Lavish Limousines Perth

Rating
1 5 4.9 (35 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
24hrs / 7 days a week

Reviews

Lauren B.

19 May 2017

This company was really organised and friendly when providing a quote and booking. The driver on the day arrived on time and was very helpful and made sure all our needs were met with music, umbrellas and drinks etc. Definitely recommend!

Claire S.

12 May 2017

Jess was fantastic to work with in organising our wedding transport from opposite sides of Perth. Including sorting out how the driver would access the farm house and backup the not so short driveway as there isn't enough room for the Limo to turn around. Amazing drivers where nothing was too much trouble and kept our families entertained while we were having photos.

Chloe M.

25 Feb 2017

Limo service was great - we had a 12 seater, provided with water, soft drinks, glasses and ice. He arrived with plenty of time and was very polite and helpful. Limo was immaculate!

Nancy M.

16 Sep 2016

Great service very professional driver we had on the day!! 5 stars

Judit C.

10 Sep 2016

We were organising a wedding remotely and Lavish Limousines were very responsive to emails. Our driver, Rob, was professional and courteous, but relaxed and ensured we had a safe and fun journey and got everywhere we needed to be on time. The vehicle was beautiful, clean, tidy and well stocked.

Stacey S.

19 Aug 2016

On choosing our wedding car, we needed to ensure it would be able to drop us off at the entrance (St Marys Cathedral driveway is tight!) Damo (Lavish partner) was very accommodating and even drove himself! He was a pleasure from the get go, always holding out his hand to help me and my big dress out of the car. Thanks to Damo and his assistant Jess for all their help making our day run smoothly

Tracy U.

9 Apr 2016

They were excellent! Even our photographer commented on their service.

Meredith B.

18 Mar 2016

Punctual and professional, Lavish made our day very special with a champagne limo and wonderful service. Thankyou

Simon Yong K.

16 Mar 2016

We rented a limousines and Damian is very helpful to assist us. We had a great time !

Linley D.

18 Feb 2016

Amazing service! Extremely accommodating when my 4yr old decided on the way to the ceremony that she needed a toilet stop lol Red carpet was laid out. Assisting with getting me in and out helping with the dress was greatly appreciated. We had a full limo on the conclusion of our reception all pumped and ready to party on at the Casino and they kept the party vibe going for us and couldn't have asked for better service!

Shengwei H.

5 Dec 2015

The limo was prompt and the driver was very friendly and professional. He arrived on time and drove safely to our destination.

Sue-Lyn S.

4 Dec 2015

Very helpful and provided a great service

D. C.

27 Nov 2015

They were excellent. They sent texts saying they were on their way, almost there. They really kept us in the loop!

Rebecca M.

20 Nov 2015

We have used this service not only for our Wedding, but also Birthday celebrations and wouldn't use any other company! The drivers and very professional and think of everything, so you don't have to! Sit back, relax or have fun in these stunning limousines! Special thank you to Jessica in the office for all your hard work and confirmations leading up to our special day xxx Excellent service

Haley A.

18 Nov 2015

A pleasure to deal with. Very professional and absolute first rate service on the day by the drivers

Courtney E.

26 Sep 2015

They were great!

Suzette S.

12 Sep 2015

Great service, I would highly recommend Lavish to brides! They were on time, the limo was in great condition, nice and roomy.

Amorette K.

21 Aug 2015

Our driver was early and looked after us very well. The car was gorgeous too. Thank you!

Sandra Z.

7 Mar 2015

An absolute pleasure to deal with..... highly proffessional on the day and leading up to our wedding day... highly recommend Lavish Limousines....

Lilian S.

19 Nov 2014

Very punctual and friendly to deal with and the drivers also are very nice! has good price compered to other!!! highly recommended!!! Lilian Symmons highly recommended.

Stephanie P.

23 Oct 2014

Extremely helpful, excellent service, so easy to deal with!!

Amy S.

23 Oct 2014

Went above and beyond to meet our needs.

Amy F.

9 May 2014

Great to deal with from start to finish! Really good customer service and the car was really nice. We hired a Chrysler limo and the whole bridal party really enjoyed it - very comfortable Thanks Lavish!!!

Toni K.

13 Apr 2014

Great customer service! Went above and beyond what I expected thanks so much!

Toni W.

13 Apr 2014

Great price and customer service, couldn't of asked for anything better!

Nicole W.

8 Mar 2014

We hired a stretch 300C and it was immaculately presented. Our driver was wonderful (although we did take a wrong turn and were slightly late to the wedding). I dealt with Jess in the lead up to the day and she was amazing!!!

Casey M.

22 Feb 2014

On time, great price and beautiful new car!

Jessica B.

14 Feb 2014

Professional & reliable.

Christine B.

18 Dec 2013

Our driver was very relaxed, genuine and on time! When we contacted this business they offered discounts and travelling times that suited us! The limousine was immaculate and stunning. The only champagne limo in perth :)

Renee C.

8 Nov 2013

excellent

Jill F.

28 Sep 2013

Jess was so friendly and helpful co-ordinating the Limo for us. Our day ran like a dream thanks to this wonderful team!

Maria Catherine G.

15 Sep 2013

Highly recommended! Very reliable and helpful. Love the presentation and cleanliness of the limousine. The chauffeur was very professional, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I respect people who look after their customer really well. Keep it up. God bless. :)

Hannah M.

22 Jun 2013

Their services were above and beyond what I could have ever expected and we can truly say our day wouldn’t have been the same with out Lavish. From booking to driving Lavish was very professional and provided a stress free envoironment which is perfect for any bride.

Alisa K.

23 Dec 2012

Fantastic service. Really lovely drivers who were calm and provided drinks and mood music and sorted all the bridal parties with transport.

Robyn G.

5 Jan 2011

Well done Lavish Limos. Very well presented and professional. Thanks Jess and the team xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.