Maryanne Professional Hair and Makeup Stylist

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Mornington Peninsula, Phillip Island, Melbourne and Surrounds
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lorna J.

23 Nov 2019

Maryanne is amazing, I had a trial for my Hens night and I was blown away with how amazing she mad me feel but on my wedding day she took this to a whole new level. Maryanne is very professional with all communication and arrived early for both times, Maryanne made all my girls feel beautiful and relaxed as she is a really comforting and beautiful person herself. Maryanne is fun and shared some good giggles with us girls along the way.

Maryanne Professional Hair and Makeup Stylist  

Thank you so much Lorna, Such a pleasure to be a part of your special day xx

Jessica R.

9 Nov 2019

Absolutely amazing, not only did Maryanne perfect the look I was after, she is affordable, relaxed, so easy to talk to and extremely flexible with times and appointments. One of the most satisfying parts of my day was makeup. It lasted all day without touch ups as well

Maryanne Professional Hair and Makeup Stylist  

Thank you Jessica, it was so lovely to be apart of your big day xx

Ashleigh J.

19 Oct 2019

We used Maryanne for our hair. They were very good with communication, reasonably priced, arrived on time and were finished before the estimated finish time. We loved our hairstyles and they stayed in all day and night. Would definitely recommend

Maryanne Professional Hair and Makeup Stylist  

Thank you Ashleigh, it was such a pleasure. xx

Sarah W.

31 Oct 2019

Maryanne made me feel so comfortable and so beautiful. She has a wonderful aura about her and was welcoming, kind and positive and enthusiastic. My hair and makeup was exactly what I wanted and I received so many compliments on it. I felt like a princess. Thank you so much Maryanne

Maryanne Professional Hair and Makeup Stylist  

Your very welcome thank you for choosing me xx

Debra N.

9 Aug 2019

Four of us had our makeup done for my wedding (Bride, MOB, 2 x Bridesmaids). None of us had ever had our make-up done by a make-up professional so we were unsure what to expect. Our main concern was that we would look too made up. Maryanne was simply brilliant. Knew exactly what we were all hoping for and listened to our concerns. Every face she had finished we were all simply wowed! Not only was she a brilliant markup artist (seriously an artist!) she was fun, easy going and just a pleasure to have as part of our wonderful day. I would definitely recommend Maryanne to anyone who wants to look glamorous, but still look your natural self at the same time. Brilliant, affordable and a really lovely person!!!

Chloe R.

8 Aug 2019

Maryanne came with an amazing, positive energy with her bubbly personality, which calmed my nerves for the day! From a couple of example photos I had sent her a few weeks before, she gave me exactly the look that I wanted with such ease. She was so understanding that I wanted a natural look, and made alot of effort to make that happen She was really quick to get me booked in, and stayed in touch in the time before the day to confirm everything was all set and ready to go. She has also stayed in touch after the day, which really shows how much she cares about her clients and enjoys doing what she does! I would recommend Maryanne to anyone wanting to look and feel beautiful for a special event! I will absolutely have her do my hair and makeup in the future :)

Kyra L.

15 Sep 2018

Maryanne is awesome. Her makeup is amazing but her personality is the stand out. Just the way she brings so much life and excitement to the whole wedding experience was really good.

Maryanne Professional Hair and Makeup Stylist  

Thank you Kyra it was a pleasure.xx

Jo T.

19 Aug 2017

Maryanne works her magic with beautiful style and grace. She has a wealth of knowledge , stunning products and the skills of someone who has enourmous talent and clearly loves passionately what she does – with the aim to make her clients feel and look amazing!. Maryanne listens and explores options during the trial appointment and you know from the very start you are in great hands. She is prompt with time and flexible with needs – a master of her craft! Thank you Maryanne for weaving your magic and making a woman in her very late 40s feel completely beautiful.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.