Old Skool Kombis Noosa

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Sunshine Coast & Hinterland, Brisbane & Surrounding Suburbs
Business Hours
Available 7 days a week
Phone
07 2101 6051

Reviews

Lauren N.

9 Nov 2018

Scotty from Old Skool Kombis is just great. He kept us relaxed on the way to the wedding and of course the Kombi looked amazing. We were thrilled to see our photos after the wedding with plenty of Kombi shots!

Theresa E.

13 Oct 2018

Scott was absolutely lovely, he made us feel very comfortable and even went so far as to keep our flower girl entertained while we got a few quick snaps taken. His Kombi is gorgeous and perfectly maintained - and the colour looked beautiful in our photo's!

Aileen A.

14 Oct 2016

Couldn't have ask for better service! Scott was so helpful both on the day and leading up to the wedding (he's got very accurate time management skills which was handy!). The immaculate Kombi made for some beautiful photos and definitely added something special to our beach theme :)

Angela D.

8 Apr 2016

A beautifully done up Kombi. Scott got us to the venue on time and was happy to work with the photographer to help capture fabulous photos. Scott also fit in with the theme and dressed up for the occasion and was a perfect chauffeur ensuring we ate some food and drank some champagne

Emily B.

10 Apr 2015

Scott at Old Skool Kombis bailed us out of a sticky situation! He was able to book us in at late notice to drive the bridal party to and from the ceremony, but also hung around to drive us home after the reception. The company provides some decorations which complemented our theme and for us, even tied hubby's surfboard to the roof racks on the kombi. Scott had thought of everything from an esky to snacks and his calm nature was appreciated on the day!

Mel S.

28 Dec 2013

Scotty was a great addition to our special day. The Kombi was a real treat and our guests enjoyed the car as much as we did. Scotty was quick to offer cold drinks and water and his personable laid back style made our day extra special.

Melanie M.

30 Nov 2013

Scotty from Old Skool Kombis is an absolute legend! He was super cruisy and relaxed, just what we were after! Loved the little picnic basket in the back and he even had a snack for us and reminded us to eat. The Kombi itself was beautiful and had enough room for all the bridal party making the trip so much more fun. Thanks heaps Scotty we loved having you a part of our wedding day xxx

Nicole H.

2 Nov 2013

Wow wow wow. This company was the best wedding find!! The car is absolutely stunning, Scott is so nice and we just loved every minute with this car. Can't recommend enough. We had the coolest tunes on the way and everyone stopped and waved. I felt like a princess!

Lauren N.

1 Jun 2013

Scott was a gem! He arrived with plenty in plenty of time, was relaxed and professional and made sure everyone had a good time on the way to the wedding. He calmed me down, played great tunes and of course the Kombi looked amazing!

Mathew J.

25 May 2013

Couldn't have asked for more enjoyable ride to our venue! Cool music, cool car and a very professional driver. I recommend Old Skool Kombis to anyone.

Evan L.

26 Oct 2012

Sweetest kombi, great guy. Made the day even better.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.