Adelaide Wedding Ceremonies

Rating
(21 reviews)
 
Service Area
South Australia
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Audrey A.

14 Aug 2021

Dami went above and beyond and was an angel on our day! She was so professional, on time and made it all extra special! Her decor was extremely high quality, She did everything with ease and entirely understood our vision! We’re so thankful to have had her decorate and create our dream with and for us! ✨

Adelaide Wedding Ceremonies  

Thank you so much much for your kind words Audrey. We’re so glad that you believed in us. We wish you a happy marriage life.

Rosina S.

10 Jul 2021

Adelaide wedding ceremonies went above and beyond 💖 amazing decor, communication and service. I started off with an initial package, as I was on a budget (and 36 weeks pregnant) and then I got complimentary things in the package which made our little elopement just perfect. You listened to me, communicated with me, made sure I get special and like a queen with my big beautiful belly bump before walking down that aisle to my husband! Thank you for the easy set up and set down. It was effortless and beautiful!

Adelaide Wedding Ceremonies  

Hi Rosina, Thank you so much for your kind words. Our major goal is to help you create beautiful memories that will stay with you forever and we’re so so happy that you effortlessly worked hand in hand with us to make this happen. We say congratulations on the birth of your beautiful baby girl and we wish you all the best in your marital journey.

Atinuke E.

19 Jun 2021

Dami goes over and beyond for her clients. She came through for me in such short notice and paid attention to every detail. The decoration came out beautiful and I was so pleased to have chosen Dami to help on my special day.

Adelaide Wedding Ceremonies  

Thanks for being an amazing client Atinuke. We’re glad to be a part of your special day.

Audrey A.

14 Aug 2021

Dami went above and beyond and was an angel on our day! She was so professional, on time and made it all extra special! Her decor was extremely high quality, She did everything with ease and entirely understood our vision! We’re so thankful to have had her decorate and create our dream with and for us!

Opeyemi O.

15 Aug 2020

Dami was so helpful with ideas and suggestions. She set everything up as we wanted. Very professional and timely, also a delight to work it, So happy to have had her organise the best day of my life.

Adelaide Wedding Ceremonies  

Your kind words means a lot to us Opeyemi. Seeing you walk down the aisle in the most perfect atmosphere is all that we care about. May your home be blessed with love and joy.

Natasha H.

2 Nov 2019

Loved the look our wedding ceremony had with the ceremony set up I hired. Very friendly staff came and did the set up and pack up on the day

Sophie T.

7 Oct 2016

Its all in the name

Tara S.

18 Mar 2016

Dawn was wonderful,made all the decorations stress free.

Naomi F.

21 Nov 2015

Bronwyn was amazing and our venue (both ceremony and reception) looked perfect. Bronwyn was always very helpful and made sure our wedding was perfect! Highly recommended.

Adelaide Wedding Ceremonies  

It was an absolute pleasure. So glad that you were happy with everything.

Sally W.

29 Nov 2014

Bronwyn was great, very professional, extremely well priced compared to other event companies and had a great range of items to chose from. Super happy!!

Adelaide Wedding Ceremonies  

Thank you so much Sally. I really appreciate the feedback.

Rebecca W.

21 Oct 2014

we had our wedding at John Laws Park in Burleigh Heads. We flew up from SA to get married and Stacy was very professional the whole time and set our wedding up exactly how I had imagined it. Would highly recommend Stacy and her team for any wedding needs.

Rebekah B.

10 Oct 2014

Bronwyn is AMAZING! Our ceremony and reception looked stunning, a reflection of Bronwyn's personal touch. Bronwyn's communication, with us and our function coordinator, was fantastic every step of the way. When it came time to finalising colours Bronwyn was extremely helpful, she listened to our ideas and made suggestions accordingly.

Adelaide Wedding Ceremonies  

Thank you Rebekah for the review. It was a pleasure working with you.

Dayna E.

12 Apr 2014

They really didn't look how I wanted. I didn't even know they would be fake.

Corrin B.

1 Jun 2013

Very beautiful pieces. Great value. Great service

Rachel M.

14 Apr 2012

Bronwyn was amazing. nothing we asked for was too much trouble even at the last minute and our venue looked amazing once she had set it up.

Markeeta J.

12 Nov 2011

It all looked beautiful was very happy with the outcome.

Elizabeth O.

12 Nov 2011

Fabulous! I was thrilled with the way our wedding reception tables were dressed. Bronwyn was able to meet me and set up the day before our wedding so that I could see the final result and ensure it was how I wanted it.

May M.

24 Sep 2011

Dawn was very creative and easy to work with. Our decorations were simple but looked beautiful.

Candice M.

10 Sep 2011

Table centrepieces looked amazing even hubby helped picked them out because they caught his eye, filled the room wonderfullly, overall look perfect. Delivery and pick up all hassle free

Katerina V.

21 Aug 2010

fantastic job and reasonably priced

Miss Melissa B.

28 Nov 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.