Invitations by Tango Design

Rating
1 5 4.9 (36 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia and Worldwide
Business Hours
Online Store 24/7
Phone
07 5576 6387

Reviews

Carolyn H.

14 Apr 2019

Marianna was an absolute delight to deal with, she made what was going to be a stressful process super easy. The invitations are beautiful, all the feedback I have received was positive! Highly recommend!

Jody P.

14 Apr 2019

Mariana was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive to any questions. The invitations are stunning. I am so glad we decided to go with. Thank you Mariana for making the most beautiful, perfect invitations for my daughter's special day

Cynthia P.

19 Oct 2018

Oh my goodness. The invitations were perfect. They are beautiful and classy and more beautiful than they appear on the site. Mariana was a pleasure to work with. The invitations were ready before the projected date and I did not have to rush them as I thought I was a little tardy placing my order. Both she and her work are absolutely amazing.

Shannon F.

27 Apr 2019

I ordered our Wedding invitations and Mariana was so easy to work and really nice. She shipped them and they made it here beautifully and they were exactly what I had dreamed they would be. I would highly recommend.

Cheryl J.

27 Apr 2019

These invitations are unique and beautiful. Mariana was a pleasure to work with. She was so helpful and patient with me. I would highly recommended the invitations and the company Tango. Thank you Mariana!!!

Michelle L.

27 Apr 2019

Mariana was an absolute dream to work with! I was concerned ordering invitations on line, but she was attentive to detail, very responsive, and super professional. I just received them (way ahead of schedule) and they are G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S! Sooo happy we chose to work with InvitationsbyTango. Thank you Mariana!

Mary P.

27 Apr 2019

Mariana is very prompt at answering all questions and getting the samples to you in a timely fashion. The quality of the invitations are beautiful in person and I cannot wait to see the final product of our actual wedding invitations we ordered with her

Paula G.

27 Apr 2019

The invitations are absolutely beautiful. Mariana is very easy to work with and the invitations shipped from Australia to the US without any issues.

Matt G.

27 Apr 2019

Thanks Mariana! Our invitations are fantastic :) Mariana was available by email, phone and sms to answer any questions and keep us up-to-date. Would gladly recommend her to all!

Benjamin C.

6 Apr 2019

Fantastic quality and easy to work with. You will not regret this decision!!!!!

Cyndi S.

17 Mar 2019

Absolutely Beautiful work ! Looks exactly like the pic ! Responses to any questions I had was very quick and I can’t believe how soon I got them !

Caitlin W.

8 Mar 2019

Mariana, thank you so so much! The invitations are everything I dreamed of and more I can’t thank you enough they are perfect. Thank you for making this process so fun and easy. I highly recommend invitations by tango design for all stationary needs. My wedding invitations are perfect

Darcel S.

2 Mar 2019

Everyone loved these. Even the ivory envelopes were beautiful

Kim R.

2 Feb 2019

Excellent customer service, answered questions quickly and took the time to suggest different options. Worked with me to create a beautiful invitation and very quick. Would buy from seller again. Absolutely beautiful. Thank You

Christina B.

28 Jan 2019

I can’t even tell u how happy I am with the outcome of these invitations, they are so beautiful. Marina has been an absolute joy to work with. She always replies promptly and never makes you feel like you are being a pain even when you know you are. Shipping from Australia to USA was super fast!! I highly recommend her and her products

Megan N.

19 Jan 2019

Absolutely stunning invitations. Fantastic communication, a very lovely person to deal with. We will definitely recommend this store to our family and friends.

Michelle S.

1 Dec 2018

The invites are amazing. We love them! I can’t thank you enough for everything you did. Your response time was amazing on all queries I had, and we were also grateful for the very quick turnaround time in having the invites printed. Thank you!!!

Amy E.

1 Dec 2018

AMAZING quality and customer service. The wedding invitations I ordered exceeded my expectations and Tango Design was the best vendor to work with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Maria V.

28 Nov 2018

We had the best experience and customer service with Tango Design! The attention to detail was impeccable and Marianna was extremely accommodating for all of our requirements and time frames. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending this device to anyone who want quality work!

Carly H.

10 Nov 2018

Had the pleasure of working with this business to design my wedding invitations. Fantastic customer service and quick postage once details were finalised. Very, very happy with the final product that was delivered. I would highly recommend this business to others.

Carmen J.

27 Oct 2018

Our wedding invitations turned out incredibly! They are absolutely beautiful, I couldn't be happier with them. Mariana was amazing with her communication, making sure I was happy with every decision. I have not had such wonderful communication from a supplier before. These invitations are exactly what we wanted, and it didn't take long for them to be made and posted to us. Thank you so much Mariana for your wonderful service. I highly, highly recommend you and your service!! - Carmen

Jayna H.

29 Sep 2018

Mariana did such an amazing job! She was so great to work with and never made me feel like I was being difficult when I had changes I wanted to make. She kept in constant contact with me so I always knew what was going on, and the invitations arrived much quicker than I expected. The invitations are such good quality and look absolutely beautiful, even better than I had hoped! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone for any kind of invitations.

Jo T.

2 Jun 2018

The finish to our invitations is perfection! They are better than I was expecting and really reflect the style of wedding we are after. Mariana guided me through the process with immediate responses to my many emailed questions, and the timing from start to finish was approx 8 days. I could't be happier, and intend to order the menu cards to match once that detail is finalised. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend InvitationsbyTango!

Jesica W.

19 Apr 2018

We had our wedding invitations and seating plan designed and produced by Tango and could not be happier with the result. They provided highly responsive customer service with a fantastic end product.

Kim D.

18 Nov 2017

Great with ideas and options, fast and flexible service - highly recommended.

Ryan S.

9 Jun 2017

Very reliable and beautiful hand made invites for a reasonable price. Got our invites done ready to post in 2 days! The process was made easy and always dealt directly with the owner which was a pleasant experience.

Lisa A.

27 May 2017

Mariana made the most beautiful wedding invitations for us. We needed them made quickly and she delivered.

Aimee E.

27 Oct 2016

Mariana was amazing throughout the whole process! I had all of my stationery done through her and she was so easy to deal with and had everything ready on time and packaged beautifully! Nothing was too hard for her and dealing with her was a pleausure! Her pricing was also excellent for th quality that she produced!

Bec D.

4 Apr 2014

Classic sophisticated and affordable

Invitations by Tango Design  

Thank you Bec!

Rebecca C.

5 Oct 2013

Great quality invitations, easy to deal with, prompt with delivery.

Invitations by Tango Design  

Thank you very much, Rebecca. Appreciate the review.

Kristy D.

16 Oct 2011

I love the invites, fit our destination beach wedding perfectly. It is stunning and even better in person! Mariana, is a huge help and is very prompt in replying to your order and any questions.

Jessie D.

2 Jul 2011

beautiful invitations, great eye to details and very helpful with style support!

Invitations by Tango Design  

Thanks for the positive feedback Jessie! It is appreciated.

Ella M.

9 Apr 2011

I had searched for months and months for invitations which matched the picture I had in my head. I finally found the perfect invitations on Tango Design. I hadn't heard of them before but they provided prompt service and I loved the end product!

Invitations by Tango Design  

Hi Ella. Thanks very much for the review. All the best!

Kerry S.

14 Feb 2011

Loved what Tango Design came up with for our Wedding Invitations. The service and delivery were great.

Invitations by Tango Design  

Thank you, Kerry. Happy to hear you loved our service and product. Pleasure working with you.

Susan R.

29 Jan 2011

Simply great!

Invitations by Tango Design  

Thank you Susan!

Neil S.

25 Sep 2010

Well crafted. Elegant

Invitations by Tango Design  

Thank you for your feedback, Neil.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.