Just Fake It Bouquets

Rating
1 5 4.8 (151 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
7 Days & Online
Phone
02 9190 0450

Reviews

Kim N.

26 Oct 2018

Just Fake it Bouquets were brilliant. Constant contact via Facebook messenger for my order. They even offered to send my through bouquet to me early so i can approve the arrangement. I got many compliments and the best thing is I get to keep my flowers forever!!!

Just Fake It Bouquets  

It was our pleasure Kim! Congratulations <3

Sarah F.

10 Aug 2018

All I can say is AMAZING! Our wedding flowers were so amazingly beautiful the creations were exactly what I wanted and the quality was fantastic. If you’re looking for an alternative to real flowers this is definitely the lady to see. Gave regular updates to make sure I was happy. Such beautiful work Thank you again

Just Fake It Bouquets  

Wow! Thank you Sarah and you are very welcome! It was our absolute pleasure :)

Adrieanne M.

10 May 2018

The team at Just Fake it made it so easy to order my flowers over email around my shift work. Emailing back and forth was prompt in getting answers and nothing I wanted was a problem. Once the flowers were made they were delivered promptly and they looked absolutely amazing.

Just Fake It Bouquets  

So glad we could make the process easy for you Adrieanne. Just the way it should be :) Congratulations!

Tamara B.

14 Jun 2019

Absolutely Amazing! Everyone thought our flowers were real!

Kirby N.

20 Apr 2019

Beautiful life like flowers! Many compliments received.

Ranjini A.

29 Mar 2019

The flowers were very beautiful and very real like. The only fault with the company would be their shipping process. Unfortunately, we were pushed to have our flowers sent to us when we knew no one would be able to pick them up. When we tried to pick them up after hours through the courier, they were not open on weekends and their warehouse was in Truganina. Fortunately, my FIL was able to do the 3 hour drive to Truganina during the week, but I'm unsure how other brides will be able to manage this process if it happens to them.

Rebecca I.

16 Mar 2019

I loved the idea of getting artificial flowers for the wedding because it meant we had them in advance rather than worrying about delivery of fresh flowers on the day and now, after the wedding, we don't have to worry about preservation. Just fake it were so easy to communicate with and always responded so quickly. They were so helpful (as I'm clueless about flowers) with helping me decide exactly what my bouquets should look like e.g. whether or not I should include a certain colour in the bouquets. As for the result, the bouquets looked so amazing and looked real! They were lightweight and easy to carry and I was extremely happy with them.

Rowie C.

15 Mar 2019

The flowers from this company are amazing! Much cheaper option, can keep them forever.

Nicole W.

2 Feb 2019

Just fake it Bouquets were easy to work with. They make beautiful bouquets to suit any wedding. Communication was great. If there was a problem they were more than happy to fix it, sending a photo before delivering it.

Jace C.

27 Dec 2018

I ordered a customised bouquet and flower girl wand for my summer wedding. Lee is responsive in giving advice and offering choices to meet my expectations. Production and delivery are very efficient that I received my bouquet few weeks prior to my wedding, which definitely relieved my stress in wedding preparation. Silk flowers make life easier!

Selina F.

17 Dec 2018

Our bouquets were stunning and looked so real. I was kept up to date with the production process at every step, including photos of the final product prior to shipping. My bouquet is now displayed in a vase and is a beautiful addition to our home decor.

Megan J.

19 Oct 2018

very helpful. loved what I got.

Kahli M.

5 Oct 2018

They were so easy to work with! I sent them my colour scheme and they made me up the flowers. They also let me pay over a few months which was really helpful. O the day the flowers looked the exact same as the photos.

Hannah L.

29 Sep 2018

It was such an easy transaction in sampling, designing and receiving our beautiful everlasting bouquets and buttonholes. Special touches like that make the whole day memorable (especially for those with hay fever!)

Just Fake It Bouquets  

We hope it was a flawless day Hannah :)

Natalie H.

8 Sep 2018

I brought all my wedding flowers through just fake it bouquets originally when i contacted them i did not even know exactly what i was looking for i gave them a rough idea or the style and flowers i wanted and they made me a bouquet exactly what i had dreamed of. The bouquets were stunning and looked so real! i had so many compliments about them and how beautiful they were. Highly recommended to anyone looking for lovely wedding flowers!

Just Fake It Bouquets  

Aww thanks Natalie. So pleased you loved them :)

Alisha G.

31 Aug 2018

So happy with my bouquet wonderful team

Joanne L.

18 May 2018

My bridal bouquet (and entourage flowers) looked incredible! They looked real & everyone was astonished when I tell them they were fake! Lee was very accommodating from the start, very responsive & very helpful too! Thank you so much Lee for being so lovely from the start!

Alana T.

5 May 2018

Incredibly happy with how beautiful and realistic my white and navy blue roses turned out. Thank you to Lee for creating exactly what I wanted! My flowers arrived two weeks before wedding, so no stress on the day. Lee always responded to emails quickly & very professionally. 10/10 highly recommend!

Just Fake It Bouquets  

It was a pleasure Alana. Was so much fun creating your custom colour too!

Chantelle L.

5 Apr 2018

My flowers and arrangements were to die for. We had boquets, button holes. vines for lanterns and an arch piece. Everyone thought they were real. :-) Lee was a gem to work with, so accommodating and got back to me super quickly.

Just Fake It Bouquets  

No one wants to wait around right Chantelle! So glad you and your guests loved the flowers, We had a ball creating all your bits and pieces <3

Jaimey U.

31 Mar 2018

Excellent and brilliant to deal with from start to finish, personally just wish my bouquet was a little bigger.

Emma L.

29 Mar 2018

Flowers were stunning, looked so real. Very affordable and arrived weeks ahead of the wedding

Taylor H.

24 Mar 2018

Fantastic! They were really easy to deal with and everything was perfect on the day.

Monica M.

17 Mar 2018

She was easy to contact and really easy to work with. I have them ideas and they just work around that. Really happy with the end product.

Tegan M.

16 Mar 2018

She sent through photos, delivered on time. They came out really good. Communication was great.

Kellie A.

16 Mar 2018

Efficient, friendly! Very smooth transaction and repayment options, quality of the flowers was excellent!, the service and communication was excellent- we easily spoke back and forth through email to get what I needed for my wedding.

Bree M.

3 Mar 2018

Great communication! When I first enquired their response time was great and they sent me pictures throughout the whole process. The flowers looked so great, its crazy how real they look.

Kumari M.

1 Mar 2018

Really quick to respond and easy to work with. She delivered the good and I was really happy with the bouquets in the end.

Elizabeth W.

24 Feb 2018

They flowers were really pretty, they were delivered on time and most importantly they didn't set off anybodies allergies. I was able to throw the bouquet and not worry about damaging the flowers and I got to keep the bouquet afterwards.

Steve T.

12 Jan 2018

Very good! Even with the lack of time we had given them, they delivered the goods. Great service.

Anna M.

5 Jan 2018

I loved my fake bouquets, buttonholes, corsages, flower girl headdress and chair decorations. Lee designed a beautiful look based on my broad description- can’t thank her enough. Her communication was also wonderful. And now I get to keep my beautiful bouquet forever!

Annette R.

29 Dec 2017

Really good! She delivered exactly what I wanted, however she forgot the flowers for my mum and mother-in-law.

Gina F.

2 Dec 2017

Bouquets were stunning

Jacqueline J.

7 Nov 2017

The flowers were amazing. They weren't fresh but you honestly wouldn't have known it from a distance - and now I can keep them forever to remind me of my special day! They were easy to communicate with, friendly, and never once got upset with me when I made alterations to my original order. Highly reccommend all bride's consider Just Fake It for their bridal arrangements. Especially given the fickle Australian weather!

Lisa A.

28 Oct 2017

Really good! Showed her photos of what I wanted, and then we made up our own from that. Really beautiful on the day. Provided me with bouquets, flower crowns for the kids and button holes.

Rosie D.

7 Oct 2017

Amazing! I booked her about a year in advance and I was able to pay it off. She was always on top of everything, never had to remind her about anything.

Flavian B.

22 Sep 2017

My bridal bouquet looked great. Everyone thought it was real!

Elizabeth C.

8 Sep 2017

Lee was great to deal with, she had ideas for me as I had no idea really what we were after and she did not disappoint at all, the flowers are amazing and so life like. I cannot rate her high enough.

Lauren C.

7 Jul 2017

The flowers from Just Fake it were amazing!! i really wanted to get real touch flowers so i didnt have to worry about flowers showing up on the day not being what i wanted and Just Fake it really delivered. Lee sent me photos throughout the process and the first bouquet wasnt exactly the colouring I was after so without complaint they completely re-did it and they were perfect! they photos look amazing. Thank you so much!

Paige C.

24 Mar 2017

Beautiful product, reliable service and only positive comments on the day

Claire M.

24 Feb 2017

Beautiful faux flowers that I can keep forever. Very on point with colours.

Danielle M.

17 Feb 2017

Lee was brilliant to work with. The flowers they created for my wedding party were absolutely beautiful. I really loved the attention to detail, as well as the sturdiness of the flowers - I never would have considered fake flowers for a wedding until I saw what they could do!

Jess B.

3 Feb 2017

I was concerned that being a summer wedding my flowers would not last - so I brought my bouquet from Just Fake it. It turned out amazing - no one even realized they were fake! It was made faster then their estimate and I couldn't be happier.

Chantelle H.

10 Dec 2016

Very good, beautiful! Very happy with them.

Melissa B.

24 Nov 2016

A great business to work with and very easy website to navigate, I was kept informed every step of the way through emails and photos, all bouquets arrived looking amazing and in great time. I would definitely recommend Just Fake It and you will always have your bouquet.

Amy H.

28 Oct 2016

Awesome, Amazing wonderful I love the fact I get to keep my flowers for ever they were perfect.

Nicole T.

7 Oct 2016

Fantastic artificial flowers that looked real. Everyone was surprised that they were artificial. Di was lovely to and helpful and created flowers for our bouquets, centre pieces and cake. All flowers look fantastic.

Julia G.

23 Sep 2016

Flowers were amazing they looked beautiful and real and were perfect! Slight mix ups throughout the order when check ups with flowers but they were always so helpful and eager to fix anything and make it look perfect

Gyan G.

7 Aug 2016

So happy with my Flowers. It was great not having to worry if they would wilt or get damaged. No one picked up on them being fake either!

Jemma B.

22 Jul 2016

The Bouquets were beautiful. The flowers stayed perfect all day and i now have a everlasting bouquet of memories. The ordering was easy and fast and exactly what I wanted. Thank You. I would definitely recommend.

Kristy R.

17 Jun 2016

Lee did the most amazing job on all our wedding flowers - bouquets, flower crowns, buttonholes, corsages, cake flowers. Everything was PERFECT! Communication & service is amazing. highly recommend.

Just Fake It Bouquets  

Thanks Kristy! We love a happy bride!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.