Floral Accent

Rating
(25 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria Wide and happy to travel!
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Florine B.

10 Mar 2020

Laine is so lovely, she’s a pleasure to deal with. We showed her pictures of what we were looking for and she did an outstanding job getting the colours and type of flowers we wanted. We got so many compliments on the flowers and our stunning arbour! I would definitely recommend her, her work is stunning and she’s super creative and helps you find the right arrangements for your event.

Elise B.

2 Jan 2020

Laine from Floral Accent was just amazing, from the moment we met with her for a quote she was so helpful, made it easy to work with her and catered for what we wanted. Everyone at our wedding commented on our wedding flowers they were just perfect. The colour palette was great and just what we wanted. On the day of the wedding Laine dropped the flowers off to us and to the venue and it was all just so easy. I would definitely recommend Floral Accent. Thanks Laine!

Kelly B.

9 Mar 2019

What can we say! Our flowers absolutely blew us away. Not only did Liane run around like crazy on the day for us, we were able to use our arbor flowers from our bridal table to try and minimise usage. I gave her alot of creative freedom (we I thought so!) and she absolutely nailed it. An absolute pleasure to work with her and her team and I could not recommend her highly enough. You will not be disappointed.

Debra S.

23 Dec 2020

I knew what I wanted and Laine delivered. Everyone was thrilled that they were able to take most of the beautiful flowers home with them.

Jess M.

19 Dec 2020

Laine knew exactly what we wanted for our wedding day from our first meeting. She took the time to listen and showed us options. Her floral designs were absolutely beautiful on our wedding day and lasted a long time after the wedding day also. Highly recommend Laine to all couples looking for a florist!

Amy J.

14 Mar 2020

We used Floral accent for our wedding last Saturday. Laine who organised everything was excellent from the start, always answering emails promptly and explaining the whole process and pricing. We had an arch and numerous flower arrangements done for the day which looked absolutely beautiful. Laine was there on the day nice and early and her abs her team did an excellent job with setup! Would highly recommend

Katelyn G.

21 Feb 2020

Right from the start, we had a good feeling about Floral Accent. Laine is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and honest. She was highly organised and took the time to answer all of our questions and give useful suggestions. She truly understood our vision for our wedding flowers. We were absolutely blown away on the day. Our flowers were beautiful and exactly what we had imagined. Amazing!

Ira M.

3 Jan 2020

Laine was fantastic right from the start and was kind enough to also do the flowers for the cake. I decided to go with a native theme and all the bouquets and the buttonholes were absolutely gorgeous and exceeded my expectations. Thanks Laine for doing an awesome job – the flowers made the photos look even better!

Phoebe M.

1 Dec 2019

Was really happy with the service which helped contribute to our wedding day.

Jasmine P.

30 Nov 2019

Laine did an amazing job with our wedding flowers! She was professional, easy to get in touch with and is wonderfully creative. Our flowers were so beautiful! Thank you Laine!!!

Rita C.

20 Oct 2019

Laine was great and very helpful at the last minute when I wanted to organise arbour flowers for our ceremony. Very reasonable priced and Laine even repurposed the arbour flowers into our wedding table arrangement which was awesome! Would highly recommend.

Christine U.

24 Apr 2019

Very good experience and she was super helpful. She understood what I wanted for my day. I described what I wanted for my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets and she executed it so well. Highly recommend!

Emily M.

1 Mar 2019

Laine was so relaxed and completely understood what I was imagining for my flowers. I was working on a very limited budget for flowers and didn't think I'd be able to afford bouquets for my bridesmaids - she worked with me to design something that looked beautiful but worked within my budget. Delivery to both locations on the day was exactly on schedule, and my beautiful bouquet lasted the whole day in 36 degree heat and looked amazing! Thank you Laine.

Catherine L.

8 Nov 2018

Laine is so talented our flowers were stunning, I didn't know exactly what I wanted as I don't know much about flowers. On the day Laine captured exactly what I was after. Stunning flowers and Laine is awesome to deal with.

Maddi T.

29 Sep 2018

They were super helpful and did everything we asked! I didn't really have ideas in mind, but I gave them the colours I wanted, and they were able to just make it all happen for me!

Katherine S.

18 Jan 2018

Laine and her team are most amazing!! Floral Accent was highly recommended and I was not disappointed! Laine is more than happy to help and provide ideas for those brides like me that was a little stuck for ideas on flowers! The bridal bouquet was exactly what I wanted and the details down to the flower crowns was amazing! Thank you Laine for your amazing effort and the results were fabulous!

Danni B.

18 Nov 2017

They were fantastic! I gave them plenty of photos for inspiration and delivered exactly what I wanted.

Sandra M.

10 Nov 2017

Laine was super helpful with choosing flowers for my wedding day. The flowers came out beautiful and I was able to stay within budget. Win, win!

Joseph P.

20 Oct 2017

Our flowers were amazing. We had a consultation in the Floral Accent florist shop in Essendon (floralaccent.com.au), all the designs were put together for us to see and they helped us get the most beautiful complimentary arrangements. They delivered the flowers to our separate hotel rooms. We highly recommend them to any bride looking for value and quality.

Craig M.

29 Apr 2016

Initially I thought too much but the result was worth it and very punctual with delivery. You get what you pay for.

Renae D.

30 Nov 2013

Arrangements for the bouquets were so beautifully arranged. Didn't know what I wanted and she was more than happy to discuss all of my options. Best customer service that I have received in a long time. I am having them dried and placed in a frame.

Adam B.

4 May 2013

Amazingly helpful! We were unsure about different arrangements so we brought in some images that we liked. They were able to combine our ideas with their knowledge to create beautiful bouquets and really sophisticated flowers for the groomsmen. Easy to deal with and so friendly. Highly Recommend!

Floral Accent  

Thanks Adam! Your mum popped into the shop a few weeks ago and showed me a few pics on her phone and filled me in on how beautiful and fun the day was. Congrats again and all the best! Myhanh

Hayley B.

4 May 2013

Beautiful flowers, amazing service, could not praise Floral Accent anymore!

Floral Accent  

Thanks Hayley. You guys were great to work with and made our job very easy :) Congrats again and all the best! Myhanh

Kim P.

27 Apr 2013

One word - Gorgeous!

Carla C.

9 Mar 2012

Myhanh was a pleasure to deal with and the flowers were absolutely stunning. She worked with me to keep within my budget which i appreciated. The flowers lasted for several weeks after the wedding. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Floral Accent  

Thank you Carla for your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to be able to work with you as well. All the best!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.