Peep Designs

Rating
1 5 4.9 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Monday - Friday
10.30am - 6pm
Phone
03 6135 5087

Reviews

Jac T.

18 Jan 2019

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Rachael and her great team on our wedding stationery. Right from the very beginning, Rach and her team provided exceptional support & customer service. We went in knowing very little about what we wanted or needed, however we both felt very supported by Rach. Her expertise, knowledge and guidance really made us feel like we were supported throughout the process (from designs to paper and material selection to costing etc...). It really speaks to their passion and love for what they do! Peep Designs always went the extra mile for us and we would definitely recommend them!

Peep Designs  

Thank you for your kind words!! We loved working with you both.

Priscilla C.

29 Jul 2018

It was important to my husband and I that our wedding invitations reflected and honoured our joint Chinese-Japanese heritages. Rachel and her team embraced the challenge of creating something aesthetically unique for us and essentially made into reality what we had envisioned (on schedule and within budget!) - which is a testament to their amazing talent and professionalism. As we are based outside of Australia, Rachel also went above and beyond to ensure the best shipping options were available to us and the payment process was as seamless as possible. Thank you for making Jonathan and I our dream wedding invitation suite and what a joy it has been to support a woman-led organisation like Peep Designs!

Peep Designs  

You guys were a dream! Absolutely loved creating your custom crest; we still talk about your invitation suite till today. Was so beautiful to create that with you both!

Bree H.

7 Mar 2015

Peep Designs are amazing. Rachel helped us organise both our wedding invitations as well as stationery and a seating chart for the reception and all were above and beyond what we could hope for. As someone who was a little unsure of what I wanted, Rachel gave plenty of amazing advice to help us get started and guide the decision making process. It was absolutely seamless, no hiccups, and I recommend her work to anyone.

Peep Designs  

Thank you!! Your words mean so much to us. Thank you for letting us be a part of your wedding journey, always a joy to create with you!

Nicole H.

17 Dec 2018

I worked with Rachel & the Peep team to create my dream wedding suite! I had an incredible time working with them to create and make my wild wedding invitation dream. I got to see the process from the very beginning and the team worked very closely with me, keeping me updated on the progress of my wedding stationery. Everything turned out beautifully and now I can't believe everything is already over! Absolutely loved working with this team.

Jonathan T.

3 Nov 2018

Peep were SO helpful and flexible with the entire process leading up to the preparation to our wedding. Rach and the team even came up with ideas that we didn’t even consider that made our wedding EXTRA special. Thanks Peep Designs we love you!!

Vivi W.

6 Jul 2018

Rachel was very helpful and create a beautiful invitations and seating charts, etc for us. We love it!! Great design and great quality.

Peep Designs  

Hi Vivi! it was our pleasure! Appreciate you and Sunny so much!

Rowena H.

16 Nov 2017

Excellent service and high quality products!! I had my wedding stationary done here. Peep worked with me to make sure that every detail was covered, I didnt need to feel anxious about it getting done well. Its an all-girls team too! Highly recommend.

Kim L.

1 Nov 2017

Peep design were amazing designers and great with production! I got exactly what I envisioned. Rach brought my initial thoughts to life and it was fun to see our custom invite pack get made. I highly recommend peep designs to anyone out there. Great customer service with a high attention to detail from engagement to delivery! Lastly, I could really feel the love and passion they have for what they do which really brought the whole customer experience to a whole other level. Will definitely be back for more peep design pieces.

Grace T.

4 Aug 2017

Peep Designs did a great job for our wedding invitations and save the dates. We gave Rachel some initial thoughts for the invites using mood boards on Pinterest, and she created something unique for us which looked awesome. We especially loved the handwritten text in gold foil. Highly recommend Peep Designs for their creativity and attention to artistic detail.

Eliza L.

21 Apr 2017

First class customer service, well-priced, top quality products & on-the-ball, efficient with my queries and deadlines! Beyond happy to have worked with this dream team!

Krista A.

16 Feb 2017

They are very easy to deal with love their designs!

Peep Designs  

Hi Krista, it was so great working with you!

Ashlie G.

5 Jan 2017

Rachel and her team are an absolute delight to work with! They did our wedding welcome signage and thank-you cards and both turned out stunning! Our guests could not stop raving about it. I love that she works closely with her clients to determine the best outcome specifically suited to the couple's style. If you're looking for a hassle-free experience with beautifully crafted stationery, then go with Peep Designs!

Jr N.

21 Oct 2016

Excellent staff, it was so easy to work with all of them. Absolutely loved the wedding invitations done by them, they are definitely a talented bunch!

Alicia L.

7 Nov 2015

Peep Designs did such a good job with our napkins! Love the print, colour and quality of the napkins. Excellent service! Rach was always prompt in replying our emails. Thank you so much!

Qi T.

23 Oct 2015

My wife and I are super happy that we found Peep Designs. Everything from the planning to the artwork to receiving the finished product. It was absolutely excellent and not to mention the awesome customer service I couldn’t recommend them more highly.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.