Lava Stationery

Rating
1 5 5.0 (40 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Online Store
Monday to Friday (10am - 6pm via phone)
Weekends via Email 24/7
Phone
02 9190 1051

Reviews

Renee M.

6 Apr 2019

Lava was amazing to work with! She is professional and efficient and her products are quality! She was able to take my vision and budget and turn it into a reality. I highly recommend her! You wont be disappointed!

Pamela L.

29 Dec 2018

Words cannot express how grateful I am for Lava. Not only is her work of spectacular quality, but she is the loveliest person I had the pleasure of dealing with throughout my wedding planning process! Lava took the stress out of sorting out invitations and honestly was the most accommodating supplier. The notion that providers of a service are there for you is dead amongst many today, however this is not the case with Lava Stationery. I cannot recommend Lava enough! Any stationary you need, Lava is the best person for the job! Thank you so much Lava.

Kathryn K.

27 Oct 2018

I have really enjoyed working with Lava to create stationary for my wedding. She is beyond amazing and I cannot recommend her work enough! Lava's professionalism makes the process enjoyable and everything she created has been of amazing quality. Lava captured the tone and style of my entire wedding beautifully.

Lava Stationery  

I absolutely loved making all the stationery for your wedding and bridal shower Kathryn! It was a dream to be part of such a special day xo

Soulla P.

6 Oct 2018

This designer is amazing! I legit loved the invitation so much I wanted to show off the design in everything for the wedding. It was on the cake, photobooth strips, table signs and the favours. She did a top job and I could not recommend her more.

Lava Stationery  

You were so fun to work with Soulla!! I can't thank you enough for letting me be a part of your day :) xo

Erin W.

1 Sep 2018

I cannot recommend Lava Stationery enough. I really enjoyed speaking with Lava and creating our invitations and stationery. Her designs are beautiful!!!

Lava Stationery  

You are the BEST Erin!! Thank you so much for your beautiful review :) xoxo

Emily L.

17 Aug 2018

Lava did our wedding invitations and thank you cards. She was prompt with communication and was lovely to work with. Her designs were exactly what I envisioned and the quality of her work and the paper were fantastic. Loved working with her!

Lava Stationery  

I hope your wedding was as lovely as you are Emily. Thank you for taking the time to write this xox

Ines C.

7 Apr 2018

I couldn’t be happier with lava stationery! They did a great job at our wedding invitations and seating plan. The wedding invitations were so beautiful and elegant - exactly what we wanted. The service was also exceptional

Lava Stationery  

I'm so grateful for the opportunity to make your beautiful invites & seating chart. I appreciate you for taking the time to write this. I can't wait to do the thank you cards! :) xx

Hayley B.

11 Mar 2018

Lava was AMAZING, cant recommend her highly enough. She was so easy to deal with and always responded quickly with options and advice. We used her for all our save the dates/invites/thank you cards and we received so many compliments from our guests. We wont hesitate to use her again!

Lava Stationery  

It was such a privilege to work with someone as lovely as you Hayley! I had so much fun creating your invitations. I wish you all the best xo

Vaanie K.

1 Feb 2018

Lava was AMAZING!! She did the most perfect invitations to suit our Indian/Sri-lankan DIY country weekend away wedding! They are absolutely stunning. She was so willing to take on my ideas, be creative, try new things and incorporate different styles to what she had previously done. She also did our programs, seating charts, table numbers and welcome sign with her and she was really helpful in recommending ways to DIY and was just generally a great sounding board for the ideas I had for the wedding. She has some beautiful pre-made wedding invitations but she's also really creative and able to do special and unique designs for you if that's what you want. A very versatile vendor and we are so happy we went with her!

Lava Stationery  

You are so amazing Vaanie! Thank you for the beautiful words and taking time to write this. I absolutely loved working on your unique and gorgeous wedding :) xo

Cassandra H.

20 Jan 2018

Lava worked with me through our entire wedding process to create all our stationary. She did an exceptional job, our stationary was breathtaking, and we received so many comments from our guests who loved it. She was a dream to work with and even had our order ready super fast when we were a bit last minute!

Ryan D.

25 Nov 2017

Lava was HANDS DOWN the best stationer we could have asked for. We received so many compliments from our guests. Our invitations, table numbers, seating chart, favours and signage were all custom illustrated to reflect our unique wedding. We are so grateful to Lava for her kindness & hard work to make it perfect.

Lava Stationery  

You are so wonderful for saying that! I really loved working on invitations that were as unique as you guys are :) xo

Alyssa P.

27 Oct 2017

Absolutely amazing! Lava was so prompt with replying to emails and sending out samples and finished invitations. The actual finished product was so much better than I ever would have expected- they were beautiful and were everything that I had asked her for, and more! I would highly recommend Lava!!

Lava Stationery  

Thank you for your wonderful review Alyssa! I can't wait to do your thank you cards now :) xx

Danielle M.

13 Oct 2017

Cannot recommend Lava's services highly enough! From the minute I sent an enquiry to her through her website the customer service I received was nothing but amazing. Lava worked with me designing our save the dates, invitations and various other parts of our wedding stationery. Nothing was too much trouble for her and we absolutely loved the end results. We got many compliments from our guests about how beautiful our stationery was. Thank you so much Lava! You are my go-to stationery lady from now on :)

Lava Stationery  

Hi Danielle! I'm thrilled we were able to create something together that reflects your style. I'm totally in love with your beautiful wedding too. Thank you for being such a lovely person to work with. I hope we get to work together again xox

Briena C.

19 Aug 2017

Contacted Lava to get my wedding invitations done, she was lovely and very helpful. She had a variety of fonts and imagines for me to choose from and once the design was chosen it took about two days to print and deliver the invitations. The came is a beautiful box and a 'Thank You' note. Each invitation was already put into an envelope so all I had to do was send them out to my guests

Lava Stationery  

Thank you so much for writing this review Briena. It means a lot to me. I hope your wedding day was everything you wanted and more xo

Dionne R.

21 Apr 2017

Amazing invites and place card settings! Had no idea what I wanted but lava designed an amazing invite! Couldn't be happier, quick delivery and well priced, highly recommended her

Lava Stationery  

You are too awesome Dionne. Thank you for choosing me! It makes me so happy to hear that you loved your wedding stationery xoxoxoxoxo

Danielle W.

21 Apr 2017

Thank you Lava, for making our stationary fun to choose and no hassle! Our save the date cards were beautiful as well as the invites, we received many compliments from our guests!

Lava Stationery  

You were such a fun bride to work with Danielle. I really loved bringing your ideas to life. Thank you for choosing me to be a part of your special day. I can't wait to see the photos :) x

Kathy H.

24 Feb 2017

Lava was so helpful and very prompt. I've recommended her to a few friends and they've also been happy with her work. She will definitely be someone who I will recommend to others.

Lava Stationery  

You are so sweet Kathy. It was such a pleasure working with you and I can't wait to serve you again in future if I get the chance :) xx

Marina B.

30 Dec 2016

Lava was wonderful to deal with. The service was professional yet personable and always reliable. It was a stressful time organising a wedding at a location 13 hours away, but Lava's vast experience & easy-going approach made a world of difference ! What a class act!

Lava Stationery  

Thank you for taking the time to write this Marina!!! Wishing you and David a beautiful future together. Thanks again xoxo

Shelly T.

26 Aug 2016

Very professional, quality is outstanding. We looked at a few different suppliers but the quality didn't even come close to Lava stationary. She also helped me with all the wording. Everything was perfect and very fast turn around. Such a lovely girl aswell, so kind and so friendly. Highly recommend.

Lava Stationery  

Shelly, you just made my day!! Thank you so much! :) xoxo

Kristen G.

8 Apr 2016

Lava was amazing with fantastic quality, outstanding service and reasonable prices. After not really being sure of what I wanted for wedding invites and after searching for weeks I came across Lava Stationery. Lava was so professional and had amazing attention to detail. Her turnaround time from getting a sample to ordering and receiving my invitations was incredible. I absolutely loved my invitations and would highly recommend her services.

Lava Stationery  

I had such a great time making your invites Kristen! Thank you for choosing me to be a part of your special day. I wish you every happiness in married life xx

Kylie E.

13 Nov 2015

Lava created amazing invitations and stationary for our wedding. She was so lovely to deal with. We communicated only via email and she still managed to create amazing stationary to match our requests. She went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect.

Lava Stationery  

Thank you Kylie. I can't tell you how special I felt reading this :) I wish you a joyous & fulfilling married life xo

Terri C.

6 Nov 2015

I chose Lava Stationery as I got a personal service over email and the phone and I felt at ease right from the start. Lava helped with design ideas, colours, suggestions - nothing was too difficult, always had a prompt response and she was always lovely. I ended up using Lava for my Save the Dates, Wedding Invitations, Seating Chart, Name & Table Cards, Wishing Well and she even made me a card for my husband on our wedding day - I would and have recommended her to anyone. I also need to mention - her quality of work was absolutely outstanding!!! Just stunning!! I have even gone back to Lava to help with my Baby Shower invitations :)

Lava Stationery  

Terri you are so kind! Thank you for being so lovely to work with. I can't wait to make your awesome baby shower invites :) x

Emma R.

25 Sep 2015

Fantastic! Prompt, easy and professional. Reasonable prices for invitations. Pleasure to work with.

Lava Stationery  

Thank you Emma! I had the best time making your custom invites :) xx

Julie S.

17 Sep 2015

So professional and easy to deal with. The quality of our wedding stationary was outstanding. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Lava Stationery  

You were such a pleasure to work with Julie. I hope you are enjoying married life :) xo

Gianna G.

4 Sep 2015

Absolutely stunning invitations. Lava is very accessible and very talented and she easily created our custom invitations. The quality of the invitations is the best I have seen and the price is good too.

Lava Stationery  

You are just the BEST Gianna! Thank you so much xoxo

Lauren A.

8 May 2015

Lava was amazing to deal with. Her attention to detail was impeccable I would gladly recommend her to anyone getting married. Her work is amazing, she is truly a talented artist!

Lava Stationery  

You are so kind to say those things Lauren. I really appreciate it and am glad I got to work with such a lovely bride :) xo

Dan H.

18 Apr 2015

Here are a few comments from our guests about the invites we received: "Your invitations are stunning (as expected) and we know the day will be equally gorgeous." "Thankyou for the most exquisite invitation we have ever received!" "Really look forward to the day, Keziah was amazed with the quality of that invite that came through in the mail!" Well done Lava! :)

Lava Stationery  

Thank you! I'm glad the guests loved them!

Edwina G.

17 Apr 2015

Lava was able to design my invitations to meet my every need. I showed her pictures and she found me font text to suit my wedding style. She sent me many designs that I could pick and choose and she never questioned it. Always willing to make it perfect and she wouldn't give up until I was happy. She also gave me her professional opinion which was always helpful. Lava also designed my table numbers, special bonboneire labels, my hens, kitchen tea and thank you cards. Highly recommend her

Lava Stationery  

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this Edwina. I absolutely loved working with you & wish you all the happiness in married life! xx

Kylie J.

3 Apr 2015

Amazing invites and wedding stationary that really set the tone for our special day. Lava was so easy to deal with and our guests raved about the beautiful invitations. I had a vision in my mind but Lava really exceeded all my expectations. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Lava Stationery  

Kylie! I had so much fun making your custom invites. I truly appreciate that you wrote such a nice review. Thank you xoxo

Kerri D.

20 Mar 2015

Lava did a great job on our invitations. She was always quick in responding to any queries I had and delivered the service better than I had expected. Even last minute invitations were delivered on time. I would definitely recommend Lava to anyone looking for high quality invitations. Thanks again Lava.

Lava Stationery  

Thank you Kerri. You were a blast to work with! I hope you are enjoying married life :) xo

Emily B.

5 Mar 2015

My wedding invites were made exactly as i wanted them. They were classy and absolutely stunning. Highly recommend. Communication and professionalism was 5 star.

Lava Stationery  

You are so sweet Emily, thank you so much! It was a real privilege to be part of your special day xo

Eileen A.

14 Feb 2015

Great quality samples, personality and suggestions and along with her service.

Lava Stationery  

Thank you for taking the time to review me Eileen. That is very kind!

Sarah I.

4 Oct 2014

Words can not describe how good our invitations were. I spent months hunting for someone to look after our invites when I came across Lava who ticked all the boxes. She was so easy to deal with and took so much stress away. nothing was ever to much trouble and everything was done so quickly. the quality was superb and everyone commented on how classy the invites were. I was so lucky I came across Lava stationery outstanding customer service, high quality and so easy to deal with. I highly recommend Lava.

Erin S.

3 Oct 2014

She was so lovely and easy to deal with! We had our invitations sent to us with a few days of ordering and they were absolutely perfect! So beautifully detailed, so much love went into them!! I have already recommended to friends.

Annabelle W.

14 Sep 2014

I used Lava for various stationery for my wedding and she was amazing! She completely understood my needs and produced exactly what I wanted. Lava was extremely personable, prompt and pleasant to deal with I would most definitely recommend her to family and friends.

Kate M.

5 Sep 2014

Lava is super helpful. Definitely the place to go for all your wedding invitation, paper and card supplies. I made my own invites, and after heaps of browsing Lava stationery had everything I needed at a great price. Samples were no trouble, ordering is easy, delivery super quick. Thank you for the beautiful packaging.

Lava Stationery  

Thank you SO much for your kind words Kate! I hope your wedding day was everything you wanted it to be and more xx

Candice H.

21 Sep 2013

Professional, friendly and created beautiful invitation with prompt delivery. Very reasonably priced and the quality of the invitations were second to none! Provided our perfect invitation with printing included - stress free!

Cassandra N.

13 Jul 2013

Words cannot express how truly grateful I am for everything Lava Stationary did for my wedding. Lava did all my wedding stationary - from my kitchen tea invitations right through to my wedding thank you cards. They all turned out amazing and the quality was exceptional!

Rachel K.

25 Dec 2012

Absolute pleasure to deal with throughout the process from design to delivery! Highly recommend for a stress free transaction! Most of all, the invites were gorgeous!

Katie T.

26 May 2012

Lava was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She was extremely efficient with all her work and all my wedding stationary was perfect. She has attention to detail and is extremely creative!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.