Star Wedding Cars

Rating
(41 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
Open 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kelvin M.

4 Oct 2017

Great service with great price! I'm glad we went with the decision with a black limo as it can fit all our bridal party team and we had so much fun in the car -- from dancing to enjoying a complimentary glass of bubbles!

Star Wedding Cars  

Thank you, Kelvin. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you all on your big day. Congratulations again!

Esra E.

14 Aug 2014

Would like to thank the staff for their exceptional customer service. I loved your open door policy and the wedding specialist Hasan being able to arrange some time to show me their fleet of vehicles available for our wedding day in order to make our decision. The Maserati and the Bentley really did stand out and just came out great on every photo taken! Star Chauffeurs really do know how to make you the STAR. Esra & Michael

Star Wedding Cars  

Thank you, Esra and Michael, for your kind feedback! It was a pleasure working with you both. All the best!

Anne D.

9 Mar 2013

Lovely driver, very professional and friendly. 5 star service, very realistic pricing. Couldn't have been happier.

Star Wedding Cars  

Thank you so much, Anne. It is wonderful to hear how happy you were with our service!

Chloe C.

4 Mar 2021

These guys were the best. the were professional and a delight to be with. They were absolutely trustworthy. We had left my clutch in the back seat and they drove back 20 minutes to return it!@

Vanessa L.

16 Jan 2021

We used both Maserati quattro porte for our wedding day which were very comfortable and luxurious for our special day. The driver was very helpful and patient on the day.

Joanna L.

24 Jan 2020

Service was good, driver was very friendly. Good value

Nayan B.

14 Sep 2019

Great cars and wonderful communication in booking. All cars came on time.

Laura C.

8 Mar 2019

Ultimate professionals

Evan T.

2 Mar 2019

We hired a Maserati Gran Cambrio Convertible from Star Wedding Cars. Michael, our driver, was amazing. He was very friendly and helpful. He was punctual. We would certainly consider hiring his services again, even for just a special occasion. - 2/3/19

Mimi V.

28 Feb 2019

They were great! They upgraded our car for us and the driver we had was prompt and lovely to speak with.

Siobhan F.

28 Feb 2019

Star Wedding Cars were great! We booked the Ferrari and the Maserati and they were gorgeous! The drivers were punctual and even had a red carpet for me to enter and exit the vehicle on! My driver was lovely - we had a great chat on the way to the venue and he had water for me in case I got too hot. I highly recommend these guys!

Stephanie B.

23 Feb 2019

Cannot recommend this service highly enough- made our wedding day a breeze. Even offered an upgrade 2 days before our wedding at no extra cost. Thank you to all the team at star

Mariam D.

16 Feb 2019

Excellent customer service from start to end of the evening, The Bentley limo was amazing and so much fun for the bridal party, the driver was so helpful and courteous Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again

Marie G.

17 Aug 2018

Very punctual and the drivers were very professional and friendly.

Helen R.

2 Jun 2018

Reliable and efficient. We recommend them.

Bradley H.

27 Apr 2018

Excellent service. Polite driver. Very clean car and prompt service.

Yalinie B.

14 Apr 2018

They were great! Very convenient, easy to organise. The driver Charles was early, accommodating and flexible with the rain.

Tracy Y.

2 Nov 2017

very good car and driver.

Ashim W.

22 Jul 2017

We were after a small but unique location for an intimate wedding. The Star fitted the bill perfectly and the staff made the whole process so easy. Plus we had an amazing view of the city and got some great photos of our ceremony.

Shannon F.

7 Jul 2017

This company was so easy to deal with when booking cars for our wedding. We didn't need cars for the photo shoot after the wedding, only to drive myself (bride) father of the bride and bridesmaids. They arrived early in two beautiful Audi's with wedding ribbons. The car was stocked with water, was clean and very luxurious. Definitely recommend this company.

Karine D.

22 Apr 2017

They were on time and really professional. The actual drivers themselves were great. They just knew what they were doing!

Camellia T.

11 Feb 2017

Adam was great on the day and super patience. In the lead he was great with confirming everything for the day.

Jen J.

3 Sep 2016

Fantastic, luxury cars in immaculate condition. Our drivers were wonderful and so friendly. Our bridal party had a great time with champagne flowing, music pumping and disco lights going whilst our driver kept us calm and feeling like royalty in our separate car. Highly recommend.

Claire O.

19 Aug 2016

Exceptional service and beautiful cars! Fully owned and regularly updated. Cars are as pictured on website. Family business and true professionals. Nothing was too much trouble and we were thrilled with them. Highly recommend!!

Sophie I.

20 Feb 2016

We received great service from Melbourne Star Chauffeured Cars. The car arrived on time and I received an SMS shortly before letting us know the car was approaching. I would definitely recommend Melbourne Star Chauffeured Cars.

Jessica M.

21 Dec 2015

Great price, great service, clean cars, couldn't recommend more!

Vanessa B.

7 Nov 2015

Easy booking process very affordable even when I needed an extra car the night before the wedding they were so accommodating. They sent two lovely cars with professional chauffeur drivers on time who got us to our wedding on time and hassle free. Booking process simple just a quick call and it was all done. All I required was a car to drive me there no ribbons just a nice looking car as nobody would see my until I entered the room for my civil ceremony. and they delivered perfectly. The option to have ribbons is possible I just did not require them.

Fern H.

24 Oct 2015

The bridal car arrived early and in immaculate condition. Our driver was very friendly and greeted us with a bottle of celebratory champagne at the start of the journey.

Alex E.

24 Jan 2015

Great service.

Ginny H.

16 Jan 2015

We hired a chauffer-driven Mercedes for our wedding. The driver was on time and professional and the car was in good condition. The company was easy to deal with and we would recommend Star Chauffeured Cars Australia.

Sam & Jenna H.

21 Nov 2014

Our cars looked great and were always ontime.

Peggy C.

26 Oct 2014

Price is fair. I hired a Mercedes Viano with Chauffeur to drive us, photography and makeup artist around city for wedding photos. Car is clean, although not as fancy as limousines, but is great for makeup & hair touch up. Chauffeur is professional friendly and competent.

Olga D.

25 Oct 2014

Very professional and friendly service, arriving on time and ensuring the bridal party is very well looked after. The drivers were extremely friendly and professional, the booking process was very easy and the timing specified was followed. The cars were very clean and well maintained, would recommend using this supplier to anyone.

Robert F.

5 Sep 2014

We are writing to thank you for the wonderful job you did on our wedding day. The cars were beautiful and were just what we were looking for. They certainly suited the style of our wedding and look fabulous in our photos. We really enjoyed our experience in the cars with the choice of music videos, relaxed conversation and much attention from other motorists. I felt like the president of Cuba in the Bmw 7 series with the rear privacy curtains. You went to every effort to ensure our big day went smoothly, arriving early and helping us keep to scheduled times. We experienced some rain on our wedding day but with umbrellas on hand and your assistance we hardly noticed it. Jana also appreciated your attention and assistance in ensuring a smooth exit and entrance into the car and the church. Also she highly appreciated the fact that you warned her about not getting too close to the tires and not making a mess out of her dress. The service you provided was first class. Champagne and cold beers were much appreciated by the wedding party. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who needs to be taken to the church in style. Brooke & Robert

Ayse C.

29 Aug 2014

"The communication was so easy; I couldn’t believe how easy it was to organize the cars. Saved us a lot of time especially when there is so much to organize...Showroom set out to such a high standard. It was a pleasure to view the area...Your presentation sold your business...A perfect '10. Special thanks to Hasanl." Ash and Shane

Ayse A.

1 Mar 2014

We had the Maserati booked and it was fantastic! Everyone was wowed! Our driver was the most sweetest person. Thanks guys

Emily E.

8 Mar 2013

Professional and excellent service. All arrived on time (early) Cars were just perfect with sensational aircon - which was needed on a 34degree day. Would highly recommend. It was a supplier which we didn't need to worry about!!

Emma L.

4 Mar 2012

We couldn't fault the service of Melbourne Star Chauffeured Cars.

Mr Paul V.

22 Jan 2011

The cars turned up as promised and on time, all had been freshly cleaned inside and out, the chaufeurs were polite and did any request we asked of them. Just one less to worry about on the day.

Ms Gemma M.

17 Jul 2010

We had 2 x BMW 7 series cars. They looked great and were well presented. Chauffeurs were professional and know a lot about the BMWs (which my Dad liked).

Miss Dewi P.

20 Dec 2008

Awesome service, beautiful car!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.