JP Chauffeur Services

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Catherine S.

25 Mar 2022

JP and his crew were great! So professional but also easy going throughout our encounter. He provided us with a lux BMW 7 series and a Merceds sprinter for my family after my wedding. Would highly recommend JP’s services!

JP Chauffeur Services  

Thanks you Catherine, was a pleasure to meet you both, hope all the best for you two with happiness

Mia

15 Mar 2022

We had an excellent experience with JP. From the moment I first called until the day of the wedding, the communication was fantastic. On the night of the wedding we were picked up with a big smile, the car ride was lovely and we felt so comfortable with JP. My family also used the services and got a Mercedes Sprinter, they were also very happy! Thank you again!

Emily F.

31 Oct 2020

John from JP Chauffeur Services was AMAZING! From a quick and easy booking to a prompt, friendly and fun service on the day. The car was absolutely beautiful and so luxurious. If you are considering booking with John do not hesitate, you will not be disappointed. i will definitely be using John again in the future. Thanks again for everything!!!

Rebecca J.

5 Mar 2022

Mind blowing service, hired white BMW 7 series and a white Mercedes S class. Punctual, spotless cars and exceptional service, definitely will use again and highly recommended.

JP Chauffeur Services  

Thank you Rebecca, was a pleasure to be apart of your special day. Thank you again for your kind words all the best and many years of happiness for you guy's.

Maria D.

21 Feb 2022

The guy's at JP Chauffeur services were very helpful making our day less stressful with our transportation. Very professional and helpful, Highly recommend, I will definitely use them for other events.

JP Chauffeur Services  

Thank you Maria

Dean S.

19 Feb 2022

Amazing quality and service. John is an absolute champion - hence why I use him for all my VIP clients ! Couldn’t recommended them and John enough ! Dean - Director of Host Melbourne

JP Chauffeur Services  

Thanks Dean for your Feedback. Your Awesome Buddy 👌

Chris C.

5 Feb 2022

Drivers where absolutely Fantastic and Professional, and the Cars where Immaculate and made the Day, and JP made it so easy, I will highly recommend JP

JP Chauffeur Services  

Thank you Chris for your feedback. All the best for you and your beautiful Bride 🙏

Vass H.

20 Nov 2021

Amazing service and the interior of the car was very clean and spacious! JP was amazing always had a smile on his face! Highly recommended :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.