GT King Wedding Cars & Limo Hire

Rating
1 5 4.9 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounding Metropolitan areas inc Geelong, Frankston and Lilydale.
Business Hours
Open for inspection anytime by appointment.
Phone
03 9498 4757

Reviews

Susan W.

15 Feb 2019

Professional, efficient, on time and delivered everything promised. A carefree experience to deal wit and absolutely beautiful cars. Loved the cars. Best deal in the market of wedding cars. Recommended.

Kim R.

2 Nov 2018

These cars were immaculate! John was easy to deal with, very accomodating. Highly reccomend.

Kristen Z.

29 Jun 2018

We were so impressed with GT King Wedding Cars & Limo Hire. They arrived on time and were very friendly and professional. We would definitely recommend booking them for your wedding or function.

Angela S.

19 May 2017

The guys at GT King wedding car hire were so down to earth and friendly and made our day so relaxed and enjoyable. The cars were just as they look on their photos and were such a joy to be in. Thank you for sharing our day with us

Charmaine M.

7 Apr 2017

Reliable wedding cars, clean and on time which is most important :)

Ismail K.

31 Mar 2017

We recently used the services of GT KING for our wedding earlier this year. This was the first Supplier we organised a year in advance. Closer to the ‘big day’ we were contacted by John to ensure all is on track and help plan our itinerary. The cars were in showroom quality, sounded brilliant & properly licenced for the service we paid. The team who accompanied us were also very professional, friendly & well presented in uniform. Overall wonderful end to end service, which turned out to be an amazing day & experience for our bridal party. My wife & I highly recommend GT KING for your big day & they're certainly the BEST in the business when it comes to Falcon GT's & Weddings.

Kellie G.

31 Mar 2017

The guys from GT King were amazing! Responded to all our questions and very easy to deal with! Would definetly recommend them to others looking for a specialised vehicle!

Charmaine C.

11 Mar 2017

Fantastic service, very organised and the cars were immaculate. John very punctual and honest. We hired the cars for the entire bridal party and enjoyed the champagne during our ride along with the personalised printed name ribbons. They went above and beyond for us.

Nikki G.

25 Feb 2017

Very professional and easy to deal with. Great communication. Cars were in fantastic condition and came up great in our photos. The drivers even held our bouquets while posing for photos. Highly recommend!

Paul T.

6 Jan 2017

GT King was as good as gold. They were easy to deal with, good communication. Both the bridal parties were transported from home to the ceremony and reception. They let us take in our own drinks and do whatever we wanted, they were great.

Bianca M.

6 May 2016

There really is no words for John and the rest of the GT King Wedding Cars crew they are absolutely incredible!!! They will always meet your needs with whatever you may require, will always reply straight away and answer as many questions as possible - Very patient, kind & caring - nothing is ever a problem... Will go up and beyond for you! Very highly professional!! Everyone loved are cars - just as much as we did.... We really can't thank you guys enough!! :) . If we ever need GT's again - we definitely won't hesitate going thru you guys a million times over!! Thanks heaps again, Love Bianca :) . xoxoxox .

Nas F.

29 Apr 2016

They were absolutely amazing. Showed up on time. Awesome with everything

Andrew V.

5 Mar 2016

They were really good. Arrived nice and early. They were really professional

Ana H.

15 Jan 2016

The cars were amazing.... Our driver, Joe was so funny and friendly. We laughed the whole way. Very neat and clean. Perfect!

Amy S.

21 Aug 2015

He was very organised and professional. Very prompt and reliable service. We were very happy!

Val G.

13 Jun 2014

John and team were fantastic. The cars were spotless, they looked amazing. Highly recommended. Despite the horrible weather John still made sure we got that perfect photo of all of the bridal party in front of the cars. Priceless!!!!

Dre B.

28 Jul 2013

Fantastic


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.