Hummer Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.7 (55 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney | Melbourne | Brisbane | Gold Coast
Business Hours
By Appointment
24 hours a day
Phone
03 9498 3647

Reviews

Natasha G.

29 Mar 2018

Fantastic. Really easy to deal with. Very prompt. Hummers were exactly as they said they would be. They were also on time. Lovely to deal with

Hummer Limousines  

Fantastic. thankyou for your comments. HL

Robert K.

15 Dec 2017

Great looking cars, prompt, professional service. They even helped carry some of our things to the ceremony. Would be happy to recommend them to my friends. Thanks very much

Hummer Limousines  

Thank-you so much for using Hummer Limousines. We pride ourselves on quality and service. Hope you can use us again some time soon for another occasion. Thanks HL

Jodi M.

28 Jul 2017

Amazing Limo, i hired the Pink panther the 24 seater. It was beautiful inside and out. Only issue was the auxillary cord in the limo wasn't working and there was a issue where to drop us off at the venue. But communication was greatas they let me know even when they were only running 5mins late.

Hummer Limousines  

Thank-you so much for using Hummer Limousines. We pride ourselves on quality and service. Hope you can use us again some time soon for another occasion. Thanks HL

Susanna K.

12 Oct 2019

On time, provided service for 3 hours. Very professional. Fun enjoyed by family travelling with both of us. Highly recommend.

Jamie H.

20 Jul 2019

They were really good, the driver was really helpful and they arrived on time. We had a really good experience with them overall, and were really happy with the service we got for the amount we paid.

Vincent N.

1 Jun 2019

It was all perfect and everything was on time, everything was so easy with them.

Cyndi Z.

3 Jun 2018

I used Hummer Limo's for both my Hen's and Wedding. They were punctual and friendly. very willing to take photos for us and let us listen to whatever we wanted. great communication and the inclusion of the ribbons on the car with our names and wedding date were amazing.

Viv L.

27 Jan 2017

Great service, and a very fun experience to have on our wedding day! Our package included a main car and a getaway car. Drivers of both cars were friendly and professional. Main car had boot space which was very handy for us. Communication level was fantastic. Thank you!

Hummer Limousines  

Thank-you so much for using Hummer Limousines. We pride ourselves on quality and service. Hope you can use us again some time soon for another occasion. Thanks HL

Chris M.

10 Sep 2016

So professional, on time. They were very accommodating and assisted us with anything that we needed. I couldn't say a bad word about this business!

Hummer Limousines  

Thank-you so much for using Hummer Limousines. We pride ourselves on quality and service. Hope you can use us again some time soon for another occasion. Thanks HL

Laura L.

12 Jun 2016

They were amazing! Their contact throughout was great. The driver was very accommodating. We were over the moon with them!

Hummer Limousines  

Thank-you so much for using Hummer Limousines. We pride ourselves on quality and service. Hope you can use us again some time soon for another occasion. Thanks HL

Renee & Brenton K.

4 Jun 2016

Zoran, the driver, was so helpful! He was absolutely fantastic. He even holding an umbrella for me! However, the organisation leading up to the day was quite confusing.

Troy & Donna

20 May 2016

Everything was good. The drivers were good and they arrived on time. They were even a bit earlier getting my wife to the ceremony. They were very accommodating throughout the day.

Peter And Cheryl G.

14 May 2016

Everything was perfect. It was planned beautiful and they turned up on time and was very professional. They did everything we asked and it went as expected.

Jessie P.

8 Apr 2016

Leone was very easy going and punctual with all pick ups ! She was a pleasure to deal with

Marie D.

13 Mar 2016

They were great and they were on time. The boys had a great time with the driver, chatting away. The girls' driver was lovely and he made sure that the dress didn't touch the ground. They provided us with cheese platters and dips and drink and were always topping up. So overall a very great experience!

Iordanis K.

12 Mar 2016

Everything was really great. The car was clean and the interior was nice. We were able to play music and they made it fun for us.

Alycia R.

9 Jan 2016

Biggest hummer in the world! Absolutely Amazing. Had the best day :)

Lauren M.

12 Dec 2015

The hummers were great. My hummer was 20 mins late (car accident blocked highway not their fault) but they rang to advise me. The only two things i had issues with was not enough drinks in bridal car and it was two small (I assumed it was bigger)

Nicole G.

26 Nov 2015

We had a 16 seated Hummer and a 10 seated hummer that transported the groom and groomsman to the church.

Georgia S.

14 Nov 2015

Very good.

Ann-Marie K.

17 Oct 2015

We were happy with their service. There were a few technical difficulties but they redeemed themselves well.

Natasha L.

28 Feb 2015

Really good. Couldn't complain about them at all. Booked them at a wedding expo and they contacted us and it was easy.

Celestte H.

20 Feb 2015

We used Hummer Limousines for our wedding day transport. The cars were very clean and tidy and the driver was lovely and professional. They also transported my husband and I to our wedding night accommodation with no hassle.

Sabrina P.

8 Feb 2015

They were really good. There was a lot of traffic and they were on time and we were really pleased.

Naomi Y.

30 Aug 2014

Our cars were early. Bonus. And the drivers were amazing. No detail was missed and even got personalised ribbons for the front of our cars! Don't see that every day. Would definitely recommend these guys. They were great.

Rebecca M.

15 Aug 2014

Great service, great price. We didn't eat any of the snacks on the way to the wedding so the driver gave it to us for later. which was so nice. Limos were on time and immaculate. Would recommend.

Donna T.

8 Nov 2013

Great customer service great cars

Craig B.

4 Nov 2013

The thunderstruck drive home was great. The girls loved the stretch hummer and the driver provided friendly service and was good laugh, but the party bus was something else the boys LOVED IT. Anyone looking for something different definitely get on board the party bus.

Brooke K.

18 Oct 2013

AMAZING!!!!! were on time, car was amazing! very friendly staff!! very happy

Shievaun O.

27 Sep 2013

Highly recommend

Danielle L.

24 Aug 2013

Good service.

Cindy O.

10 Aug 2013

Great experience - turned up on time, helped me in and out of the car. Perfect if you have a large bridal party like I did as everyone can go in the one vehicle.

Miss Priya L.

1 Jun 2013

Amazing service. Even provided food in between the church and reception.

Margs M.

17 Mar 2013

The cars were amazing. Staff were great. We had a ribbons with our names and wedding date and even nibbles in the cars.

Lisa B.

9 Mar 2013

Cars were on time & driver was very professional. Car did mark my dress getting out but thats just life!

Sara C.

12 Jan 2013

perfect! Was on time, driver knew where he was going. My 5 year old son LOVED the colour changing roof!!

Miss Melanie S.

10 Nov 2012

Fantastic hummer! On time before the wedding, however let us down by being half an hour late to pick us up at the end of the night which meant that our guests left before we did.

Dave P.

20 Oct 2012

Very good

Ms Jenny W.

6 Oct 2012

love the Hummer great service, very comfortable and plenty of room for 12 people.

Erin M.

7 Jul 2012

Perfect

Sarah E.

3 Mar 2012

Loved the modern cars, good service, affordable prices

Marion K.

17 Dec 2011

Booked the two tone limo and silver sedan through Babylon. On the day the limo turned up not in the best condition. The glasses were dirty and had lipstick stains on them and the car was not clean. When we asked, they advised they had a big night the day before. Was not happy it was brought to us like this, especially for our wedding. The limo blew up from one destination to the other, The only good thing was that they were able to co-ordinate another limo within 30-45mins which was in a presented in a cleaner condition.

Melinda B.

19 Nov 2011

Great service, so happy!

Kristy W.

12 Nov 2011

Beautiful car, wonderful service

Miss Tamara H.

18 Jun 2011

We were expecting the black stretch but the sunset jewel arrived. It arrived on time, ready to go and took our bridal party for a drive before dropping them off at the reception venue. The younger ones had the time of their lives and we were very happy with the service our friends received.

Amanda C.

14 May 2011

Fantastic!!

Tonita S.

16 Apr 2011

Perry from Hummer Limos was great. And the cars looked fantastic, especially with our personalised ribbon on the front. And it was such a great idea to give us nibblies and champagne for the drive!

Kylie C.

19 Mar 2011

Fantastic and very reliable and professional.

Gemma H.

22 Jan 2011

We had the pink panther hummer limo and was so much fun, was well worth what it costs and between the 16 you can fit in it it turns out to be not much pp. It made the trip in so much more different than just another night out. The driver was very skilled and friendly. They moved everything around for me at the last minute as i had to change plans due to floods, they made no fuss and were great about it.

Amy L.

20 Nov 2010

we hired the worlds biggest hummer. BRIGHT PINK! WAS THE BEST PARTY EVER INSIDE


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.