State of Elliott

Rating
1 5 4.9 (41 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Online Store 24/7

Reviews

Lauren E.

21 Sep 2018

I found designing our wedding invitations through State of Elliot to be fun and exciting. They had a huge range of templates to choose from which is ideal for any wedding theme. Sarah and her team were easy to communicate with and I absolutely loved our wedding invitations.

State of Elliott  

Thanks for your great review Lauren, we loved working with you x

Adrieanne M.

10 May 2018

Working with Sarah over email was so incredibly easy and it was a pleasure to work with her. The sample pack arrived quickly, our questions were answered promptly and once the proof was signed off our invites were sent promptly. The packaging was professional and the invites themselves were exactly what we okayed on the proof. Sarah was even able to send us better envelopes free of charge which just made them that much better. Thank you Sarah!

Maxine K.

15 Apr 2016

Website was very easy to use. Sarah was quick to respond to emails and was very accomodating in making changes to an existing design to meet my specifications (I liked my final invitations more than the original design!). Finished product was beautiful, delivered quickly and well packaged. Highly recommended.

Alyssa M.

27 Apr 2019

Very impressed with my invitations and RSVP card, they turned out great!

Anna F.

23 Mar 2018

Our wedding invitations are amazing! State of Elliot are so great at making such beautiful invitations and are open to make any little changes you wish.

Deb F.

16 Feb 2018

Thank you Sarah. The whole process of organising our unique wood invitations was amazing and the comments we received.....WOW! They truly set the tone and style for our entire day.

State of Elliott  

I'm so glad you loved them Deb x

Kevin B.

2 Jun 2017

Great designs and quick shipping! Pricing and ordering process are straightforward and super easy.

Emilie M.

10 Feb 2017

We opted for kraft invitations. The result looked amazing. As we had couple questions on the way, The Print Fairy was always responsive to emails to guide us through.

Sheke O.

16 Dec 2016

Sarah was professional, quick to respond to emails/phone calls hone and make ammends when required. She delivered in record time considering we were working on a tight time schedule. Thank you Sarah.

Julie D.

25 Nov 2016

The print fairy offer a range of Timber invitations that beautifully fit within the design and theme of our wedding. The print fairy was a cheaper option compared to other services that we researched. The timber invitations was a unique touch to our wedding. The invitations where sent in a timely Manner. The quality of the invitation was at a high standard

Jennifer B.

19 Aug 2016

Gorgeous designs, easy to use website and prompt processing and delivery.

Emma G.

13 Aug 2016

The print fairy are every brides dream to work with! They made the process very easy and stress free. Our invitations were amazing and I could not have done it without their advice and guidance.

Nicole N.

11 Jun 2016

Sarah from the Print Fairy is wonderful to deal with. She has an easy to navigate website and provides matching stationary for all wedding needs. She was very helpful and understanding when I made an error on my invitations she acted quickly and had them out to us quickly

Beth C.

19 Mar 2016

A great selection of invitation designs and wonderful customer service.

Jenna L.

12 Mar 2016

Gorgeous invitations, very alternative options compared to your traditional style of invitation.

Kharlie A.

5 Mar 2016

The Print Fairy were very easy to work with, nothing was ever to hard, emails and responses were responded to in a timely manner! Our invitations were perfect.

Danielle W.

8 Jan 2016

Sarah was so easy to deal with and our invitations came so quickly and were absolutely amazing. Definitely recommend her services.

Lita N.

2 Jan 2016

The invitations were beautiful, and sarah was very prompt with her replies.

Lauren N.

1 Jan 2016

We absolutely loved our invitations from The Print Fairy. It was such an easy ordering process - all online! Sarah was easily contacted and prompt with her communications. We had our order within 3 weeks.

Kate M.

5 Dec 2015

We absolutely loved our wedding invitations! Sarah was very helpful, and extremely helpful. We loved the opportunity to physically look at sample packs and choose our design. Our invitations, wishing well and RSVP cards were perfect and in line with our rustic / floral them. We received so many complements and very happy with them. We would highly recommend The print fairy to anyone looking for beautifully designed custom invitations. Thanks again Sarah, much appreciated! Cory and Kate :)

Lauren H.

7 Nov 2015

Choose the Wooden Print style which suited our wedding very simple and modern. Turned out beyond our expections just perfect! Service was amazing and arrived very quickly. Guests commented on the highly quality and unique style. Would highly recommend.

Larissa W.

25 Sep 2015

Super efficient and professional! Beautiful stationery!

Katie A.

15 Aug 2015

So fast and beautiful invites. Really great, friendly service!

Melissa P.

13 Aug 2015

Great price and great designs and very helpful. The finished product looked great! Order to delivery time was fast too!

Emma P.

13 Jul 2015

Wonderful Invites!

Madeleine S.

13 Feb 2015

The Print Fairy designed our save the date cards. Great to work with and had our design made within a few hours of contacting her. The printer spotted a mistake which was very quickly rectified without addition charge as the print had already run. Great customer service!

Zoe A.

7 Nov 2014

From ordering a sample pack to ordering the final invitations, Sarah was super helpful in colour advice and every question I had. The handwritten note that came with the invitations made my day after being so excited to receive them. Guests loved the wood invitations as much as we did.

Caitlin J.

31 Oct 2014

Sarah's work was flawless and absolutely beautiful. Her correspondense was quick and her advice was right on the money. So many lovely designs and excellent quality.

Laura D.

17 Oct 2014

Sarah was great! Her designs are just beautiful and her products are impeccably high quality. She was fast, efficient and professional. Highly recommend!!

Melissa P.

9 Oct 2014

Very simple yet beautiful.

Courtney J.

30 Sep 2014

So easy to use and such great designs.

Alice S.

6 Jun 2014

Definitely recommended for totally cute wedding invitations!

Lindsay-Meg W.

20 Apr 2014

I cannot say enough about the amazing stationery that Sarah produces! Amazing!

Violet C.

21 Mar 2014

I immediately fell in love with dove colour of the invites to reflect a rustic jute and the white lace design which fit perfectly with the theme of our wedding. We received the invites about a week before we were supposed to, that was a huge bonus seeing as I had a tight deadline.

Katherine H.

21 Mar 2014

Brilliant quality timber wedding invitations. We got so many compliments! They set the tone for our wedding!

Monique R.

7 Mar 2014

This service was amazing! Efficient, timely and such a unique range of options. I wanted a special touch and selected a printed wood option! There was no question or task to big or small. I would highly recommend this service for all Brides to be.

Jessica O.

21 Feb 2014

Sarah was great to deal with. She was so quick to respond via email and put together proofs and quotes. I loved her designs and the quality of the invites was fantastic. We also got chatterboxes made up as place cards which looked brilliant. Our guests loved them. Sarah is so quick, professional and happy to make any changes.

Sheridan F.

26 Jan 2014

Very efficient and great quality products.

Angie C.

16 Nov 2013

Wonderful stationary! Very quick and helpful service!

Michelle K.

26 Oct 2013

My invitations set the whole theme of the wedding - an Oak tree. We had the lovely oak leaves in the flowers and we were at 'Forest Edge'. The invitations were excellent quality and the service excellent.

Emma L.

4 Mar 2012

The Print Fairy made a series of custom wedding monograms for me which I was able to use on our stationery and cake bags. Their turn-around time was fantastic.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.