High Marque

Rating
1 5 4.9 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounding areas  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days
Phone
03 9498 4167

Reviews

Nathan G.

24 Nov 2017

Robert is a true gentleman. Our Daimler DS420 (which was a true beauty) was well maintained and ran to schedule.

High Marque  

Thank you so much for the feedback Nathan. Best wishes to you and Sarah. Hope you managed to avoid the rain at the Mansion

Monica F.

27 Oct 2017

We hired Robert and "Daphne" the Daimler DS420 for our wedding day. Robert was an absolute joy to deal with right from the beginning - obliging and just a genuinely lovely fellow. We couldn't have been happier with Robert's flawless service. We would absolutely recommend High Marque!!

High Marque  

Thank you so much for your feedback Monica. I'm delighted that you were happy with my service. Very best wishes to you and Sam on your future together. Robert

Vera L.

8 Sep 2017

We hired the Daimler DS420 limousine which seats 7 passengers. The car is beautifully presented and the service is faultless. Robert is so lovely, professional and punctual and made everything so easy. He was prompt in responding to emails, has excellent attention to detail, takes pride in his car and his service and had everything on hand. His rates were extremely competitive and great value compared to other companies. I highly recommend this service.

High Marque  

Thank you for your great feedback Vera. It was a lovely day and I enjoy what I do I wish you and Andrew every success in your journey in life together Best wishes Robert

Natalie C.

19 Oct 2018

Robert was extremely polite, professional and lovely.

High Marque  

Thank you very much Natalie I hope you and Tanya had a wonderful honeymoon Best wishes to both of you Robert

Ranjini N.

9 Jun 2017

Robert's Daimler DS420 State Limousine (seats 7 passengers) was the perfect vehicle to take us and our families back from the reception venue to our destinations. Robert did multiple trips and even stayed later than the booked time and drove us around the city before dropping us home!

High Marque  

Thank you very much Ranjini I'm glad that you and Joseph had a wonderful day Best wishes to you both

Edwina G.

22 Apr 2016

The car was total class and so was the service. Silver Jaguar Daimler was the perfect car for me and my bridal party. The driver Robert was a true gentleman who did his utmost to ensure our trip to the venue was a pleasure. He looked the part too.

High Marque  

Thank you Edwina and best wishes to you and Paul I love what I do and I get a real buzz out of seeing the happiness that weddings provide. You and your family were lovely and I wish you every joy for your future together

Rebecca M.

28 Feb 2015

We rented our bridal car from High Marque. Robert was an incredible gentleman and he made the drive to the venue as relaxing as possible. I would definitely recommend High Marque to anyone looking for wedding cars, they have a nice selection of vintage cars and their prices are very competetive.

High Marque  

Thank you very much Rebecca. You and Luciano were a pleasure to serve. I wish you both every happiness for the future Best wishes Robert High Marque Classic Vehicles

Danielle G.

11 Oct 2014

Robert was great. Punctual, professional and the cars looked amazing.

Leea J.

4 Apr 2014

Robert was excellent! He really calmed our nerves when we were running late (not by the fault of our driver!) He was on time for both pick ups and provided us with champagne and star treatment. The car was beautiful and photographed well. Robert himself was lovely, he even sent us an email on our wedding night wishing us the best for the future

High Marque  

Thank you so much for the feedback Leea. You were a lovely couple to work for and I wish you both all the very best for the future. Best wishes Robert

Christie T.

26 Jan 2014

Robert like his vehicles boast quality and attention to detail. He has a lovely personality and made us at ease throughout the whole experience especially on our wedding day. Can't thank him or recommend High Marque highly enough!

High Marque  

Thank you very much Christie You were both a pleasure to serve Best wishes to both of you

Miss Melissa J.

6 Apr 2013

Robert made the drive to the wedding so relaxing and calming, even when we had to drive back because I forget the flowers :), with champagne and food on the way. The car was beautiful and comfy. It truly was a great experience.

Laura R.

15 Mar 2013

Excellent efficient service. Very friendly. Travelled to country Vic for us. Lovely cars and provided nibbles and drinks.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.