Sweet Rides

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Illawarra / South Coast / Sydney / Penrith / Blue Mountains  View Map
Business Hours
Monday - Sunday 9am to 9pm
View our cars by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Emma H.

24 Oct 2020

Victor and his team were amazing to deal with from the get go! They were extremely professional and friendly, and the champagne in the limo was a nice touch! The getaway car was amazing, and the trip was so comfortable in my big wedding dress! I cannot recommend Sweet Rides highly enough!

Terri B.

7 Sep 2019

A huge thanks to Victor for everything, from an almost immediate enquiry response to impeccable service on our wedding day including having blankets for my freezing bridesmaids and accommodating a last minute change of plans. The EH's are beautiful inside and out, both of my parents loved them (they both are Ford fans)

Sweet Rides  

Thank you so much Terri. We definitely put a high priority over our communication and service and we're glad it made you feel good about having hired us! Your parents where great too, Ford fans are always welcome in our cars!

Andrew W.

14 Dec 2018

The Eh Holdens are in Immaculate condition . Vic & his Father are great guys & they provided us with such an amazing experience for our wedding that we will never forget .

Sweet Rides  

Thanks Andrew, it was a fun day having you all in the EH's. Always great when you drive people that are so into the cars!! Hopefully go for a cruise when you get yours!

Ashleigh B.

15 Jan 2023

We are so glad we chose sweet rides for our wedding day! Not only do the cars look amazing and feel so special to be in, our drivers, Victor and his brother law were friendly, happy and flexible on the day! They are also happy to have a chat to calm your nerves on the way to the ceremony!

Sweet Rides  

Cheers for the great feedback Ashley, glad we had the power to relax you :)

Thomas F.

22 Nov 2019

Awesome experience would recommend to anyone. Victor was very professional and entertained our bridal party while photos were being taken. Didn't need to worry about anything, Victor had it all sorted.

Sweet Rides  

Thank you Thomas, I think I may have had as much as fun as my passengers. It was great to have fun & friendly people in our cars. All the best for the future!

Naureen S.

22 Dec 2018

A big thank you to Victor and Ryan for your service on our wedding day. You were both fantastic and so flexible on the day, it is very much appreciated. We loved the cars and everything went very smoothly from our perspective.

Sweet Rides  

Thanks Naureen, it was a pleasure to have you in our cars and to have been choseN to be a part of such an amazing day!

Brittany F.

5 Oct 2018

Sweet Rides have amazing cars that perfectly reflected the vintage style of our wedding. Victor was easy to deal with and accommodate our requests and changes. Our drivers on the day were professional and incredibly nice. We are very glad we chose Sweet Rides!

Sweet Rides  

Thanks for your kind words Brittany. I wish I could have been there but my drivers remarked on how great it was driving you all round. So it was our pleasure. Thanks for choosing us!

Angela S.

2 Sep 2018

Really friendly and great communication through email, was always so quick to answer any questions. On time, great service!

Sweet Rides  

Thank you so much for your lovely review Angela and for allowing me to be a part of your special day!

Sarah H.

7 Apr 2018

Ahhh I can't rave about Sweetrides more - Victor and his dad were absolutely amazing, lovely and so sweet, and the whole hiring process was seamless! The cars - wow!!!!! LOVED THEM!!!!!!! They went perfectly with our day and our style!! Thank you guys, you were so amazing!!!

Sweet Rides  

Thanks so much Sarah. You where all a pleasure to be around, especially you!!

Catherine S.

5 Sep 2017

Victor was great and was professional and was very friendly. He was very easy to connect with on the day. The cars were a surprise on the day and they were beautiful!

Sweet Rides  

Thanks Catherine. It was great to be a part of the surprise on the day and the venue made for some really great photos. A really fun booking.

Tess K.

3 Sep 2017

Victor and his father were very efficient, on time and really approachable. Happy to help with photos, help with my veil, help in organising my kids and supplying our drinks. Easily contactable before and after the event. Great!

Sweet Rides  

Cheers Tess. We both thoroughly enjoyed the day and had fun with all your family. Thanks again


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.