Sassybird Flowers

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Daylesford / Macedon Ranges / Country Victoria
Business Hours
7 Days By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lisette O.

14 Jul 2019

Tracy is an absolute doll, she provided beautiful flowers and surprised an indecisive bride, she even coordinated a vase with our colour scheme.

Caroline H.

7 Nov 2018

Tracy was done an amazing job on my wedding flowers; she had given me everything that i wanted. I had received so many compliments on my wedding flowers. I would recommend to friends and family member as Tracy is professional and very talented at what she does.

Kat Z.

17 Mar 2018

Tracy was such a delight to work with. She went over and above with all her help to organise all the floral arrangements, and help me create the most beautiful ceremony atmosphere. Not only did she provide us with flowers but also decorative arches and runners - things I didn’t even think of myself, and she set everything up for us so we didn’t even need to worry about how to put everything all together (and keep it in place in the wind!) Can absolutely recommend for your wedding!

Kate S.

23 Nov 2019

Tracy was just amazing. She is so talented, generous and wonderful to work with. Our flowers were stunning. I couldn't recommend her more highly.

Vicki W.

18 Oct 2019

We were so lucky to have flowers supplied by Tracy for our wedding. Tracy was delightful, helpful and well organised from the beginning. We didn't need to worry about any of the details. She listened to exactly what we wanted and all our flowers were spot on! The arrangements were beautiful and definitely something we will remember forever. Thanks Tracy!

Katia P.

11 Oct 2019

Tracy did a divine job for our wedding. She embraced the brief and executed it brilliantly. I also appreciate the vases and plinths Tracy was able to provide, as well as the prompt and friendly conversations we had along the way – it made the process fun and easy :) Her price point was also great value, so thank you Tracy.

Bernadette P.

9 Mar 2018

Tracy is really an amazing lady she went above and beyond for our wedding everything I was looking for but so much more if only I could have kept my beautiful flowers forever, absolutely perfect in every way

Sarah C.

24 Nov 2017

Tracy was so easy to work with! Her communication was brilliant, and she took on our brief with great enthusiasm. The flowers on the day were absolutely stunning, from the buttonhole flowers, corsages and bouquets to the ceremony and reception arrangements. Thank you so much, Tracy!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.