Bluebelle Studio

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0433 353 743

Reviews

Natalie T.

15 Feb 2014

Fantastic company to deal with, my invites came out perfect! She was very efficient an helpful.

Peta M.

7 Dec 2013

I got married on the 7thof December and my invitations were flawless. Kate at Bluebell studio was creative and original (unlike so many others). Blueblelle made everything paper related for my wedding and ensured that even the smallest detail was taken care of. I will definitely be using them again

Rebecca G.

26 Oct 2013

Kate's creativity and service is outstanding! She made everything seem effortless and her eye for detail is fantastic!

Krystie P.

5 Apr 2019

Kate created the invitations and stationary of my dreams. After struggling to settle on a theme, I found that Kate's website really assisted me with making my choice. While she does have designs available for purchase online, I decided to get custom stationary made, and she created something totally original and not at all what I was expecting, but I adored it. Everything came together perfectly. If you are looking for bespoke wedding stationary, do not hesitate to contact Kate!

Candice P.

27 Feb 2016

Kate was lovely to deal with and created the most gorgeous wedding invitations on very short notice. They were rustic, elegant and beautiful with gorgeous lace, cardboard and a pink backing - just what we wanted. We're very happy with her work!

Kristine K.

17 Apr 2015

Kate had such creative ideas for our wedding invitations and was happy to work closely with me to create the perfect wedding stationary.

Natalie L.

23 Jun 2014

Kate from Bluebelle is fantastic at her job, she listened to exactly what i wanted and even when i was unsure of what i wanted, it was as if she could read my mind and finish my vision. My invitations were gorgeous laser cut lace doors with an intricate wooden monogram embellishment on the front, best invitation i have ever seen! And my guests absolutely loved them, so many compliments.

Michelle B.

25 May 2013

Kate at Bluebelle did an amazing job. Created very elegant stationary and went above and beyond to deliver a perfect result. Very reasonably priced and quick service.

Brooke B.

28 Feb 2012

My wedding was in feb 2012, we had to quickly organise a wedding in 3months and with Kate's help she was very accommodating, created what we were after. Very elegant and made my invitations look like artwork and unique. We were very happy with her work and def recommended her to anyone! Thanks brooke and Zac!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.