperlust again. In fact I will use them for our Thank you cards

Gianna B.

13 Apr 2018

The invitations were beautifully crafted. Although we initially had a issue with the envelopes, they rectified it immediately and sent it out the next day through express post.

Rustum D.

22 Feb 2018

Quick and easy service to use. They had great online and phone support and instructions when we creating our designs. Fantastic value for money..

Callum S.

13 Jan 2018

Such a range of invites on this site - we wanted something a bit more modern, weren't into the flouncy writing but if you like that then they had loads of those too. They came promptly and they looked pretty sharp. All independent designers on the site too.

Angela G.

5 Jan 2018

Super service, very reasonable prices. We were able to do our entire set of wedding stationery through Paperlust, and when we asked for something that didn't come in the standard set, they tailored something specifically for our needs. Everything was done with a ridiculously fast turnaround too.

Cassandra G.

22 Dec 2017

Great value, we did invites and save the dates, both of which looked better than the pictures on the website. We had a small issue with both orders where there were small changes from the approved proof. However, these were minor.

Evelyn P.

19 Oct 2017

Awazing quality and i loved our invites

Krysia C.

11 Aug 2017

Very good communication, emails were quick.

Rebecca O.

17 Feb 2017

Thanks Paperlust... an easy online site to order gorgeous invitations that were printed well and with a huge range of choice. The pricing was great and delivery was very fast.

Kate T.

29 Jul 2016

The team at PaperLust did a fantastic job with our wedding stationary. We were so happy with our invitations, place cards, seating guide and thank you cards. The finished product looked classic and elegant. Thank you PaperLust for your amazing work.

Melanie Kay V.

22 Apr 2016

Our invitations were just divine, lots of friends commented on how beautiful they were. Highly recommended.

Rachael K.

21 Aug 2015

Incredible quality, amazing service and beautiful designs


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.