Centrepieces Couture

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & All Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
Open 7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 5013

Reviews

Rachael H.

24 Aug 2018

The centrepieces were absolutely beautiful! They worked with me to choose flowers that would suit my theme, and also worked with me to make cost efficient options that fit within my budget. I had 9 centrepieces for guests and had something different for the bridal table, but all of them worked well together! The centrepieces were exactly what I had imagined and more and were really vibrant.

Centrepieces Couture  

Thanks for your lovely review Rachel, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Jessica M.

18 May 2018

They did a fantastic job at our decorations! From the table centrepieces to the arbour, Tiffany chairs, florals and more! Everything was so perfect! :)

Centrepieces Couture  

Thanks for your kind words Jessica, it so was lovely being part of your special day!

Dianna G.

8 Sep 2017

Amazing! She created flower arrangements for church and our centrepieces and they were absolutely gorgeous, stand out of the day.

Centrepieces Couture  

Hi Dianna, Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your flowers & centerpieces!

Monica F.

13 Dec 2018

Dimi from Centrepieces Couture was incredible. She created my dream wedding set up, complete with an ivory carpet runner, Americana chairs and an arch, with florals that matched my bridesmaids dresses perfectly! Even though our plans for a garden wedding fell through at the last minute thanks to torrential rain, Dimi managed to make the indoor alternative look stunning. It was a stress-free experience and I cannot be more grateful. Highly recommend Centrepieces Couture!

Irene M.

21 Sep 2018

Dimi did an amazing in creating flower arrangements for church and our centrepieces and they were absolutely gorgeous.

Tamara R.

5 Sep 2015

Dimi was an absolute pleasure to work with. She provided us with the most beautiful centrepieces and the hall looked incredible. She was professional and attended to everything ensuring that we did not need to worry at all. I would highly recommend Dimi from Centrepiece Courture.

Jaime B.

15 Aug 2015

Dimi at centrepieces couture was wonderful to deal with, she made everything easy. The centrepieces we chose were the ostrich feathers and they looked absolutely amazing in our ballroom. I would highly recommend Centerpieces Couture

Cindy L.

17 Jul 2015

Dimi was great to work with and helped us come up with the perfect centrepiece for our winter wedding. We were based interstate so being able to deal with our suppliers by email and phone was really important. Dimi was very helpful and would send us photos of different combinations so that we could decide what we liked. The silver trees looked beautiful on the day and really helped set the scene for the event. Thank you, Dimi!

Stefanie B.

20 Feb 2015

Beautifully decorated the way I explained and imagined!! & the little great ideas that Dimi gave to me gave the theme of our wedding something extra to the night. you will not be disappointed she will give 100% to whatever theme your trying to achieve to make your special day what you imagined. thank you so much Dimi great work!!!

Kelly C.

20 Nov 2014

Beautiful crystal trees as our centerpieces! Loved them, and very easy company to deal with

Danae A.

12 Sep 2014

Dimi came and set up a wishing well for our special day and it looked absolutely stunning! This company was very easy to deal with and communication was fantastic. I would defiantly recommend to everyone!

Panagiota X.

5 Sep 2014

Centrepiece couture were very professional & prompt. Even our gurests loved the centrepieces! We Highly recommend centrepiece couture

Renee T.

29 Mar 2014

Fantastic service very helpful. Made my venue look amazing

Michelle H.

25 Jan 2014

Dimi was just amazing, she was able to get something that was spectacular for our budget and was just so professional to deal with. I would recommend her services and eye for detail to any bride to be.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.