Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire

Rating
1 5 5.0 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounds
Business Hours
Mon to Sun : 6 AM to 11 PM
Phone
03 9498 4858

Reviews

Susan S.

16 Feb 2019

Amazing service from start to end. Easy to get a quote and book the cars Peter Francis is so friendly and very easy to talk to, great customer service and stress free. Drivers were very friendly on time and treated the whole bridal party like they were kings and queens. Cars were in excellent condition both outside and in. I highly recommend Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire. Wouldn’t hire cars from any other service after our great experience. Thanks to Peter and the team

Ricky R.

20 Sep 2018

Peter saved our day. The car company that I had booked, cancelled on us the morning of the wedding. I called Peter before 7am, he answered the phone every time I called and despite being at full capacity he somehow was able to accommodate us. The service was second to none, I would highly recommend this business to everyone. Thank you so much Peter!

Gena G.

21 Apr 2017

Peter and the staff from Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire, were excellent, nothing was too much trouble for them. some of the roads that they had to drive on were unmade and they took this in their stride. Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire staff were prepared for everything and when the weather started to change and rain they even had umbrellas, that were taken out and given to the bridal party to keep them dry. I would recommend this company to any one that asked.

Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire  

Hi Gena, Our team would like to thank you for the kind words. Kind Regards Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur HIre

Rooz K.

16 Feb 2019

An amazing experience. Peter was responsive to emails and treated us like family. The Chrysler limousines were clean and comfortable. Brian our driver was professional and always willing to help. I highly recommend Ontime Corporate Cars for wedding cars and there excellent customer service.

Dion T.

31 Jan 2019

Peter was so helpful and very professional. I requested certain cars and he was kind enough to send me some photos. He was not pushy and left the decision for me to make. The cars on the day were immaculate and it was a very smooth ride. Booking process was so easy. Response times on emails was excellent. I highly recommend Peter and his team.

Maya O.

1 Dec 2018

Ontime corporate cars and chauffeur hire were fantastic! Really affordable. They even upgraded us to BMW cars even though we didn’t book them initially. On the day our driver was great he even took the time to hide me as the bride from our guests so they wouldn’t see me.

Hanna E.

2 Nov 2018

Excellent vehicles. Perfect customer Service.

Samantha B.

19 May 2018

Ontime provided an excellent service on our wedding day. They were very helpful from our initial inquiry and provided any information we asked for promptly. They were punctual on the wedding day, and made us feel relaxed. Their cars were clean, comfortable and spacious. Would highly recommend Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire.

Ben B.

19 May 2018

Fantastic! Their professionalism was amazing and their cars looked fantastic.

Boutros F.

14 Apr 2018

Clean cars and professional drivers. A great company to deal with. Paul was a fantastic driver. I highly recommend this company. Clean limousines and luxury sedans.

Bernadette F.

14 Apr 2018

Quite easy, everything was organised via email. Everything was perfect on the day.

Stephanie M.

9 Mar 2018

We hired 2 limos and one sedan. We were given a free upgrade to a newer car (sedan). The Chauffeurs were amazing, it was a hot day and they made sure we had water when waiting outside the church and taking photographs. The Chauffeurs went the extra mile by going out and picking up more beer for the groomsman while we were taking photos (cost not included). The cars arrived on time and were very organised taking us from venue to venue.

Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire  

Hi Stephanie, Thank you for the kind words. Kind Regards Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire

Sally R.

10 Mar 2017

Amazing service, clean cars, drivers were very professional and extremely helpful which made the day follow so smoothly.

Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire  

Hi Sally, Thank you for the kind words. Kind Regards Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire

Daniela E.

27 Jan 2017

Amazing car hire. Great help on the day and before the day. The limos and bus were top quality. Customer service is immaculate and they treat you just like family. Will definitely refer them to other couples for their big day

Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire  

Hi Daniela, Thank you for the kind words. Our team are exited you enjoyed the service. Kind Regards Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire

Vicki D.

7 Jan 2017

Fantastic and very professional service. I was very happy and highly recommend the service.

Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire  

Hi Vicki, Our team are proud you enjoyed the service and thank you for letting us be a part of your big day.

Evette A.

25 Nov 2016

Fantastic wedding car service. Highly recommend. Great selection of vehicles.

Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire  

Hi Evette, Thank you for the kind words and we are glad you enjoyed the cars.

Najette D.

20 Oct 2016

I want to thank the management of Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire for providing clean luxury vehicles and being on time. Professional drivers and the booking process was easy. A company that really undersatands ground transport.

Ontime Corporate Cars & Chauffeur Hire  

Hi Najette, Our team appreciates the feedback. We are proud you enjoyed the service.

Daniel V.

19 Jul 2006

Peter was great to work with / our wedding day went smoothly and the service was impeccable - eager to please and highly professional - we highly recommend Ontime to anyone who needs a reliable and professional wedding car service as our experience was nothing but great!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.