Kool Kombis

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Surrounding area. Dunsborough and Margaret River  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0417 814 991

Reviews

Dean S.

20 Apr 2017

Kool Kombis were very easy to deal with, from the booking process to the service we received on the day, everything was great.

Kool Kombis  

Thanks Dean for your kind words, it was a pleasure working with you!

Ella S.

7 Oct 2016

Loved having something a little different for our wedding and this was the kombi! Made for some of the best wedding photos too.

Kool Kombis  

Thank you Ella. It was so lovely being part of your big day!

Kate L.

20 Apr 2016

We had the cream kombi and it was great! Our driver Gary was so lovely always making sure everyone was comfortable the whole time! The kombi was great to have as a novelty in our photos too :)

Kool Kombis  

Thank you Kate for your lovely feedback. It was our pleasure!

Emily S.

28 Apr 2018

Great service and a lovely driver for the day! We had lots of fun traveling around with our bridal party in a “kool kombi”. Would highly recommend!

Lauren M.

22 Apr 2018

The Kombi was such a fun part of our day, and they arrived really early, which was a great stress reliever on the day!

Andrea B.

7 Jul 2017

Colleen and Craig have a fleet of beautiful wedding cars. We had the kombis for our wedding and they were perfect! Colleen and Craig are very friendly people and I definitely recommend their services

Sanae R.

15 Apr 2017

Amazing!! They were on time and even had little fans for us to use on the trip!! Excellent communication!!

Benjamin G.

18 Apr 2015

They were great! My wife loves Kombi's.

Susan B.

18 Jan 2014

Want to feel like a rock star? Highly recommend speaking to Sean & Steve @ Kool Kombi. The car is AMAZING, and youll feel extra more special when strangers on the street stop to watch as you drive by. Sean & Steve are so organised from the red carpet to beverages as you drive around.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.