Martin United Pty Ltd

Rating
1 5 4.9 (34 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4781

Reviews

Ella J.

3 Nov 2017

Great company to deal with for our ceremony set up and hire. Good prices and great service.

Abby R.

25 Aug 2017

Ceremonies, I Do provide an amazing quality service, Cindy is a master at what she does and you will not be disappointed! She took our venue and turned it into a magical space for our wedding and took all the stress out of the day for us.

Krysta L.

11 Mar 2017

WOW. our Arch way and white runner were amazing. Cindy was so helpful and easy to contact. We have had so many comments on how amazing the arch way looked and how well it fit with the flowers myself and my bridesmaids carried

Emilie M.

10 Feb 2017

Ceremonies I do took care of all the decoration of our ceremony on the beach. Everything was set up beautifully on the day....it was like having a wedding planner that understand everything we wanted since day 1. Not to mention the flowers arrangement were stunning.

Jade A.

30 Oct 2016

Would definately recommend ceremonies I do. Cindy was so helpful and mad everything so easy. The ser up at my wedding was beautiful and exactly what I had pictured in my head! The team were great setting up everything in the rain!

Amy S.

12 Mar 2016

very professional - highly recommended

Kirsten R.

18 Dec 2015

The team at Ceremonies I Do were very easy to work with. They delivered, set up, packed down and removed everything perfectly. They were fairly priced and even threw in a freebie. Thank you!

Lindsay H.

13 Feb 2015

Such a great company to work with! So helpful and all was set up and packed away without any stress from me!

Melissa T.

7 Feb 2015

Cindy is a dream to work with! So easy going, but also so helpful! The products that we hired made our wedding look so romantic, and magical. They really helped make my wedding look so perfect. Thank you for all your help and good ideas!

Brendon M.

6 Feb 2015

Cindy, your amazing! thank you for making my wedding look perfect!

Zoe T.

24 Jan 2015

This crew were great - everything was exactly how it was described on their website, they delivered the furniture to the right spot so it was ready when my guests arrived. They packed up after we vacated, everything was seamless! Highly recommended!

Emma L.

28 Dec 2014

We had a beach wedding and hired an archway, chairs and a few other things from Cindy and the team. They did a fantastic job and we were really happy with how the ceremony was set up! Easy to work with, highly recommended!

Nicole H.

28 Nov 2014

I hired a wedding arbour and some tripods with silk flowers from Ceremonies I Do. They were very professional and great to deal with.

Elizabeth F.

6 Sep 2014

We hired some large LOVE letters and a sea grass runner from Ceremonies, I Do. Cindy provided excellent service and communication. We were very happy with the products we hired and would recommend them to others. Cindy was very accommodating with special requests and was very helpful at every step of the way. Thank you :)

Michelle A.

23 Aug 2014

We hired the GIANT love letters! AMAZING! So many of our guests loved them! WE LOVED them! Great job!

Karen S.

9 Mar 2014

We have a beach wedding in Brighton. They came and had everything set up perfectly for when we arrived. Very happy with their friendly service.

Brooke L.

23 Feb 2014

Our ceremony styling looked amazing and luxurious!! Exactly what we were after! They set it up perfectly and made everything so easy for us! It looked stunning!

Belinda M.

13 Dec 2013

I organised (very last minute) the garden arch and topairy tree's for my garden ceremony. I am so glad I bit the bullet and did it - the set up looked amazing and they were very accomodating and easy to deal with in the lead up! Price quite reasonable also.

Andrea S.

26 Oct 2013

We hired ottomans and Americana chairs for our wedding and were extremely happy with the quality of the service, price and product. Delivery drop off and pick up times were exactly as we requested. I recommend Ceremonies I Do to anyone looking for furniture hire for their wedding.

Josie R.

11 Jan 2013

Highly recommended.. Made the day just beautiful.

Amanda S.

30 Nov 2012

Very happy with their service - easy to communicate with and organised everything quickly and on the day the gazebo area looked beautiful and amazing!!

Romany M.

23 Nov 2012

We had a beach set up for our wedding and Ceremonies I do was the only company I could get that had exactly what I was after. Hassle free and set up the way we wanted.

Aleasha M.

24 May 2012

Helpful, on time, reasonable price and great service on the day.

Cassandra D.

9 Mar 2012

Cindy was easy to deal with everything was set up perfectly. We can not fault them.

Alysha T.

2 Mar 2012

Absolutely stunning job of our wedding at ripponlea on march 2nd please check out their website on facebook too. Cindy was extremely helpful

Miss Naomi W.

31 Dec 2011

Chairs & runner for the reception were set up on line without a hitch. We never even met the suppliers but they just came did and packed up without me having to worry about a thing. Thank you.

Allana G.

3 Sep 2011

Ceremonies I Do did a fantastic job at our wedding in Sorrento. Fantastic communication throughout and the set-up for our ceremony looked better than I could imagine. Thanks again

Pamela L.

21 May 2011

Coordinated everything in colours and the flowers we wanted. Our marquee looked perfect and was exactly as described

Marita H.

11 Nov 2010

Cindy did an amazing job for our wedding. The ceremony set up and the reception chairs and tables looked fab all dressed up AND Cindy saved our wedding from being a disaster by moving the ceremony location from the beach (which was lost to the tide!) to the fabulous location overlooking the water - this new location was so much better. I can't thank her enough. I didn't have to stress at all.

Miss Nikki D.

30 Oct 2010

These girls went above and beyond got way more than we payed for :)

Ms Melissa B.

23 Oct 2010

awesome service, was all the finishing touches we required!

Martin United Pty Ltd  

Thank you so Much Melissa...Im glad you had a fantastic day!!

Kate H.

9 Oct 2010

Very professional, takes care of all the ceremony set up for you - couldnt ask for a more stress free arrangement!

Martin United Pty Ltd  

Thank you Kate, The day turned out perfectly for you..Im really glad you were happy with the set up!!

Miss Amy S.

12 Dec 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Martin United Pty Ltd  

Hi Amy, Thank you for the review!!!...Im really glad you were happy with everything!!

Miss Kylie B.

5 Dec 2009

contact was via email in most cases and the set up was exactly as described. little bit more expensive in price than a few others, but it was definately worth it and I would pay it over again and highly recommend, for the communication and the fantastic service Cindy provided, I would have paid more. She set up everything on Brighton Beach exactly how I had pictured and explained it to her.

Martin United Pty Ltd  

Hi Kylie..Thank you so much for the review!!...Im really glad you had a wonderful day...we had fun setting it up..and you looked gorgeous!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.