RR Classic Car Hire

Rating
(31 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Catherine L.

15 Feb 2020

Rob went above and beyond what was asked of him! All his cars were beautiful and I had my mind set on a white Bentley (however it wasn't working one week out from the wedding). I ended up letting Rob decide on the day what car to bring - ether the Black Rolls or White Bentley. Rob worked day and night to make sure the White Bentley worked and that's the car that picked us up. We were lucky enough to be the first wedding to use the car, and it was so beautiful!

Jordana T.

19 Oct 2019

Robert was our driver on the day and you could tell how much pride he took in his prestigue vehicle. From the arrival to the red carpet roll out, I felt like a true princess.

Melissa M.

5 May 2019

I just wanted to say a big thank you for being a part of our wedding day. The drivers were all very friendly and the service provided was very professional. The cars were absolutely beautiful and really added to our special day. Thank you and your team once again!

Lauren B.

17 Jan 2021

Robert was a fantastic person to deal with, very friendly and passionate about his beautiful cars.  We hired his magnificent Rolls Royce to take me from Sunbury to the Melbourne zoo for our wedding.  Robert made the drive very fun and relaxed.  The Rolls Royce was extremely comfortable and spacious, easily fitting myself and two bridesmaids in the back and my mum in the front. Cannot recommend Robert highly enough

Chloe D.

20 Oct 2018

Fantastic

Jessica M.

18 May 2018

We loved the white Bentley cars we had on our day! Roberto was so down to earth and friendly. He made the day so fun :)

Carla E.

18 Nov 2017

Beautiful car and great service. Highly recommend!

Helen T.

1 Oct 2017

The bridal car was well maintained and reliable and comfortable to ride in for the whole day. Great with keeping to time for the whole day.

David Y.

6 Jan 2017

Very professional, on time, and pleasant service. RR Classic Car Hire was also flexible with their time and stayed back to be part of our photoshoot. When the bride was very nervous arriving at the venue, Robert helped to reassure and calm her down, making things go smoothly.

Elsa C.

9 Dec 2016

We hired a black 1950 Rolls Royce and 2 1945 white Bentleys. Such an awesome experience! So elegant we felt like royalty

Shannon D.

14 Oct 2016

Robert was great!! On time and great value for money!! Highly recommend :)

Dannielle D.

23 Sep 2016

The best cars in Melbourne. Robert has the best of the best in cars and chauffeurs.

Ben G.

30 Oct 2015

Lovely cars, great service. Excellent knowledge of the area. Highly recommended.

Tamara R.

5 Sep 2015

Roberto was absolutely incredible. Our original car that was ordered fell through at the last minute and I managed to find Roberto from RR Classic Car Hire. he reminded me of the chauffeur from Driving Miss Daisy. Nothing was too much trouble. He was so gorgeous and he really entertained the bride and groom throughout the day. Thank you Roberto.

Ozgen S.

21 Aug 2015

Beautiful cars, friendly drivers, would highly recommend RR Classic Car Hire.

Samantha H.

27 Mar 2015

Friendly and reliable.

Kerri M.

19 Dec 2014

Amazing cars and staff. Would recommend these cars and they completed our day. Awesome ! Thank you Robbie.

Vanessa S.

1 Nov 2014

Robert and his team were fantastic, and the cars were gorgeous! Thank you! Highly recommended.

Belinda M.

31 Oct 2014

Robert was extremely professional. On Time and made the whole day enjoyable with a few laughs on the way. Thankyou for such a great Day!!!

Nicole H.

23 Aug 2014

The wedding cars were one of our favourite things from our wedding day. We had the two Bentley's which were beautiful. We used the same cars to pick up the groom and his family, drop them at the ceremony and then come and get myself and my family, this was no trouble for Robert and his team. There was also no limit on photo stops which was great.

Sarah N.

20 May 2014

Service was wonderful, there was a bit of a miscommunication with where we were going for our photos, i'd given addresses but these hadn't been passed onto the drivers. However this was fixed within seconds and did not cause any issues. The drivers were so lovely, even lending my their phone when I needed to make a call to my mum.

Melissa I.

16 Nov 2013

Excellent and professional service. Regular contact between when we booked and wedding date, and great for a laugh. Thanks Robbie and Joe.

Elizabeth M.

14 Apr 2013

Amazing Rolls Royce!! Loved travelling around in style. Robert was so helpful and helped make our day amazing!

Peta C.

12 Jan 2013

These guys were amazing! The cars were beautiful and the company was great!

Tatiana S.

23 Dec 2012

Thank you Robert for making my trip to church with my parents wonderful. The car was impeccable as was your service!

Judy I.

18 Nov 2012

Great Cars and amazing service

Betty T.

16 Jun 2012

Cars were awesome got some great photos with them. Robert and the drivers were funny guys and made us laugh all day.

Sonia L.

8 Apr 2012

John was our chauffeur on the day and owner of the company, a true professional and such a lovely gentleman. Loved the cream Rolls Royce we chose with beautiful red leather seats. Highly recommend, everything went smoothly on our special day because of professional suppliers like John/RR Classic.

Anila H.

2 Dec 2011

Beautiful cars and arrival and departure times were so well organised. Robert was so easy to work with and truly went out of his way to make our day special. The cars were very elegant and looked amazing in our photos. Highly recommend RR for wedding car hire!

Melissa A.

25 Jun 2011

Fantastic service in the lead up and on the day.

Sarah T.

9 Apr 2011

Robert was a delight to work with - he loves his job and it shows! A wonderful personality. Robert's Bentley was also immaculate. Thanks Robert!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.