Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos

Rating
(71 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tahlia R.

3 May 2019

Our driver Tullio was amazing! Very helpful, even called us the day before to confirm everything. Helped with holding umbrellas and holding my train and veil! Made us feel very spoilt, relaxed and comfortable. Very happy with the service thank you so much!

Jen C.

26 Jan 2019

We would definitely recommend RSV Limos. The limo we had booked had an issue with the radio the day before our wedding, so they kindly upgraded us to the next limo up. The limo was very clean, comfortable, well stocked with refreshments and competitively priced. Our driver was Ron, was the nicest and most professional man you will meet, so the service we received was incredible!

Lynette C.

8 Dec 2018

Great way to head off after wedding, we had casual wedding and wanted to share with group of family, friendly driver didn't rush us allowing us to take photos, beautiful inside and out and had an amazing drive around.

Renee B.

14 Mar 2020

Our cars were presented in impeccable condition and arrived on time for all occasions. The limo driver (for our bridal party) was very friendly and catered to their needs. Our Maserati Driver, dominic was exceptional in every regard, and made sure that we were looked after and comfortable throughout the day and on the evening transfer. and even assisted with preparing the bride at the church. Highly recommended for a stress free enjoyable day.

Leoren T.

29 Feb 2020

RSV was really easy to work with before and during our wedding date. Specially fond of Ron who was our Limo driver on the day. He was super nice and helpful around helping me (the bride) out on the day with my wedding gown, also doing thoughtful things such as handing me and my husband some water bottles right after the ceremony. Highlight recommended.

Phoebe M.

1 Dec 2019

Was really happy with the service which helped contribute to our wedding day.

Daniel M.

18 Aug 2018

Great price competitive and they take care of their cars unlike some that smell like old cigarettes. Drivers were v firendly

Rebecca B.

19 May 2018

RSV limos are an excellent company to hire for wedding transportation! We had an incredible and helpful driver.

Vic T.

23 Mar 2018

They told me that I wouldn't regret choosing them, they were right. Frank, our driver was so great. Really kind and actually cared about our day and comfort.

Alice T.

27 Dec 2017

Thank you so much RSV Limos for ensuring Will and I arrived safely (& in style) to our wedding day! You were incredibly easy to work with and your professionalism was definitely noted! Thank you so much! :)

Jacqui L.

5 May 2017

Raco Special Vehicles were very professional and great to work with! We were able to view the limos beforehand, which are super clean and elegant. We chose the Mercedes "The Ella" limo which is a beautiful vehicle. Gary, our driver, was super friendly and helpful! We definitely recommend RSV Limos!

Elsie J.

1 Apr 2017

Good service, easy to deal with, friendly staffs. Highly recommended. Thank you for all your help for my wedding day. Thank you Eddie for driving us to the wedding venue.

Sherry M.

31 Mar 2017

Beautiful vintage cars and the two chauffeurs we had were delightful to work with.

Stephanie Leigh V.

17 Mar 2017

We had the hummer for our wedding which we loved. But to top our wedding off was our driver Ron. He was amazing, went above and beyond to ensure we were enjoying ourselves and comfortable in the hummer. Our bridal party absolutely loved him and want Ron and RACO cars for all future events. Highly recommend!!

Matthew D.

12 Mar 2017

We had a five star limo service from our house to the reception and back. They were on time with bubbles in the car. They were flawless.

Belinda M.

11 Mar 2017

No better way to be driven around on our wedding day but in pure style. Frank and Domenic were so professional and friendly. Truly rolled out the red carpet.

Deana F.

11 Mar 2017

We had the maserati limo and had great service from start to finish. Especially on the day our wedding. Our driver Ron was amazing and made sure we were all happy, Couldnt have asked for a better driver/limo.

Max S.

25 Nov 2016

Frank and John were on time with their vehicles, helpful with their service and provided impeccable cars. They were a delight to drive with and highly recommend their services and fleet. Highlight of our special day was riding in the Maserati Quattroporte!

Jane K.

4 Nov 2016

Frankie and his team are the best in Melbourne. we use them whenever we are in town.

Fletcher N.

21 Oct 2016

The guys at RSV Limos were fantastic. Very easy to work with and very professional. We had a rainy day for our wedding but you wouldn't know as the driver was there with umbrellas and laying out carpet. We also got spoilt with complementary champagne. Highly recommended!

Kim & Jason C.

20 Oct 2016

We had the beautiful 57 Chevy Limo "The Princess" for our speacial day. Brad was great to deal with to organise the booking & any questions we had were answered quickly. Our driver was Toullio who was outstanding on the day, and very helpful. We would definitely use them again for any car hire we require.

Sophie V.

24 Sep 2016

Thank you soo much for your service on our wedding day! The Maserati was the best experience!!! Ron was our driver for the day. He was kind and polite that we all enjoyed his company. We had soo much fun in the Maserati that we didn't want to let it go... Thanks again. Sophie

Tim S.

29 Apr 2016

Nice and easy booking online and over the phone, they arranged for us to see the cars and it all looked great.

Emily E.

4 Mar 2016

The team at RSV Limos are legends! Brad organised the limo for us and he is the best! Our driver was Ronnie and he was an absolute gentleman. My husband and i felt like royalty!! We hired The Presidential Chrysler and it was AMAZING!!!!

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Hey Emily, So Glad you Enjoyed the service! We wish you guys all the best together. Thanks again for using RSV Limo

Kirsten G.

18 Dec 2015

We booked a Rolls Royce limo through RSV Limos for our wedding. The driver arrived promptly and was very polite. Only thing I can criticise is that the Limo didn't appear to have functioning air conditioning which was an issue on a 43 degree day but to be fair I assume most older cars would struggle to cope in that heat. We were not offered water or champagne however which I noticed was meant to be included in the price and would make sense to have water at least offered given the heat.

Valentina R.

27 Nov 2015

Couldn't recommend RSV limos highly enough So professional from start to finish. Thank you

Ashlee P.

10 Oct 2015

Loved the cars. Drivers were great.

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks Ash, Glad you had a great day

Stacey P.

25 Sep 2015

So so so happy with the car. Arrived on time. Driver was relaxed and very happy to do whatever we asked (in regards to photos). Very clean and well maintained (we had the '57 Chev Belair)

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks so much Stacey. We are pleased you enjoyed your day. All the best in the future to you are new Hubby.

Maggie T.

29 Aug 2015

We had the best drivers!! Ron was amazing! He made sure that we were always comfortable, weren't rained on and even helped us with in mini crisis. My parents & bridal party loved the drivers too! We are very glad that we booked with RSV. I would highly recommend RSV!!

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks Maggie, It was an awesome day.

Riki P.

4 Jul 2015

Easiest company to deal with. I had the most amazing driver who was so accommodating and when I forgot something at home he organised for it to be collected and park the cars following with the flower girls and pageboy so we could begin the ceremony. Hands down best service :)

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks for the review Riki, it was our pleasure to help you out on your big day! All the best

Abby H.

27 Jun 2015

Amazing value for money - Very well organised which was so amazing.

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Hey Abby, Thanks for the review it was our pleasure to help you out on your big day. Congratulations again, and all the best for the furture

Nicholas B.

7 Mar 2015

So easy to deal with, exceptional service by the driver and admin staff, car polished within an inch of its life, spotless inside.

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks Nicholas, We like to make sure everything is perfect, especially the presentation of the cars.

Melissa H.

14 Feb 2015

I wish i could give this company more than 5 stars! Besides being a beautiful clean car and looking exactly like the picture, the greatest thing about choosing this company was the driver i was given, he's name was Ron and there aren't enough good words to describe how good he was! For example when we arrived at the church he got out and helped my maid of honour fix my dress which is not his job however all day he went above and beyond helping me have a wonderful wedding! He was also so attentive with drinks, i thought we would be given about two bottles of champagne however some how from the front seat magic Ron new exactly when our bottles were running low and was pulling new cold bottles out of a hat! Honestly i couldn't recommend this company enough special if you get Ron!

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

WOW! What a review, thank you so much.

Claire M.

26 Jan 2015

Brad and the team at RSV were fantastic. Luxury and professionalism all the way. Thank you!

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks Claire, Brad is a fantastic team member and will be grateful to hear he was so appreciated

Jean T.

25 Jan 2015

Thank you for your great service on the wedding day, very punctual, very professional. Highly recommend for a reliable and friendly service, great communication. Thanks again!

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks Jean, It was our pleasure

Kate S.

24 Jan 2015

Great people, great service. A+

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks Kate

Melissa D.

16 Jan 2015

We hired the black-stretch Mercedes for the boys and we all jumped In at church. Ron was fanatsic, happy, professional and easy going. At the end of the night, we were running late and he was still relaxed and happy to see us. A good end to our amazing day!

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks Melissa, Glad the day went so smoothly

Gillian S.

14 Nov 2014

We hired 3 separate cars, all arrived promptly, great friendly drivers, excellent cars - very clean! service was great and cars all confirmed - eased my mind before the big day. Would definitely recommend these guys to everyone!

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks Gillian, we take extra special care on the cars and also on our service.

Marie M.

30 Aug 2014

They were great.

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

So are you Marie!

Hayley S.

24 Apr 2014

AMAZING!!! These guys are the best they are not just limo drivers they offer a full service. They will take photos for you theY helped my husband fix his button hole when it broke. They are just wonderful and everyone should go with them.

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks Hayley, We're Glad you enjoyed the service so much

Kerrie H.

4 Apr 2014

Excellent and friendly service. Great prices! Car's are in exceptional condition. Was very happy with the service, the drivers are friendly and happy to help in all ways. Highly recommended.

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks Kerrie, It was our pleasure.

Jessie M.

20 Mar 2014

We had Ron. He was the nicest man and soooo efficient. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend him to EVERYONE! Beautiful Chrysler 300c too.

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Hi Jessie Ron is a great asset to this company. The RSV Limo experience is about more than just the car. Thank you had a great experience for the review and we are glad y

Lunise A.

23 Feb 2014

Frank you are the best driver! The way you manoeuvred that stretch Mercedes around the city and you utter most professional presence when required. True professionals.

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks Lunise, We are so happy you enjoyed the service so much! We will make sure Frank hears about how much you loved the service.

Diana L.

22 Feb 2014

Beautiful cars and great service!

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Hello Diana thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed your day!

Maria Rueger R.

15 Feb 2014

Those guys are perfect. We had the new Merc Limo - what a luxury!! The driver was extremely polite and I don't think I would have learned too handle my dress so quickly without him. He was very patient and adopted to any change or hustle from the photographer.

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks Maria, The Ella (the Mercedes Limo) is one of our favorites too, glad you enjoyed it as much as we do.

Ange U.

1 Feb 2014

on time. good quality car and service.

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thank you so much for the review

Erin G.

26 Jan 2014

They were the perfect choice for our wedding. From the moment we come together they was for any questions we had. On the day the driver was punctual, great at making the bridal party feel relaxed & made our journey to the wedding an enjoyable one! I would highly recommend!

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Erin that's awesome to hear it was fantastic to be a part of this spectacular event

Brittany P.

23 Jan 2014

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos made our transport for photos a breeze. Our driver, Ron was amazing, the best driver you could have. So easy going, friendly. Nothing was a bother, especially as where were going for photos made it quite interesting to watch him park the massive limo! Out bridal party all had so much fun with him! The Mercedes limo is such a beautiful car! We will definitely be in touch in the future when we need a limo or a hire car!

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks Brittany, Ron is a very valuable member of our team. We will pass this on to him.

Rebecca P.

18 Jan 2014

The only place I could find with a black stretch modern Mercedes. Drivers on the day were very professional and lovely, booKing was easy as well

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

Thanks, We are so pleased you enjoyed the Service, sounds like you love the Ella (Mercedes Limo) as much as we do.

Samantha B.

4 Jan 2014

The car we hired was absolutely stunning much better then I remembered. The driver went above and beyond what he needed to do assisting me in every aspect of my day from fluffing my dress to driving us. He was stunning, highly highly recommend!!!!

Raco Special Vehicles - RSV Limos  

That's the RSV limo experience great all the way through. Thanks for the review


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.