Beautiful Weddings

Rating
1 5 4.9 (176 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
1300 723 161

Reviews

Emma B.

20 Oct 2018

These guys are amazing! The wedding could not have been more perfect and the styling was breath taking. They are super easy to deal with and i can't recommend them enough.

Samantha H.

29 Sep 2018

Beautiful Weddings have a wonderful range of decor for your event. They were able to offer styling advice to suit the theme of my wedding and I was absolutely blown away by the end result.

Lisa G.

7 May 2016

Dani and the fabulous team at beautiful weddings were so flexible and willing to do anything they could to ensure our wedding looked just as we imagined. They took care of everything from design, set up and pack down without any hiccups. We are very thankful we chose them. They really made our day look 10/10 - modern, fresh and beautiful.

Sophie O.

2 Aug 2019

Amazing out door layout for our garden wedding and 'the everything we could ever dream of' for the reception. The extra touches made the day. Loved the fairy lights, willow garden package and gold charger plates and trees. Just amazing!

Eilish D.

15 Jun 2019

Beautiful styling of the ceremony and the reception!

Maria B.

8 Jun 2019

They styled our small ceremony beautifully with a beautiful white carpet and a stunning arch. Reasonably priced and very professional

P N.

7 Jun 2019

A huge thank you to Justine and the crew for styling our wedding at Walkabout Creek, QLD. They did a beautiful job setting up the ceremony and reception spaces - especially with the inclement weather that nearly put a dampener on things. Everything was arranged via Walkabout Creek's team so it was great and easy to have it as an all-in-one package deal. Very flexible with options as well and always prompt with responses. Thank you for making it so smooth for us.

Kelsey L.

17 May 2019

We could not be happier or more thankful for choosing Beautiful Weddings and how stunning they made both our ceremony and reception look. Nicole is so incredibly lovely and was so helpful playing around with ideas for our styling. They truly brought our vision to life and we were blown away how elegant and stunning it all looked on the day. All of our guests mentioned how beautiful it all looked and it was all thanks to Beautiful Weddings. We HIGHLY recommend them.

Nikayla H.

3 May 2019

Thank you very much to the team at Beautiful Weddings for bringing the vision to life! Nicole was great to work with, very flexible and worked hard to help me feel at ease leading up to the day. So happy with how the venue looked on the day and would recommend Beautiful Weddings 100%!

Amanda S.

15 Mar 2019

Amy from beautiful weddings sydney was so nice to deal with and delivered what I invisoned! Great company! Highly recommend

Teresa N.

1 Dec 2018

A big thank you to Beautiful Weddings for creating my dream wedding! Nicole was very friendly and professional to work with!

Sara B.

2 Nov 2018

Amazing styling and great customer service!

Siobhan O.

20 Sep 2018

Highly recommend

Tania O.

14 Sep 2018

Kylie was fantastic, she made sure every little detail was thought about. The room set up was stunning.

Mikayla C.

31 Aug 2018

The girls did an amazing job and really captured what we wanted

Karen B.

25 Aug 2018

chair and table hire (chairs had some marks on them but other than that they were perfect)

Jade M.

18 Aug 2018

Amazing! Set up was perfect! Love it!!

Eloise M.

21 Jul 2018

Ladies, you nailed it. Thank you for all your help, guidance and beautiful work. You made it all so easy for us! Thank you!

Rebecca W.

2 Jun 2018

We hired chairs from them, which we picked up. Organising everything was great, however they had a policy that they wouldn't assist loading the hired equipment into your vehicle which was the only downside.

Peta B.

22 May 2018

Justine was everywhere on our day! She understood my vision and took control on the day. We communicated via email and pictures. We were able to see where were at with everything throughout the whole process on an online system which made it easy to communicate. She did the wedding decorations at the ceremony as well and it was just incredible. I can't comment on her service enough!

Sheila L.

4 May 2018

Nicole and her team at Beautiful Weddings are awesome!!! We walked in to our ceremony and wedding reception really impressed. They have done such an amazing job with putting all the decorations together. Nicole was also very helpful and was happy to share her ideas too. I would highly recommend Beautiful Weddings to any couple wanting to make their wedding extra special!

Beautiful Weddings  

Hi Sheila, thank you for your beautiful review of our services. Nicole and the team loved styling your wedding, that flower wall looked divine and those toppers in your room - love!!! Best wishes to you both for a wonderful married life together! The BW team xoxo

Sarah T.

7 Apr 2018

Kylee from Beautiful Weddings did a wonderful job styling our reception. Would highly recommend!

Beautiful Weddings  

Thank you Sarah, our Kylee is incredible!! So pleased to hear you loved our service and would highly recommend! The BW team xo

Brijette T.

3 Mar 2018

Our experience with Beautiful Weddings was great, perfect! Exactly what we wanted!

Kiera W.

22 Feb 2018

Kylee did an amazing job making our ceremony and reception looking absolutely beautiful!!

Michelle F.

10 Feb 2018

Kylee and her team are true professionals. We were so very happy and have received so many compliments from our friends and family as to how 'amazing' everything looked. The reception with the marquee looked even better than I had thought possible. They really have a gift for what they do and it shows. We did not have to think about any of the set up knowing that Kylee and her team had everything covered.

Michelle F.

10 Feb 2018

Kylee and her team are true professionals. We were so very happy and have received so many compliments from our friends and family as to how 'amazing' everything looked. The reception with the marquee looked even better than I had thought possible. They really have a gift for what they do and it shows. We did not have to think about any of the set up knowing that Kylee and her team had everything covered.

Victoria H.

4 Jan 2018

Linda and the Beautiful weddings Adelaide team did an absolutely awesome job setting up our beach wedding. All our needs were accommodated for and the team managed to get everything done in the 37 degree heat. Everything was gorgeous and we didn’t have to worry about a thing on that day. Would definitely recommend.

Anita C.

11 Dec 2017

They had everything we wanted for decorations and our reception look just as we had pictured it. My fav was the fairy light backdrop and ceiling.

Andrew & Giuliana L.

24 Nov 2017

Fantastic choice of decorator. Kylee Gray did an amazing job. Couldn't have been happier with how everything came up, absolutely perfect! Thanks again :-)

Katie A.

27 Oct 2017

The team at Beautiful Weddings in Brisbane were just fabulous! Easy to work with, and they took all the stress out of styling both our ceremony and reception. After choosing the look we wanted, they simply did all the hard work of putting it together on the day!

Tamara H.

26 Oct 2017

Decorations were lovely everything I wanted thanks so much

Kim E.

27 Jul 2017

Beautiful Weddings did the decorations at our venue, The Ship Inn, and we couldn't have been happier. The main table centrepieces and chairs were included in the package from the venue and the choices we had for additional decoratios was endless. They completed setup and removal and everything was gorgeous

Krysten M.

22 Jun 2017

These guys created our dream wedding! The room was mind blowingly beautiful! I wanted to cry when I first saw it! They are the best in the business and have awesome prices. So easy to work with too. Highly recommend!

Beautiful Weddings  

Hi Krysten, thank you for your lovely comments! We loved working with you and Josh to create the ceremony & reception of your dreams!! xoxo

Peg W.

3 Jun 2017

They did a beautiful job at my ceremony, I'm very impressed. Also the person that I'm in contact with is so friendly and she has always reply promptly.

Erin H.

2 Jun 2017

Beautiful Weddings Whitsunday were extremely accommodating with our requests and transformed our guests into a colourful land of fun! We had our wedding venue cancelled due to Cyclone Debbie and we had to relocate and replan in 5 weeks. Beautiful Weddings Whitsunday helped us every step of the way, ensuring that we could still have our original ideas in a completely different space. Kym and Felicity did an amazing job and we can't thank them enough. It was perfectly us and truly beautiful - thank you!

Benjamin P.

21 Apr 2017

The girls set up a wonderful display for our ceremony and took control of the music so we didn't have to worry about it. Very happy to have chosen them.

Amelia P.

11 Mar 2017

Beautiful Weddings Tweed Coast did an amazing job of transforming the conference room into a beautiful reception room. It was absolutely breathtaking walking into the room and nothing was too much trouble for the team. So many of our guests and the staff at Peppers commented on how beautiful the room looked and we cannot thank them enough. When it looked like our garden ceremony was going to experience torrential rain the team organised umbrellas for us but when it turned out to be sunny and hot they had sun parasols on standby and it was certainly very much appreciated!!

Melanie A.

10 Mar 2017

The ceremony set-up was beautiful. Nicer than I had anticipated. Although our welcome sign was missing.

Jack P.

14 Jan 2017

We provided our suggestions regarding colours etc... and then they took control and everything was amazing.

Raine G.

5 Jan 2017

Great quality and lovely to deal with. The team pulled everything together in short notice and we didn't see the setup or set down. It was seamless.

Kristy E.

24 Nov 2016

So helpful and beautiful set up... Never even knew they were there!

Madeleine T.

11 Nov 2016

The decorations looked fantastic however I would say that the communication could be improved; it took many days between emails for a response. I had to chase the business for answers a bit which I don't think is ideal.

Andreana W.

11 Nov 2016

Dani from Beautiful Weddings helped make our dream wedding a reality. She was so amazing to work with, nothing was ever too hard, and all our guests raved about the beautiful ceremony and reception. Dani, you are wonderful. Thank you

Amy H.

14 Oct 2016

When our bridal party arrived at the Botanic Gardens, the aisle, podiums and all the chairs had already been set up just as we had discussed. There were no issues at all, a big thank you to Amy Harnwell.

Heather

14 Oct 2016

Chair hire was great! Affordable and easy. Such friendly and helpful staff!

Courtney R.

7 Oct 2016

We were so impressed with Beautiful Weddings, their set-up of our venue was gorgeous and absolutely what we asked for. The process was so simple and so affordable and customer experience was amazing :). Thank you ladies, for all of your help x

Yang G.

1 Oct 2016

Very friendly and professionals. They were a great help on the day! Very easy to get in contact with.

Tayla B.

3 Sep 2016

I am not going to lie! I was very nervous about the wedding styling in the beginning as i am such a perfectionist myself. However when i met the stylist (Kylee) she made me feel comfortable and i had complete trust in her. She answered all my questions in a timely manner and gave me advice on what would go better. She went above and beyond what i had asked for and i couldn't of asked for a more beautiful wedding. When i walked in to the ceremony and then in to the reception i felt so happy and proud. There is nothing i would change. It was absolutely all that i dreamed of. Thank you so much!

Beautiful Weddings  

Thanks for your lovely review of Kylee's services Tayla! She is a complete perfectionist and loves what she does. Such a valued franchisee in our Beautiful Weddings family! xo

Cherie M.

3 Sep 2016

Beautiful weddings made the ceremony and reception stunning. They also backed up the decorations for us after the wedding.

Chendeep B.

20 Aug 2016

She did a really great job for our wedding styling


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.