The Printed Love Co

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
9-5pm
9am - 5pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Emma T.

21 Nov 2020

We got invitations from Natalie and after messaging multiple people she was the only one who didn't let us to just go look at the website. she gave us a call and listened to everything we want and then made it 10 times better. you can really tell she very much enjoys what she does. thank you thank you thank you!!! we have had so many comments on how beautiful they are.

Savannah B.

20 Jun 2020

Absolutely nailed my vision! We loved our wedding invites, so beautiful and great quality. Nat was super easy to communicate with and overall it was a good experience. Would definitely recommend and use The Printed Love Co again for future invites. Thank you again Nat!

Melissa S.

5 Dec 2019

I wanted a pink theme with black writing. Natalie texted me and told me some ideas, and did gold foiling without even charging me! I had an information card, accommodation card, RSVP card, wishing well card, and invitations as well as envelopes. She made it very easy!

The Printed Love Co  

Aww thank you! It was a pleasure working with you both!

Natalie M.

3 Apr 2021

What can I say! I LOVED LOVED everything about The Printed Love co. Natalie was fantastic to deal with! Nothing was never hard for her. She created our magical Stationery for our big day!

Peter W.

30 Mar 2019

Natalie made the most amazing invites for us they where very personal

The Printed Love Co  

Emma & Peter, Thank you both for being awesome to work with!

Eileen M.

18 May 2018

Ordered my Bridal Bouquet and my MOH’s Bouquet from Natalie at Feather-bud. Could not have been happier with what she did for us. Exactly what I wanted. Everyone commented how real they looked and felt. Now I have my keepsake forever under glass dome. If you want artificial flowers then I suggest you go with Feather-bud.

Kimberley N.

6 Apr 2018

Natalie is amazing! Helped create the most unique feather bouquet and corsages for the girls. knows her stuff.... recommend her to anyone wanting a unique alternative to traditional flower arrangements

Varli P.

13 Feb 2015

Great alternative to real flowers. I had a silk flower wrist corsage. Made my outfit complete. Made within a few weeks. Great communication,

Janelle C.

7 Feb 2015

I also Had Natalie do my invitations and they turned out absolutely gorgeous!

The Printed Love Co  

xxx Thank you Beautiful girl!

Janelle C.

7 Feb 2015

Natalie was amazing! My Flowers were more beautiful than i ever could have imagined. Ladies get your flowers done by Feather Bud and you will not be disappointed!!

Fiona P.

25 Sep 2014

Feather - Bud is a spectacular business that looked after my bouquets. The elegance of mine and the bouquets of my bridesmaids was a perfect addition to the gown and jewellery we wore. Absolutely stunning! Natalie who owns the business makes all the pieces from hand and her attention to detail and assistance in choosing the bouquets was what an overwhelmed bride to be needed. She also made beautiful memorial candles for the ceremony. Highly recommend her!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.