LilyKiss

Rating
1 5 4.9 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
1300 225 773

Reviews

Rebecca I.

16 Mar 2019

We ordered the leafy affair laser cut invitations and they turned out beautifully! They look so classy and I liked all the options we were given (having guest names printed, envelopes addressed, ties with swing tags etc.). For the amazing quality of the invitations the price is quite low. Claire was so wonderful and helpful with organising our order and always responded so quickly and never made me feel like I was being a pain for asking a million questions- even when I realised that I had spelt a name wrong and had to correct it after she had sent it off to the printers.

Natasha T.

22 Apr 2018

Claire is divine! The invitations were jaw dropping, every single guest commented on how beautiful the invitations were.

LilyKiss  

Hi Tash! Thanks so much for the review and being such a lovely Lilykiss client. The rose gold foil and watercolour was so stunning, so pleased that you loved it as well! It really turned out perfectly with the colour pops. Thanks for letting us create your beauties and I hope you had the most amazing day! Claire x

Shannon P.

23 Nov 2017

Lilykiss creates the type of wedding invitations that your guests are wowed by! Claire created a beautiful rose gold foil invitations printed on a mahogany wood and it was honestly what wedding stationery dreams are made of. So happy!

LilyKiss  

Hi Shann! Yours were pretty hard to top! Rose gold foil on the mahogany wood is next level. I was so excited when they came into the studio as I knew you'd love them. The combo is incredible. Thanks so much for trusting us with your invites and being such a lovely client. I hope your day was magical, thank you so much for the review - Claire xx :)

Rachel R.

12 Oct 2018

I was looking for a unique design for my wedding invites, something country but elegant. I had an idea In my mind and as soon as I sent the enquiry to lily kiss i had drafts emailed back within the week! Exactly what I was looking for that I couldn’t find anywhere else. The service was exceptional and so professional! Loved my invitations!

Tara H.

18 Aug 2018

I ordered my invites printed on wood and they were absolutely gorgeous. Very happy with them

Louise F.

17 Aug 2018

Our invitations were absolutely perfect and the process was very easy. Even though we changed the wording a number of times, we received nothing but polite and patient responses. They were then delivered super quickly and just perfect for our wedding.

Carrie M.

29 Apr 2018

I was really happy with what I got from Claire. She did the invitations, and save the dates cards and was great to deal with. I got lots of compliments!

LilyKiss  

Hi Carrie! So pleased you loved your wedding stationery. Endless forrest laser is so unique - it's really so stunning as a way to stand out. Thanks for being such a lovely client and so glad you were happy x

Acacia W.

2 Dec 2017

Claire is so helpful and lovely and she was great with communication, The invitations were beautiful and even more beautiful in real life. She gave lots of advice of what to write on the invitations. She went above and beyond for us.

Kate M.

3 Dec 2016

Great! Claire got back to us straight away and was really accommodating with changing the design to suit us. She designed most of our reception stationery and everything was stunning.

Andrew S.

20 May 2016

Invitations were as good as the proofs sent in the sample pack. Sample pack was very generous giving a great idea of the range that was available.

Jess & Ben M.

1 Apr 2016

Claire, thank you so much for your contribution to our special day! The invitations were absolutely gorgeous and we had many comments on how great they looked! Thank you so much for working with us and making our special day memorable. Jess & Ben

Emily F.

4 Mar 2016

Amazing invites.

Emily A.

4 Mar 2016

Our invites were printed on wood and were perfect. Claire did an amazing job.

Leonie S.

22 Jan 2016

Unique and beautiful wedding invitations on high quality paper.

Beth B.

27 Nov 2015

Claire at Lilykiss was great to work with, and our wooden invitations were a beautiful alternative to traditional wedding invitations. We had guest names printed for a reasonable price and delivery was fast! Thanks Claire!

Tiffany M.

6 Nov 2015

Great design. Inexpensive. Tailored to what you wanted.

Debra B.

9 Oct 2015

Great service and unique designs, if you are looking for something a little bit different definitely check them out.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.