Jag Jaunts

Rating
1 5 4.9 (36 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounding areas, Geelong and surrounding areas  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
9am - 5pm
Phone
0400 520 042

Reviews

Jessica I.

1 Dec 2018

Great service they went above and beyond. Cars looked perfect.

Jag Jaunts  

Dear Jessica, It was a privilege to be part of your special day. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed both our cars and our service. We strive to deliver service and cars of high quality. Sounds like we have successfully met your expectations. We sincerely appreciate you trusting Jag Jaunts and please keep us in mind for the future. (e.g. special date or winery tasting tour).

Jacinta M.

15 Apr 2017

We hired 4 cars from them & the service was fantastic! The drivers were great, so helpful, they even helped with my dress. Punctual and no issues at all, top notch!

Jag Jaunts  

Hello Jacinta, Thank you so much for the lovely review. It really puts a smile on our faces. It was a privilege being part of your wedding, thank you for choosing Jag Jaunts.

Hayley E.

2 Oct 2015

Highly Recommended!! The guys were absolutely fantastic and we so accommodating for the hair spray, lollies & safety pins, you name it & they had it. Made the drive to our ceremony so relaxed. Thank you, Highly recommended!!!

Jag Jaunts  

We are thrilled to hear that our attention to details has resulted in a relaxing drive towards your ceremony. This is why we love what we do! Thanks for inviting Jag Jaunts to be part of your special day.

Paul F.

24 Nov 2018

Prompt service, pleasant and helpful on the day, the Mk V Jag's were perfect.

Jag Jaunts  

Hello Paul, Thanks for taking the time to write us this lovely review. We are thrilled to hear that we successfully delivered a service that you deemed 5* worthy. It was an absolute pleasure, we are happy you appreciated that our MK V Jaguars are perfect. They are regularly serviced to remain in pristine condition. Thanks for choosing Jag Jaunts.

Megan C.

27 Dec 2016

On time and cars were in great nik!

Katherine & Andrew C.

18 Mar 2016

Great service. The cars were immaculate and the drivers were really cool to deal with.

Rhiana C.

4 Mar 2016

Stunning cars, smooth customer service transaction and very friendly and considerate drivers. Very happy.

Monica O.

22 Jan 2016

The Jag that we travelled in was beautiful and clean. Robbie was very professional and made sure I was as relaxed as possible before entering the ceremony.

Anne Marie & Brendan

16 Jan 2016

Excellent!!

Jessica T.

15 Jan 2016

Professional company, well organised and communicates with client. Drivers were lovely!

Rebekah B.

17 Dec 2015

The team at Jag Jaunts were professional and punctual. On our Wedding day we were made to feel so special and the cars looked amazing! Thank you for making our day so memorable.

Jin L.

1 May 2015

Jag Jaunts was very easygoing. Our chauffeur on the day was very friendly and made us all feel more relaxed.

Katrina T.

27 Feb 2015

A very professional company with terrific drivers. the cars looked spectacular and the drivers were there on time.

Jag Jaunts  

Thank you Katrina, we take great pride in what we do. We strive to deliver a 5* experience, we are happy to hear that we succeeded in meeting your expectations. We look forward to hearing from you if you ever require a luxury car rental service again.

Emma M.

7 Nov 2014

Absolutely stunning cars!!!! Beautiful to ride in and the drivers were delightful.

Lisa W.

17 May 2014

Lovely family run business, there was a slight communication error but everything worked out fine. Very attentive and they come prepared with champagne and water!

Sally P.

25 Apr 2014

Virginia & Rob took great care of us on our wedding day, the cars are absolutely gorgeous, we couldn't have asked for better! Sally & Chris

Hannah G.

15 Feb 2014

Virginia was excellent to work with for the organisation of our wedding car to take us to and from the venue. The cars are beautiful, classic and added to a perfect wedding day. Virginia was professional and lovely to work with!

Nancy And Larry E.

24 Jan 2014

We loved the beautiful car from Jag Jaunts. It looks great in the photos too! A very friendly company to deal with. We enjoyed having Virginia as chauffeuse on our special day.

Nelu S.

11 Jan 2014

PERFECT!! The beautiful Jaguars were the centrepiece of the ceremony. They were just divine and were such a priviledge to be driven around in! More than the cars though, Virgina, Rob and the team were so wonderful on the day. It was just so nice to have their friendly smiling faces there for the most stressful few hours. They were nothing but helpful and accommodating and our bridal party felt very looked after. Definitely worth going for a small famly business over a big company, the personal touch really made a difference on the day. Very highly recommended.

Kerryn B.

26 Oct 2013

Immaculately presented cars and drivers. Very friendly and personal service. Red carpet, snacks and drinks included.

Kerryn B.

26 Oct 2013

Immaculately presented cars and drivers. Very friendly and personal service. Red carpet, snacks and drinks included.

Samantha J.

31 Aug 2013

Virginia from Jag Jaunts picked myself and my bridesmaids up. She was such a nice lady and the Jaguar Mark 5 Sedan was very very nice. We arrived a little early so she was more than happy to keep driving around town a bit for us so the guests could make their way inside. Would highly recommend Jag Jaunts to everyone.

Tania W.

10 Mar 2013

Beautiful cars which look amazing in our photo's. The drive from the reception to our accomidation was beautiful, with the top down we felt like we were celebraties in a classic movie. A perfect memory to complete our perfect day. Thank you!!

Jade & Matt N.

16 Feb 2013

They were fantastic!! Cars were in immaculate condition and the drivers were all so lovely and friendly they did anything and everything for us! Our bridal party still rave about the service and how much fun they had! Thank you Virginia! :)

Shuyi H.

1 Feb 2013

Stunning vintage cars that were easily booked, arrived early and had the most gracious driver that felt like you had known for years. Calmed my nerves on the drive in, offering us mints, opening doors and taking care of everything. The two-tonned colouring look a treat in photos.

Kathlyn N.

25 Feb 2012

Wonderful service and beautiful cars. They arrived early, provided drinks for us all day ( in 38 degree heat) and kept smiling all day long.

Chemere T.

6 Jan 2012

Fantastic service, car was beautiful in wedding photography

Melissa D.

12 Nov 2011

Beautiful cars - was a big hit with our guests at our wedding.

Mr Bradley S.

25 Sep 2011

Thank you very much. Fantastic on the day

Ms Samantha B.

1 Nov 2010

We paid for 2 hours and they were so obliging with staying a little longer for photos

Dr Sharmayne B.

18 Sep 2010

Fantastic cars and had everything we needed for the terrible weather we copped on our wedding day

Natalie P.

11 Sep 2010

The absolute best - from the cars to the drivers everything was perfect. Rob & Virginia are absolute wonders and helped out wherever possible - from helping the boys put their buttonholes on correctly to just the smaller details of having a blanket in the car in case you were cold. Would definately use them again. Five Stars!

Elisha O.

20 Mar 2010

Jag Jaunts were great. They accommodated our needs and were so helpful from the very beginning. The owners are lovely to work with. We would recommend Jag Jaunts to anyone.

Miss Candice C.

7 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Belinda A.

4 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Stacey T.

24 Oct 2009

Such a beautiful company and amazing service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.