Chicreative

Rating
1 5 4.7 (41 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
Mon 10am - 5.30pm, Wed 12.30pm - 5.30pm,
Thu 10am - 6pm, Fri 10am - 5.30pm, Sat 10am - 4pm
Closed Sundays, Tuesdays & Public Holidays
Phone
03 9498 3812

Reviews

Gabriella S.

21 Apr 2018

Both ladies were wonderful to work with. Nothing was ever a problem. Invitations were elegant and received so many compliments. Highly recommend

Deb Z.

29 Dec 2017

Awesome job Sotiria - the invitations were perfect, as were the signs prepared for the reception. Always pleasant to deal with and prompt and helpful in your approach to questions. Great to deal with you, and I have already recommended to others

Jessica X.

17 Nov 2017

Amazing service from the moment I walked in for my first appointment. I did my research around Melbourne on invitations and nothing compared! The quality of the invitations are amazing - not to mention the stunning designs! Thank you again Chicreative!

Diana D.

16 Sep 2018

Amazing design and service from the team. Very elegant and classic.

Lin Lin ~ Linda L.

7 Apr 2017

Great Design and Creation by Chicreative for my Wedding Invitations! Thank You so much, we all Loved it!!! 😙😗😚

Jacqueline N.

25 Nov 2016

On behalf of a wedding client I ordered the full wedding suite from Chicreative. My clients and I cannot recommend Chicreative more highly; amazing service, quality products, very quick turnaround and great prices. This was a short lead job and I had searched across all Australian suppliers to find a provider who could deliver letterpress and foil within a very short timeframe, Chicreative was the answer and still managed to be still very well priced, amazing quality and service. One of the best printers I have worked with, across weddings and corporate.

Natasa P.

4 Nov 2016

So in love with our rose gold foiling invites. Made the process stress free.

Amanda F.

21 Oct 2016

Chicreative were beyond amazing with every step along the way, they helped with everything and were always happy to assist with any changes, they created everything which I was wanting & more, would highly recommend Chicreative if you are looking for stunning and unique stationary for your wedding!

Amanda F.

21 Oct 2016

Very professional & helpful with every inquiry, no question was too hard, they have created the most perfect invites & stationary for our wedding.

Linda T.

16 Sep 2016

Beautiful invites!

Ange R.

13 Feb 2016

Invitations were simple and elegant! Service was fantastic. Loved our invitations. Price wise, great.

Rebecca M.

27 Nov 2015

Chicreative did an amazing job with my wedding invitations, place cards and table numbers. All were designed to such a high and expensive looking quality for such an affordable price. Always ready on time and packaged in cute boxes. Thanks!

Kara C.

14 Nov 2015

Designing my wedding invitations was a simple and easy process – the team were lovely to work with. Turnaround times were quick. Professionalism and service is highly rated.

Teresa Z.

12 Sep 2015

Perfection !!

Melissa M.

4 Sep 2015

The ladies at Chicreative were so helpful. I'm so pleased with how all my wedding stationary turned out. Would definitely use Chicreative for other event invitations.

Alyssia C.

27 Jun 2015

Amazing designs. great service. we received so many compliments on our invitations.

Adriana S.

19 Jun 2015

The team at Chicreative did such an amazing job with our invitations, we absolutely loved them and so many of our guests commented on how elegant they were. They were very accommodating and even created a gorgeous seating chart for us very very last minute. Thanks Chicreative

Candice S.

20 Mar 2015

The girls at chic are so helpful, and always deliver beyond your expectations. I have worked with them for all my parties from wedding, to 30th birthday, to baby shower invites and always had compliments at how spectacular everything looks.

Anna C.

7 Mar 2015

Really nice and good quality. I helped design them. They were really nice and flexible.

Jasmine R.

26 Feb 2015

Chicreative were amazing to work with. They were able to accommodate all of my last minute requests and make alterations to designs as I requested. We were so happy with the final products - our invites, table thank -you cards and we are ordering Thank cards with photos now.

Margarita S.

31 Jan 2015

The girls at chicreative are so lovely and creative, I will not go anywhere else for any of my invitations!

Anna W.

16 Oct 2014

Our invitatios were beyond our expectations all our guest where so stoked with his they looked like including paul and I amaze xx

Monica B.

19 Sep 2014

Excellent service with personal touch. Chicreative has a large option of beautiful design to choose from. They offer high quality with reasonable price. We really love our invitation design!

Maria L.

21 Jun 2014

Amazing, easy, so much variety - thanks Sot and team nothing is to hard : )

Monika T.

28 Feb 2014

Great service and great outcomes. Also afordable

Robyn A.

6 Dec 2013

I found stationary suppliers to be the most self important suppliers, but thankfully not Chicreative! Sotiria was friendly and very helpful and had no problem working to our budget. Their prices were very resonable and they give you personalised service. Very happy with the work they did!

Tracy C.

19 Oct 2013

Our invitations were beautiful the team at chicreative did a fantastic job. They were very helpful, we were very happy.

Rebbecca A.

22 Jun 2013

Very happy with the service the girls were very helpful and the product was reasonably priced. They have a huge variety with beautiful embellishments

Chloe B.

30 Mar 2013

I got ALL my invites done and all received on time. The artwork and design was so good and exactly what I wanted. They had a massive selection of designs available to choose from or mix and match to make your own.

David R.

24 Mar 2013

Despina and the staff looked after us very well, quick turn around and flexible DIY options. Nice range of patterns and styles.

Joanne K.

9 Feb 2013

They produced exactly what i wanted.

Ms Michelle V.

12 Feb 2012

Their work is truly amazing. They are so flexible and acommodating. I found them so great to work with and they were so helpful with all of our changes and additions we were making. They are really well priced as well compared to some. Highly recommend.

Jessica L.

13 Jan 2012

They were wonderfully helpful with our invitations, they even did some extra cutting and organizing for me when their printer was a day late in delivering. Their service was outstanding and their products are beautiful.

Ms Gemma O.

20 Nov 2011

I was planning on doing the invitations myself, but just didn't have enough time. Chicreative we great, so easy to deal with and did most things over email which suited me perfectly. The end product was fantastic, im glad i didn't stress myself out trying to make these!

Kate L.

22 Oct 2011

Service was sensational, Sotiria is fantastic and my invitations, menu's and bits and pieces were so beautiful, so many great comments from guests.

Tracey R.

14 Mar 2011

Our invitations were beautiful and Chicreative were still able to deliver on our deadline even when numbers increased. Overall the service they provided was fantastic.

Ms Tina M.

12 Mar 2011

Brilliant! Sotiria absolutely knows what she is doing and nothing is ever too hard for her. Invitations were too hard to decide from as they are all gorgeous. Very cooperative and reasonable in price too!

Paula T.

16 Oct 2010

I didn't find the service here overly helpful, but they are very well priced, especially if you choose to make them yourself.

Miss Louise C.

10 Apr 2010

Invites amazing, very poor service

Melissa A.

14 Feb 2010

Helped with the design and produced exactly what we wanted

Diana T.

23 Apr 2009

Friendly and helpful. Great service highly recommend


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.