Toad & Co. Designs

Rating
1 5 5.0 (22 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Rebecca H.

11 May 2019

Could not recommend enough! So easy to talk to and get my ideas across, I felt respected throughout the process and can see you take great care and love when your making them, not to mention how stunning my wedding invitation packs are! 100% will be coming back.

Casey M.

10 Nov 2018

Sian is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond for us doing our wedding invites and is such a pleasure to deal with. Not only is she great to deal with her work is second to none & very quick. Can not recommend Sian & her work enough. Thank you.

Laura G.

31 Oct 2018

Thankyou to Sian for making our wedding invites! Sian was more than easy to talk with and nothing was too hard. She works around the clock goes above and beyond to make sure that every little detail is correct. Could not recommend her highly enough. Thanks Sian!

Kylie S.

17 Nov 2018

Received my wedding invites yesterday and they are absolutely beautiful. Communication was great and nothing was a hassle. I explained what i wanted and within a day ideas were coming through. I found price great value. Thankyou so much i would definitely recommend you.

Emily B.

22 Sep 2018

Sian is amazing at what she does. My wedding invites turned out perfectly and she made the process so easy! Thanks so much

Nikita W.

15 Sep 2018

So happy with the result 100% worth it  :) thank you so much for what i imagine come to life.

Tayla H.

25 Aug 2018

Sian is amazing in creating your ideas and bringing them to life. The quality I have received so far is great and you can see how much time and effort she has put into her work. I cannot recommend her enough!

Khali M.

9 Aug 2018

We ordered our wedding invitations through Sian & she couldn't have done a better job!! They look fantastic & we love them!! Highly recommend

Samantha H.

9 Jun 2018

Just received my wedding invites in the mail today and I am over the moon with them! Thankyou so much! Done an awesome job on my save the date cards. I am so happy with them i cant wait to see what the invitations are going to look like.

Kassie L.

17 Mar 2018

Super easy to deal with and quick postage, so happy with how my invites have turned out, thank you so so much!

Tammie W.

17 Mar 2018

Great

Toad & Co. Designs  

Thank you so much Tammie. I hope your wedding day was everything you dreamed it would be

Kassie L.

16 Mar 2018

Nothing was too much for sian, she did all our save the dates, invites, table numbers, can't thank her enough!

Toad & Co. Designs  

Thank you so much Kassie it was such a pleasure working with you to design your wedding stationery. I hope you had the best wedding day

Whitney R.

3 Mar 2018

Absolute great service overall. It was quick and easy to get exactly what I wanted in wedding invitations and nothing was too much to ask. The final product was beautiful and exactly what I had hoped for. Thank you so very much!!!

Leah M.

9 Dec 2017

We had Toad & Co design design and make our church booklet covers, menus and place cards for our special day. We can not recommend Toad & Co enough. They were absolutely amazing with communication. Their work was fast but perfect.

Sonia C.

21 Oct 2017

Toad & Co. Designs are amazing! I would and already have been recommend them to anyone. Easy to deal with. Always willing to help. Answers quickly. My invitations arrived this week and i can not wait to send them out because they are so perfect. Can't thank you enough!!!

Cora C.

21 Oct 2017

Can not thank this lady enough ! My wedding invites are AMAZING!!!  She listened to me and made my invites exactly how I wanted them. Thank you for making my day even more special. They were made so fast and look so beautiful!

Kim N.

21 Oct 2017

We have just received our beautiful wedding invites they are better then we could have ever expected! Good price and great service will defiantly being referring to all my friends and family! Just perfect

Brooke S.

14 Oct 2017

I really loved my invitations. They were really nice!

Toad & Co. Designs  

Thank you so much Brooke. It was a pleasure working with you to design your wedding invitations. I hope you had a wonderful wedding day

Nicola F.

23 Sep 2017

Absolutely love the invitations that Sian made. They look exactly how I was shown they would. We couldn't have been happier with the awesome service we had throughout the choosing of all details. Sian was very patient with us and they were done quicker than expected.

Ashley Y.

10 Jun 2017

Absolutely amazing!! I'm so in love with my invites. Sian had Exceptional service and definitely goes above and behind to ensure invites are perfect. I'm very happy and will defiantly get more invites done. Definitely recommend Toad and Co Designs

Cindy B.

11 Mar 2017

I am so happy I found you!! I sent some photos of what thought I wanted, you were happy to make those. I ended up with the most amazing gorgeous wedding invites!! They don't look anything like the original photos I sent lol they are a million times better!!

Coby F.

1 Jan 1900

We have just received our wedding invitations and we are thrilled with them. Sian was a pleasure to work with to create something beautiful. I would highly recommend Toad & Co!!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.