Marquee Monkeys Event Hire

Rating
1 5 4.9 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne
Business Hours
Phone
03 9498 4786

Reviews

Olivia P.

23 Mar 2018

great to work with, very accommodating and super helpful!!!

Marquee Monkeys Event Hire  

Thank you Olivia, Congratulations to you two!

Dave B.

5 Feb 2016

Could not speak highly enough of these guys. Very helpful and have a great understanding of setting up events. Nothing was an issue for them. Very helpful advice.

Marquee Monkeys Event Hire  

Thank you Dave for your kind words. All the best!

Brodie P.

17 Jan 2015

Marquee Monkeys did a fantastic job with our Marquee, Dom met with us on numerous occasions to ascertain exactly what we were after in terms of design and style. No request was too hard and anything seemed possible. The team did a flawless job on the day and the result was amazing. I recommended their services highly.

Marquee Monkeys Event Hire  

Thank you very much Brodie. It was great working with you. Congratulations to you both!

Alexandra T.

30 Nov 2018

Marquee Monkeys were an incredible company to work with. Such easy communication, professionalism and punctuality. The marquee and hire furniture was beyond my expectations. For any future events, I would definitely use them again.

Pat C.

13 Jan 2018

They were outstanding!

Amy S.

14 Sep 2017

Dom was very communicative and helpful. The suggested marquee size was perfect for the amount of people and space. The gents came and set it up within the time frame and picked up promptly afterwards. Thank-you for helping to make our night fun.

Jessica A.

24 Mar 2017

Fantastic service. Very efficient and friendly. We hired a marquee.

Bron & Nat X.

14 Mar 2015

6/5 stars!! Spectacular service!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.