Leisure Coast Limousine Service

Rating
1 5 4.9
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Wollongong / South Coast
Business Hours
9-5 Mon-Fri
9-12 Sat & Sun
Closed Public Holidays
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Melanie P.

28 Jan 2020

The limo service was great, they collected us before the ceremony, drove us to multiple locations for photographs, dropped us at the reception and collected us at the end and took us to our hotel. The driver was professional and very friendly, nothing was too much trouble.

Leisure Coast Limousine Service  

Thank you, its always a pleasure.

Jaimie F.

26 Oct 2019

They were easy to deal with, really punctual and pleasant to be around. They just took really good care of us.

Leisure Coast Limousine Service  

Thank you for your kind words,.

Caitlin S.

16 Nov 2017

They have the best cars and the staff driving were amazing too. Maked me feel relaxed and gave us champers too

Leisure Coast Limousine Service  

We're glad we made you feel relaxed, its a big day.

Kira B.

9 Apr 2016

Fantastic service, really good.

Hannah C.

18 Dec 2014

A well priced service & our chauffeurs were very pleasant & accommodating.

Tracey H.

29 Aug 2014

A great job by this company as usual. Car arrived on time and the driver was ever so helpful, especially after the groom left the rings in the limo and the driver made ever effort to return them as quickly as possible so that the wedding ceremony could begin!!

Leisure Coast Limousine Service  

Our drivers are like the SWAT team when things go a bit off que.

Sally A.

9 May 2014

They have a wide variety of cars to choose from. I chose the old vintage jags in the princess model and thats exactly how I felt on my wedding day. They are very affordable we were shocked how cheap they were to hire for the day!

Ms Sarah U.

25 May 2013

Professional, patient and fun

Tarren D.

24 Mar 2012

Fantastic service. Sammi is wonderful

Jodie D.

11 Nov 2011

Very good alternative to spending thousands on wedding cars! $450 for a stretch jag for the whole day, plus a getaway car to leave the reception, great value and lovely staff.

Kylie L.

1 Oct 2011

Great sales staff. The driver was great & very helpful

Miss Amanda G.

5 Feb 2011

excellent staff and service

Miss Melanie J.

19 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.