Just Fake It Bouquets

Rating
1 5 4.8 (142 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
7 Days & Online
Price Starting From
$10

Reviews

Kim N.

26 Oct 2018

Just Fake it Bouquets were brilliant. Constant contact via Facebook messenger for my order. They even offered to send my through bouquet to me early so i can approve the arrangement. I got many compliments and the best thing is I get to keep my flowers forever!!!

Just Fake It Bouquets  

It was our pleasure Kim! Congratulations <3

Sarah F.

10 Aug 2018

All I can say is AMAZING! Our wedding flowers were so amazingly beautiful the creations were exactly what I wanted and the quality was fantastic. If you’re looking for an alternative to real flowers this is definitely the lady to see. Gave regular updates to make sure I was happy. Such beautiful work Thank you again

Just Fake It Bouquets  

Wow! Thank you Sarah and you are very welcome! It was our absolute pleasure :)

Adrieanne M.

10 May 2018

The team at Just Fake it made it so easy to order my flowers over email around my shift work. Emailing back and forth was prompt in getting answers and nothing I wanted was a problem. Once the flowers were made they were delivered promptly and they looked absolutely amazing.

Just Fake It Bouquets  

So glad we could make the process easy for you Adrieanne. Just the way it should be :) Congratulations!

Megan J.

19 Oct 2018

very helpful. loved what I got.

Hannah L.

29 Sep 2018

It was such an easy transaction in sampling, designing and receiving our beautiful everlasting bouquets and buttonholes. Special touches like that make the whole day memorable (especially for those with hay fever!)

Just Fake It Bouquets  

We hope it was a flawless day Hannah :)

Natalie H.

8 Sep 2018

I brought all my wedding flowers through just fake it bouquets originally when i contacted them i did not even know exactly what i was looking for i gave them a rough idea or the style and flowers i wanted and they made me a bouquet exactly what i had dreamed of. The bouquets were stunning and looked so real! i had so many compliments about them and how beautiful they were. Highly recommended to anyone looking for lovely wedding flowers!

Just Fake It Bouquets  

Aww thanks Natalie. So pleased you loved them :)

Alisha G.

31 Aug 2018

So happy with my bouquet wonderful team

Joanne L.

18 May 2018

My bridal bouquet (and entourage flowers) looked incredible! They looked real & everyone was astonished when I tell them they were fake! Lee was very accommodating from the start, very responsive & very helpful too! Thank you so much Lee for being so lovely from the start!

Alana T.

5 May 2018

Incredibly happy with how beautiful and realistic my white and navy blue roses turned out. Thank you to Lee for creating exactly what I wanted! My flowers arrived two weeks before wedding, so no stress on the day. Lee always responded to emails quickly & very professionally. 10/10 highly recommend!

Just Fake It Bouquets  

It was a pleasure Alana. Was so much fun creating your custom colour too!

Chantelle L.

5 Apr 2018

My flowers and arrangements were to die for. We had boquets, button holes. vines for lanterns and an arch piece. Everyone thought they were real. :-) Lee was a gem to work with, so accommodating and got back to me super quickly.

Just Fake It Bouquets  

No one wants to wait around right Chantelle! So glad you and your guests loved the flowers, We had a ball creating all your bits and pieces <3

Jaimey U.

31 Mar 2018

Excellent and brilliant to deal with from start to finish, personally just wish my bouquet was a little bigger.

Taylor H.

24 Mar 2018

Fantastic! They were really easy to deal with and everything was perfect on the day.

Monica M.

17 Mar 2018

She was easy to contact and really easy to work with. I have them ideas and they just work around that. Really happy with the end product.

Tegan M.

16 Mar 2018

She sent through photos, delivered on time. They came out really good. Communication was great.

Kellie A.

16 Mar 2018

Efficient, friendly! Very smooth transaction and repayment options, quality of the flowers was excellent!, the service and communication was excellent- we easily spoke back and forth through email to get what I needed for my wedding.

Bree M.

3 Mar 2018

Great communication! When I first enquired their response time was great and they sent me pictures throughout the whole process. The flowers looked so great, its crazy how real they look.

Kumari M.

1 Mar 2018

Really quick to respond and easy to work with. She delivered the good and I was really happy with the bouquets in the end.

Elizabeth W.

24 Feb 2018

They flowers were really pretty, they were delivered on time and most importantly they didn't set off anybodies allergies. I was able to throw the bouquet and not worry about damaging the flowers and I got to keep the bouquet afterwards.

Steve T.

12 Jan 2018

Very good! Even with the lack of time we had given them, they delivered the goods. Great service.

Anna M.

5 Jan 2018

I loved my fake bouquets, buttonholes, corsages, flower girl headdress and chair decorations. Lee designed a beautiful look based on my broad description- can’t thank her enough. Her communication was also wonderful. And now I get to keep my beautiful bouquet forever!

Annette R.

29 Dec 2017

Really good! She delivered exactly what I wanted, however she forgot the flowers for my mum and mother-in-law.

Gina F.

2 Dec 2017

Bouquets were stunning

Jacqueline J.

7 Nov 2017

The flowers were amazing. They weren't fresh but you honestly wouldn't have known it from a distance - and now I can keep them forever to remind me of my special day! They were easy to communicate with, friendly, and never once got upset with me when I made alterations to my original order. Highly reccommend all bride's consider Just Fake It for their bridal arrangements. Especially given the fickle Australian weather!

Lisa A.

28 Oct 2017

Really good! Showed her photos of what I wanted, and then we made up our own from that. Really beautiful on the day. Provided me with bouquets, flower crowns for the kids and button holes.

Rosie D.

7 Oct 2017

Amazing! I booked her about a year in advance and I was able to pay it off. She was always on top of everything, never had to remind her about anything.

Flavian B.

22 Sep 2017

My bridal bouquet looked great. Everyone thought it was real!

Elizabeth C.

8 Sep 2017

Lee was great to deal with, she had ideas for me as I had no idea really what we were after and she did not disappoint at all, the flowers are amazing and so life like. I cannot rate her high enough.

Lauren C.

7 Jul 2017

The flowers from Just Fake it were amazing!! i really wanted to get real touch flowers so i didnt have to worry about flowers showing up on the day not being what i wanted and Just Fake it really delivered. Lee sent me photos throughout the process and the first bouquet wasnt exactly the colouring I was after so without complaint they completely re-did it and they were perfect! they photos look amazing. Thank you so much!

Paige C.

24 Mar 2017

Beautiful product, reliable service and only positive comments on the day

Claire M.

24 Feb 2017

Beautiful faux flowers that I can keep forever. Very on point with colours.

Danielle M.

17 Feb 2017

Lee was brilliant to work with. The flowers they created for my wedding party were absolutely beautiful. I really loved the attention to detail, as well as the sturdiness of the flowers - I never would have considered fake flowers for a wedding until I saw what they could do!

Jess B.

3 Feb 2017

I was concerned that being a summer wedding my flowers would not last - so I brought my bouquet from Just Fake it. It turned out amazing - no one even realized they were fake! It was made faster then their estimate and I couldn't be happier.

Chantelle H.

10 Dec 2016

Very good, beautiful! Very happy with them.

Melissa B.

24 Nov 2016

A great business to work with and very easy website to navigate, I was kept informed every step of the way through emails and photos, all bouquets arrived looking amazing and in great time. I would definitely recommend Just Fake It and you will always have your bouquet.

Amy H.

28 Oct 2016

Awesome, Amazing wonderful I love the fact I get to keep my flowers for ever they were perfect.

Nicole T.

7 Oct 2016

Fantastic artificial flowers that looked real. Everyone was surprised that they were artificial. Di was lovely to and helpful and created flowers for our bouquets, centre pieces and cake. All flowers look fantastic.

Julia G.

23 Sep 2016

Flowers were amazing they looked beautiful and real and were perfect! Slight mix ups throughout the order when check ups with flowers but they were always so helpful and eager to fix anything and make it look perfect

Gyan G.

7 Aug 2016

So happy with my Flowers. It was great not having to worry if they would wilt or get damaged. No one picked up on them being fake either!

Jemma B.

22 Jul 2016

The Bouquets were beautiful. The flowers stayed perfect all day and i now have a everlasting bouquet of memories. The ordering was easy and fast and exactly what I wanted. Thank You. I would definitely recommend.

Kristy R.

17 Jun 2016

Lee did the most amazing job on all our wedding flowers - bouquets, flower crowns, buttonholes, corsages, cake flowers. Everything was PERFECT! Communication & service is amazing. highly recommend.

Just Fake It Bouquets  

Thanks Kristy! We love a happy bride!!

Mary Grace F.

6 Apr 2016

inlove with my flowers!!! they did an excellent job :)

Laura H.

19 Mar 2016

We were really happy with them. The service was great, they were easy to contact. Really worked to fit in our budget.

Firella T.

20 Feb 2016

The lady was fantastic. I showed her a picture of what I wanted and she came back with a perfect match!

Monique W.

6 Feb 2016

They were absolutely amazing. I kept changing my mind and they were good about everything. They were happy to do whatever they could to make it perfect. I absolutely loved it! They are now on display at my house.

Jean L.

19 Dec 2015

Very reasonably priced and very fast service. I needed some flowers for an overseas wedding and had a great response time.

Erin B.

20 Nov 2015

Overall I had a good experience. The website was easy to navigate so I knew what I was getting.

Kylie H.

5 Nov 2015

We didn't want to spend so much money on flowers that would just die so my mother suggested fake flowers. Just fake it done my flowers so beautifully, really worth the money, no one even knew they were fake !. Highly recommended

Samantha L.

31 Oct 2015

I had no complaints with them at all! Everything was done via email and I was able to show photos of what I wanted. I was able to follow a payment plan which was great. The end product was beautiful and everything thought they were real!

Kimberley G.

28 Oct 2015

These lovely ladies created us such beautiful fake flowered bouquets and pins. Easy, stunning and never die. They turned out gorgeous in our wedding photos and everyone thought they were real!!

Zoe L.

24 Oct 2015

Everything was good. I didn't give them much notice and they were great in getting it all together.

Nicole I.

23 Oct 2015

Made a custom collection to fit with what I was after. I received progress photos as they were being created. They looked amazing and as I received them early I had no stress about fresh flowers wilting or not arriving on the day. And the flower girl wands were a hit.

Michelle F.

18 Oct 2015

Love it! I like to keep flowers that are meaningful memories to me so this one would be probably the best recommend to get. I still treasure it after our wedding :)

Kylie F.

11 Oct 2015

I was really disappointed with this company. I organised flowers a year before our wedding and paid a deposit also. When the time came I was put off and put off even though it had been initially arranged to have my flowers 6 months before my wedding day, 3 months before they were still telling me they were a month away. I ended up cancelling and then was told I would not receive my deposit back. Not happy.

Leah G.

10 Oct 2015

I found their service on Facebook. They were able to give me a payment plan. I have no faults with them at all. We were very happy with the flowers.

Candice B.

10 Oct 2015

They were really good. I had no issues using their service and I was able to use a payment plan. Everything was done in time and she was good with taking feedback. Their delivery was super fast and everything was affordable.

Heather D.

9 Oct 2015

Flowers where out of this world everyone thought they where real !!!

Rachael A.

9 Oct 2015

Flowers were perfect!! No complaints here!!

Monique D.

8 Oct 2015

They provided my bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets as well as the button holes. Price wise they were great. Everything was awesome and it was all on time, and even advised on what to do to keep them looking great.

Jennifer C.

6 Oct 2015

My flowers were absolutely perfect! They arrived in plenty of time, so there was no stress. And they were constantly in contact with me about the progress of the flowers.

Jody B.

26 Sep 2015

They were brilliant! It was a very short notice order and they were able to rush it for us. I found a picture on their website and all I did was change the colours. They had excellent communication and sent me a final photo to make sure I was happy with it. They were able to express post it straight away.

Kerry J.

25 Sep 2015

fantastic flowers, would highly recommend to anyone.

Sara M.

11 Sep 2015

They were so fantastic! There was nothing that was too much trouble. They were very efficient with quotes and photo suggestions. The flowers were packaged with a lot of care and even included after-care instructions!!

Clair Allen

1 Sep 2015

Loved the flowers. Just Fake It gave us exactly what we asked for and were very communicative during the making process. It was great being able to pick up the flowers well before the wedding and not have to worry about them dying! They looked great and no one realised they were fake (unless we told them!)

Skye O.

30 Aug 2015

I have no complaints. The service was good and they kept in contact with me the whole way through. The final product was beautiful and all the girls loved them!!

Carly M.

28 Aug 2015

Absolutley loved my flowers! Being fake, it gave me the chance to have them ordered and delivered in advance without any worries of something going wrong at last minute. And it also gives me the chance to keep them for a long time without them dying!

Brooke T.

22 Aug 2015

They were quick on delivery and came as they were supposed to look like. The staff were really helpful.

Kelcie L.

17 Aug 2015

The flowers were really good quality. They came on time. I appreciated the payment plans. Everything was great!!

Erena G.

25 Jul 2015

My bouquet was just beautiful. The colours of the flowers were perfect.

Sharni S.

15 Jul 2015

Based in Sydney. Delivered to us and was a gift from a family friend. Happy with the quality. They looked really real.

Amelia H.

14 Jul 2015

I talked to them about what I wanted and the designed exactly what I wanted. They were amazing, the flowers looked so real.

Sarah L.

11 Jul 2015

Everything was fantastic. The product was very good quality. The shipping was quick and good quality.

Adriana S.

19 Jun 2015

Just Fake It Bouquets were really easy to deal with and kept me in the loop throughout the creation process. Absolutely loved my bouquet and it was great not having to deal with the stress of flower deliveries on the day, worrying about flowers wilting, or a heavy bouquet. Thanks!

Kelly H.

12 Jun 2015

Great look and quality. Perfect and cheaper option for that photo prop you don't normally keep anyway!'

Natasha W.

5 Jun 2015

All of our flowers turned out amazing! I watched our photographer do a double take when she photographed the bouquet, they look so real! Lee was great, keeping in constant contact and updating the progress of my order. Was great to then receive the flowers in advance then not have to worry again about them like I would have with fresh arrangements. And now I have another beautiful keepsake of our special day! Thanks Lee!

Lisa M.

15 May 2015

Beautiful flowers Easy to deal with Very helpful with deciding which flowers and colours would work with the event

Paris E.

11 May 2015

Amazing flower's that look real and beautiful. And best of all we can keep them forever.

Just Fake It Bouquets  

Thanks so much for the review Paris, we can hardly wait to see your photo's!

Shannon E.

9 May 2015

They were really good. Very easy to deal with and talk to. They matched my colour samples perfectly and the product was great!

Jasmine P.

9 May 2015

The bouquet was lovely however the communication was not the best.

Katelyn P.

8 May 2015

Very happy with the beautiful bouquets we ordered from Just Fake It. They looked just like the photos I provided. They were delivered safely with plenty of time to spare. I would definitely recommend to any bride looking for a fuss-free bouquet!

Sarah J.

1 May 2015

I wanted silk flowers and the communication with them was brilliant. They were very accommodating with all my ideas. Looked fantastic!

Melanie P.

17 Apr 2015

Amazing looking flowers that even though were fake, looked 100% real.

Megan B.

17 Apr 2015

It took a little while to get it as there were a few errors in terms of ordering. But in the end, I was very happy in the end. I absolutely loved it!!

Jacqui S.

10 Apr 2015

Perfect hand dyed flowers the colours were amazing and exactly what I wanted and they looked so real every touch thought of down to the crystal letters on each one.

Just Fake It Bouquets  

You're a sweetie Jacqui and it was a pleasure working with you to create some stunning arrangements for your big day xx

Peta M.

10 Apr 2015

Flowers looked perfect, without any of the stress of real flowers. Colours were bright, and Lee was helpful via email in regards to helping with arrangements etc when I didn't have a clue!

Gayle P.

9 Apr 2015

After not being able to find a local florist in time I made an order through Just fake it bouquets they were prompt at communicating via email and keeping me updated with my order. I was so pleased with the flowers!

Just Fake It Bouquets  

Congratulations Gayle! So glad we could help and thank you for allowing us to create the flowers for your wedding :)

Nicole H.

27 Mar 2015

Absolutely loved my bouquets! Not only do they look 100% real, they feel real as well. Perfect alternative for those like me with allergies, those with difficult colour schemes, and they are still gorgeous over a year later!

Emma H.

8 Mar 2015

Beautiful flowers. Great colours. Looked and felt real.

Emily M.

7 Mar 2015

The bouquets look amazing and I was so happy I could keep them. I love them!

Rachel H.

7 Mar 2015

I used them because my sister in law used them. I got white lillies and they are beautiful.

Donna J.

6 Mar 2015

My flowers were amazing. They looked stunning in the photos I have seen so far. Lee contacts you throughout the preparations to make sure you are happy with how it is all going, and her advice is perfect. I wasn't sure if i should have colour in my bouquet, she suggested a little bit of colour, and I am glad I took her advice. They looked perfect.

Just Fake It Bouquets  

Congratulations Donna! Thanks so much for the kind words and I'm so pleased you were happy with your flowers :) Lee

Kylie M.

6 Feb 2015

They were really good. They did exactly what I wanted and it was really good quality.

Stephanie S.

24 Jan 2015

I bought my bouquets from Just Fake It and I loved them, I didn't want real flowers as my wedding was the middle of summer and would have died before we got to the ceremony and I didn't want to risk that but the price was reasonable and very quick delivery since I live in Bathurst

Just Fake It Bouquets  

Thanks for your review Stephanie and we are delighted to hear that your warm weather wedding went off without a floral hitch!

Amber M.

23 Jan 2015

Everything went perfectly. The product was great and the website was very simple to use.

Lisa N.

21 Dec 2014

The flowers looked nice and real on the day but the original ones we got were not the ones that were sent in the original picture with quote and it took a few emails back and forth to sort out my complaint. If they had just looked at previous emails then she would have seen the mistake without me having to continue to email and explain what was wrong.

Brittany H.

25 Oct 2014

Awesome Real Touch Flowers

Carrie O.

4 Oct 2014

I can highly recommend having such amazing artificial flowers for wedding flowers! Was one less thing to organise just before the big day. My set of flowers looked amazing and matched my colour scheme perfectly.

Natasha R.

2 Oct 2014

Lee was a pleasure to work with. My flowers turned out beautifully. Thank you so much for contributing in making my wedding special.

Danae A.

12 Sep 2014

My bouquet for my wedding was absolutely beautiful! it was made exactly how i wanted it and sent so quickly, this company was great to deal with and i would defiantly recommend to other brides

Hailee A.

9 Aug 2014

Justine was easy to contact replied asap. Even when i had stupid questions they were answered in the best way. She even helped me create a bucket of flowers to give to hubby's nan. Amazing work and highly recommend

Amy W.

6 Jun 2014

Beautiful flowers that can be cherished forever!

Pauline L.

23 Apr 2014

The flower were very nice and they were delivered in good shape, quickly and easily - they look great on the pictures and they were what I was thinking of!

Wenika M.

11 Apr 2014

The owner was not helpful. I had never seen the fake Bouquets before. She should be able to recommend what looks real, what sort of gem or ornament would goes well with the whole bouquets but nope!! Bad services. I did not like my bouquet, expensive too!! 20$ for one fake look, sturdy, rose button hole. I could not remember what others cost but really not recommend to anyone.

Bernadette M.

5 Apr 2014

I highly recommend Just Fake It Bouquets. They provide outstanding service, and were very quick with our order. All of our bridal party flowers were stunning and beautifully presented. This was actually the least stressful thing about my wedding. Absolutely amazing and cannot thank them enough!

Just Fake It Bouquets  

Thanks so much Bernadette!

Jodie C.

4 Apr 2014

I wanted something unique that would include special memento's from my Mum & grandmothers. What Lee gave me was so beautiful. I also order bouquets for my bridesmaid & junior bridesmaid. These bouquets are very special.

Carrie H.

3 Apr 2014

If you were going to go fake flowers, this is the place to go. Everyone that I spoke to or emailed helped me design my flowers to exactly what I wanted. Flowers looked great in all photos and the video. Great keep sake as well.

Just Fake It Bouquets  

Congratulations Carrie and thank you :)

Melissa A.

28 Mar 2014

I didn't want to go fresh flowers with allergies etc searched internet and came across Just Fake It from the first e-mail there was excellent communication sent through what flowers I was after and the colours of the girls dresses and couldn't have been happier. Prices were great. Highly recommended.

Just Fake It Bouquets  

Congratulations Melissa and we are so glad you were happy with your flowers :)

Sky B.

28 Feb 2014

I dealt with a gentleman named Lee. His flowers liked real, no one even noticed. Now I have a keepsake forever. Absolute pleasure to do business with.

Just Fake It Bouquets  

It was our pleasure, thanks so much Sky.

Rae W.

22 Feb 2014

We, and all our guests were blown away by the quality of the flowers we got from you for our wedding- thank you so much!

Vicki F.

22 Feb 2014

Beautiful, lifelike, no worries with wilting or dying flowers, looked absolutely real to everyone, a wonderful way to be able to keep your bouquet and enjoy the memories that it holds. Highly recommend.

Kimberley S.

21 Feb 2014

My flowers were gorgeous!! Looked real, and delivery was super quick!!'

Stacey T.

4 Jan 2014

Amazing service & beautiful flowers. I was over the moon at the quality & the realness of them. They looked spectacular on the day. Also had a dome made for the top of our wedding cake. It topped of the cake & looked to good to eat. Would definitely use them again & recommend them to everyone!

Kirby N.

6 Dec 2013

Beautiful life like flowers! Many compliments received.

Ammie N.

16 Nov 2013

Beautiful work, great quality and communication. Highly recommend!

Carmen B.

2 Nov 2013

I had a custom made bouquet and it was perfect. I couldn't have asked for more. Great to deal with, fast turn around and very reasonably priced.

Nadine L.

1 Nov 2013

Fast and reliable and the flowers looked AMAZING! People couldn't believe they were fake! Excelllent prices and service. Highly recommended!

Alicia A.

18 Oct 2013

Beautiful flowers. The ordering process was very easy (I did it all via email) and it was great having the flowers ready at home well before the wedding. And the best part - the flowers look as good today as the day I got them!

Elizabeth W.

5 Oct 2013

Absolutely beautiful. Love my bouquet. Didn't have to worry about watering or bruising. And was able to gift the bouquets to my bridesmaids at the end of the day which they loved.

Rebecca H.

13 Sep 2013

Beautiful flowers, great customer service, willing to go that extra mile to answer questions and show you their flowers.

Jessica A.

8 Sep 2013

I always wanted to get artificial flowers so I could keep them forever. These flowers were exactly what I had pictured in my mind. All my guests thought they were real and they look amazing in all our photos. Most importantly, I can keep them forever! Mr & Mrs Matson

Miss Juliana H.

8 Sep 2013

The flowers I really wanted were quite hard to find in even a normal florist, but using Just Fake It Bouquets gave me the result I wanted, within budget with flowers I can now keep!

Katelyn D.

7 Jun 2013

Couldn't be happier with my flowers Everyone loved them

Fiona G.

25 May 2013

Liz is an absolute GEM!! She kept us updated on the progress of our order, and sent pictures of what she was creating to make sure that it was what you wanted. Made me feel like I was the only bride she had.

Danielle H.

3 May 2013

Cannot speak highly enough of the gorgeous flower creations from Just Fake It Bouquets - and you can keep them forever!!

Tania W.

10 Mar 2013

After my mum and bridesmaids told me I had to have REAL flowers, my florist fell through and it was the best thing to happen as it was then that i could FAKE IT! the flowers were simply stunning and to this day they still are...

Miss Kate E.

8 Mar 2013

Absolutely loved my flowers and still love looking at them today! So happy with the communication and service too.

Melissa K.

24 Nov 2012

Reliable, professional and amazing products. Never let me down. I still look at my wedding flowers on the mantle at home and they look as amazing now as the day we were married. Very reliable service!

Alex S.

3 Nov 2012

Everybody thought my flowers were real they are AMAZING!! Lee is truly an artist and you will not regret working with her, her flowers are really brilliant quality and to top it off she is lovely to deal with.

Zara L.

29 Sep 2012

Flowers turned out beautifully, and fit fantastically with our colour scheme. No one asked us if they were fake, so I guess our guests had no idea! Great keepsake. Lee was very patient throughout process, and fast on sending photos of updated versions of the bouquets via email.

Amber S.

18 Aug 2012

Absolutely gorgeous flowers!! We were very happy with our arrangements. We would be recommending this to family and friends.

Miss Tristen H.

18 Aug 2012

Lee made all of our flower creations from my 4 month olds headband, to the flower girl wands, to my bouquet, the bridesmaids corages and all the flowers for our wedding cake - she did such an amazing job! Lee was fantastic when it came to communication with me also.

Kylie F.

21 Jul 2012

Beautiful amazing flowers!! Highly recommended, everyone at my wedding thought they were beautifully designed and thought they were real!

Megan H.

14 Apr 2012

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING. My flowers were perfect i had people smelling them thinking they were real. The looked amazing and i just cannot say thank you enough to Lee, as i had no idea what i wanted and after talking to her she had everything perfect :)

Rachel D.

18 Feb 2012

They look and feel real!

Lauren J.

29 Oct 2011

Flowers were amazing!! having fake flowers was one of the best decisions i made!! They looked beautiful, very affordable and the best thing is i can keep them forever! Lee was a pleasure to deal with and i had the flowers very quickly. Thanks again Lee

Donna S.

19 Oct 2011

beautiful amazing flowers that absolute no one thought they wern't real. The colurs were amazing. I know I have them forever.

Ms Carmie K.

17 Sep 2011

The flowers for our entire wedding from the bouquets/button holes; centerpieces; pew decorations; and cake topper were from “Just Fake It Bouquets” and they were fabulous. I think Lee knew what I wanted better than I did! The centerpieces also doubled as gifts to those important people on our day!

Miss Nikita H.

3 Sep 2011

Cannot recommend highly enough, the quality of the flowers, price and the service all outstanding!! Well done Lee

Belinda K.

16 Jul 2011

Beautiful Sunflower bouquet. The ladies had my simple bouquet delived in plenty of time for our wedding and the sunflower completed my wedding attire perfectly. I highly recommend Just Fake it. Thank you so much.

Miss Kali C.

12 Jun 2011

Lee is lovely from the moment you make first contact. everything was made so easy and considering we had no idea what we wanted that was no mean feat. We will continue to use Lee for many different things.

Rikki K.

5 Mar 2011

i cried when i saw my bouquet...it was beautiful, just what i wanted. Lee was awesome, as she adapted my creation from what i had wanted. I recommend Lee for everyone

Dr Sales F.

1 Jan 2011

Our flowers were outstanding. Couldn't have asked for better.

Miss Karen S.

6 Oct 2009

great service hassel free and great looking flowers .. would buy from again


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.