Bliss Events

Rating
1 5 4.8 (53 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide and Surrounds, Adelaide Hills, Barossa Valley & McLaren Vale
Business Hours
12:30 - 4:30 pm Mon, Tues, Wed & Thurs or by appointment.
Price Starting From
$0

Reviews

Bridget J.

19 May 2018

Bliss Events were amazing suppliers! they were able to accommodate flowers, vases, arbor, wishing well & chair covers as well as decorating our cake! Great service & amazing products.

Bliss Events  

Hi Bridget, Thanks for your review. We love providing flowers (and service) that exceed the expectations of our couples and, in your case, to have the chance to create something a little out of the ordinary. Thanks too for the photos to use on our website and social media. You and Blake clearly had a wonderful day at Mount Lofty House and everyone at Bliss Events wishes you a wonderful lifetime of marriage too. Mark & Kelly

Ben H.

9 Feb 2018

Mark and Kelly were great to work with - they gave us some great suggestions, provided wonderful decorations, and were able to meet our idea of using a sash for an arbour for our ceremony. It all looked terrific on the day. We highly recommend them.

Bliss Events  

Hi Ben, Thanks for your review. We're really glad to hear that you and Rachel liked our work and, just as importantly, that you found us easy to work with. Thankfully for your arbour, the weather was just as easy to work with on the day. We wish you and Rachel a wonderful married life and look forward to helping any friends you may have with their wedding day too! Mark & Kelly

Jess B.

4 Nov 2017

Bliss Events were one of the preferred suppliers through our venue. We are extremely grateful to have done business with this business. They are wonderful people to deal with. Listened to what I wanted & didn’t! They took our ideas & created what was the centrepieces for our wedding day. Thanks to Bliss Events, we didn’t have to worry about anything on our big day. Everything was executed to perfection. Could not have asked for a better supplier for sorting out decorations & table pieces.

Bliss Events  

Hi Jess, We are delighted that you and Jarrad enjoyed your experience with Bliss Events and that everything went just as you imagined on your big day at the Adelaide Oval. You were both a pleasure to work with in the lead up to the wedding and we wish you all the best for your marriage. We look forward to hearing from you again for future celebrations in your life together. Many thanks for the review, Mark & Kelly

Emma F.

30 Nov 2019

I had no idea what I was looking for in my reception and ceremony they helped me out every step of the way and even gave me some ideas what would work best.

Emma F.

30 Nov 2019

Bliss Events were able to do all my flowers at a fantastic price and they looked great.

Diana S.

1 Sep 2018

Amazing customer service. Extremely knowledgeable and professional people. Any job is made easy.

Bliss Events  

Hi Diana, We are delighted that you and Damian liked our work at your home ceremony and reception. It is great to be able to work with people in such an intimate setting as their own home. Thanks too for the photo you sent through. We look forward to seeing a few more in the near future. We wish you both a wonderful married life together and hope to see you again for anniversaries or other celebrations you may have over the coming years. Mark & Kelly

Sharon A.

14 Apr 2018

Wedding set up at reception was gorgeous

Bliss Events  

Hi Sharon, Kelly and I are delighted to hear that you and Jerry enjoyed our styling at the Rydges South Park Adelaide. You chose a beautiful colour with which to work. Two months on and I trust you and Jerry are smiling just as much as on the day of your wedding. We wish you both every joy as a married couple. Mark & Kelly

Kyla W.

9 Feb 2018

Bliss Hire were well below (about $600) cheaper than anywhere else I looked for a wedding arch. They were easy to organise with, and arrived on time with exactly what I'd ordered.

Robyne D.

13 Jan 2018

We went to Bliss Events to choose the chair covers and bows for our wedding. They donated a wishing well box to our wedding as it was going to a good cause. They were so helpful and really looked after us.

Bliss Events  

Hi Robyne, We are delighted that you found us helpful here at Bliss Events. It was fun adding that little bit extra to help Kayley, Lachie and Oscar feel special on the day too! We wish you and Peter all the best in your marriage. Mark & Kelly

Lisa M.

14 Dec 2017

Included in your package is decoration. The only thing I was disappointed in the whole day was the floral arrangement on the bridal table. I was supposed to have a suspended one across the front of the table but there was a table setting instead. Pays to check beforehand.

Bliss Events  

Hi Lisa, We are really sorry to hear that you didn't like the long and low arrangement on your bridal table. If you would like to contact us directly we would be happy to discuss the issue further. Kind regards, Mark

Jacqui T.

28 Oct 2017

Thank you for doing such a wonderful job setting up our ceremony and reception. We had so many guests comment about how beautiful everything looked and how well everything was placed. Our ceremony was just perfect! And the LOVE letters created a fun, yet romantic vibe throughout the night. Thanks so much.

Hanna S.

11 Nov 2016

Love what they did with my reception, couldn't have asked for anything better

Nikole C.

21 Oct 2016

Very happy, the flowers looked beautiful!

Natalie & Shane K.

2 Apr 2016

They did the bouquets as well as the ceremony and reception set up. They were great!!

Michelle R.

16 Oct 2015

Marina and Cat worked wonders at my reception. the table centrepieces were exactly what I had imagined and seeing as they hadn't done anything similar before I was extremely impressed. They went above and beyond for me and I really appreciated it.

Miss Danielle G.

10 Oct 2015

Excellent service. Very friendly, very accommodating, and very flexible. Highly recommended.

Katherine S.

3 Oct 2015

Excellent.

Wendy(Huong) D.

17 Apr 2015

Beautiful

Adele M.

21 Mar 2015

An events team. They did our flowers for us. Turned out fabulous. Cannot fault them.

Candice L.

20 Mar 2015

Was everything i asked for

Nives H.

21 Feb 2015

Bliss Events were great to deal with. Made changes to the floor plan & nothing was too difficult. The girls are so helpful and there supplies are gorgeous. They really made our wedding beautiful and it was exactly what I wanted. it looked so beautiful and they were so helpful during the planning stages too

Alison Q.

31 Jan 2015

Got my chaircovers here, simple & classic with great service

Kellie H.

27 Dec 2014

Simply wonderful service! They were able to help identify what we envisioned and made it come true down to the smallest details.

Kellie H.

27 Dec 2014

I had some unusual flowers requested for my bouquets and Bliss Events were able to get them all. My flower arrangements were perfect.

Jeremy M.

19 Dec 2014

Room looked great

Kylie P.

31 Oct 2014

Provided Chair covers, table centre pieces and chair sashes. Room Looked amazing! Also very cost effective.

Alexandrea H.

19 Sep 2014

Very helpful in creating our vision for our reception. They set the room up beautifully!

Fortina G.

9 May 2014

Staff were helpful and nice to deal with.

Tessa D.

26 Apr 2014

incredible incredible incredible! the level of care and dedication we had from the girls at Bliss was amazing, they were there for us in the lead up to our wedding and were always happy to answer the many questions we had in the lead up to our day!!

Lisa G.

9 Mar 2014

Fantastic decorations and great communication,the girls at Bliss were so lovely.

Ms Luana B.

8 Mar 2014

Highly recommend

Skye F.

22 Feb 2014

The seat covers and tables looked beautiful. They did a wonderful job and made sure the reception room looked perfect for the night. A good job!

Natalie T.

15 Feb 2014

Beautiful flowers, the staff were wonderful to deal with an they had good prices

Mary I.

1 Nov 2013

The ladies at Bliss were absolutely amazing we met them at least 4-5 times could be more & nothing was too small or too big they made everything look wonderfully beautiful

Zandria F.

19 Oct 2013

Bliss Events helped make our wedding extra special! They were so professional and made organising my wedding in Adelaide from interstate so easy! The flowers were beautiful and the decorations were just gorgeous! They got the style and vibe of what I wanted and it was just perfect. Thank you!

Alicia R.

11 Oct 2013

Marina was wonderful in taking control of the decorations and flowers - taking small ideas from me and turning them itno a fantastic concept for the day.

Abby R.

4 May 2013

Bliss Events did our chaircovers/sashes for our wedding venue. The girls were an absolute pleasure to deal with and did a fantastic job at our reception.

Kate K.

22 Mar 2013

Unable to find some things that I needed but was happy with the way the area was decorated

Lisa J.

2 Feb 2013

Set up ceremony and reception. Red carpet and chairs. Great choice of table settings etc. The scene was perfect

Julie T.

8 Dec 2012

Great services. I told them what I wanted and I got exactly what I wanted. This was all organised for me and I didnt even have to worry about any of it they delivered it all to my venue and collected it up the next day. they were also a one stop shop and never got cross at me when I rang and altered my order. Very friendly staff and highly recommended.

Jessica B.

3 Nov 2012

Bliss events are a one stop shop, they have flowers, chaircovers, centrepieces, church decorations and runners, chairs - you name it they have got it! Amazing service and very helpful in sticking to a budget.

Zoe-Jane C.

6 Oct 2012

Bliss and the team are great they really take the time to chat to you and make everything right for you, bliss events did are reception, everything looked great and really put in the effort to make it great...thanks

Jessica Q.

6 Oct 2012

Wonderful service provided by the ladies from Bliss. Helped us with flowers and decorations and couldn't have asked for anymore!

Mcmahon

6 Oct 2012

Wonderful service provided by the ladies from Bliss. Helped us with flowers and decorations and couldn't have asked for anymore!

Ella T.

14 Apr 2012

Marina and Cat are fantastic and made our reception and ceremony look absolutely stunning! It took my breath away when I saw the room for the first time. Even though I organised it, I could not believe how amazing it looked in real life. Highly recommend!

Belinda K.

16 Apr 2011

Along with my florist, they produced the most amazing enchanted garden. All my dreams came true.

Vargha Z.

8 Jan 2011

They were great in certain aspects (the set up at the ceremony - we were really happy with) However the boquets and buttonholes did not last long and it was a dissapointment.

Naomi D.

8 Oct 2010

Easy to deal with and reasonably priced

Miss Abbie G.

18 Sep 2010

Did an amazing job with limited materials on my behalf.

Miss Nicole S.

10 Apr 2010

They made planning decorations easy! They worked with me and DH to create a table decorations that worked effortlessly with our theme. They are very good at what they do and their expertise showed through.

Miss Nicole S.

10 Apr 2010

They also did my Flowers which meant that the details flowed from our bouquets to the decorations. I was blown away when I saw my flowers. Not knowing much about them I had left the details to them, just giving them an idea of what I wanted them to look like. They were perfect and lasted amazingly throughout the day in the heat and then the wind! A little bit more pricey than some of the other quotes I got but not by much and their work was of a very superior standard.

Libbey W.

10 Apr 2010

They did such a beautiful job. Our reception looked amazing.

Ina S.

1 Jan 1900

Nat is fantastic! An absolute pleasure to deal with and made our vision a reality!! Thank you soooo much! Give her a call - you won't be disappointed!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.