Exotic Limo

Rating
1 5 4.8 (66 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
1300 532 532

Reviews

Rachel M.

7 Jun 2019

We had a fantastic experience working with Exotic Limos. We hired two White Bentley Flying Spur Limos for our special day and they were incredible. Very luxurious with all the trimmings! Our drivers were extremely friendly and easy going and made the experience such a fun one! The red carpet and wheel protectors were such a nice touch and we were all on time and not late which was so important for us!

Suzanne C.

17 May 2019

Great service, easy to work with and professional. Drove us to all our photo locations and the reception smoothly and on time!

Chelsea B.

26 Nov 2011

We used the BMW X5 and it was the most gorgeous car I've ever been in. It looks fantastic in our photos and it was nice to have something different that no one had ever seen before.

Tere J.

21 Sep 2019

My wedding day was on the 21st September 2019. Both Drivers for the Hummer were both unprofessional. I was unhappy on my wedding day about the outcome. One of the drivers on the day did not know where he was going yet he had a GPS. We drove past the location and was told we were lost. We lost 20-30 minutes of our photo shoot time by just driving around. I was unhappy my photographer did not have time to take photos of myself and husband and our bridal party. We were being rushed as to we had to get back to the reception. To top it off there were no champagne provided in both hummers. I was told that there will be Champagne provided on the day and that there will be extra champagne added as well as I had a big bridal party. Overall disappointed

Marianne G.

26 Jul 2019

Awesome 14-person Jeep limo & awesome service from Rob on the day!

Yh -.

18 May 2019

With the help of my wedding planner, I hired a vintage Rolls Royce from Exotic Limo for my bridal car. The car looked amazing and turned out great in my wedding photos. The driver was also very friendly. However, as the car was a vintage car, we could not travel past a certain speed, which increased that amount of time needed for us to travel from my accommodation to the wedding venue. It was not a problem, but it would have been nice if they had given me a headsup so that I could have accounted for the longer traveling time.

Danielle C.

17 May 2019

We hired 3 cars for our wedding day with Exotic Limo. Our driver, Mark, was amazing, professional and kind. All of the cars arrived on time and were in pristine condition.

Sharon N.

26 Apr 2019

Driver arrived on time and car was very clean and stunning! So happy they had a white rolls royce waiting for me, felt like a princess bride :)

Gabrielle T.

30 Nov 2018

These guys made the planning process so simple. Took the time to map out the day to ensure we would be where we needed to be on time and to learn about our day to get us the most appropriate transport.

Lauren M.

24 Nov 2018

We were incredibly happy with the service we received from Exotic Limo. The cars were in great condition, and our drivers were fantastic, meaning the day was absolutely stress free.

Monika B.

17 Nov 2018

Amazing white 2 door Bentley I had and our driver was fantastic . Thank you

Elisa M.

20 Oct 2018

Thank you to Exotic Limo who provided the most beautiful limousine for our wedding, Rob our driver was amazing and we would highly recommend them.

Lara W.

19 Oct 2018

These guys were awesome! They had every detail down pat. They had a schedule and the driver was really accommodating. He communicated with our photographer easily and nothing was too hard. We got to all our photo locations.

Antonia S.

5 Oct 2018

Fantastic service on the day and love the courtesy call the night before.

Annette C.

29 Sep 2018

What a way to go to your wedding with some of the best sports cars in melbourne. They stayed in contact on a regular basis and were very friendly. All they want is for dreams to come true and i had my dream car take me. The driver was awesome and so friendly. It was worth every single cent and im glad i saved up for the lamborghini as not only the best experience but best photos and a wedding noone will forget.

Catherine J.

27 Sep 2018

Their service was really good, the driver was amazing. Very flexible!

Lena K.

20 Jul 2018

Exceeded expectations the entire day for the wedding it was booked for, friendly & caring service from our driver John, who through out the day was great help all round and kept things entertaining, Also Tim and Warren handled the entire booking and viewing process perfectly, unbeatable service and 100% satisfaction with these guys.

Resh M.

12 May 2018

Fabulous professional service!

Mary S.

23 Mar 2018

Were fantastic and so friendly, highly recommended.

Jess I.

17 Mar 2018

Thank you to our drivers who were amazing on the day, so easy to deal with, highly recommended!

Chantel L.

20 Jan 2018

Omg... how much fun we had. They were on time and very professional. The best experience being in a limo.

Liz G.

5 Jan 2018

The driver and the service was amazing. very professional.

Tom B.

24 Nov 2017

Exotic Limo was perfect for our day! Our driver was awesome and the white stretch Bentley was fricken cool as!

Jacqueline G.

29 Sep 2017

Good customer service and easy to book vehicles. We were a little surprised at how worn the interior of the vehicles were given that they were 'brand new' 2017 vehicles.

Michelle G.

18 Aug 2017

Very expensive with no flexibility on price regardless of your requirements. Good customer service but driver on the day was pretty average. He was half an hour late and did not know how to get to the church despite comms to the business the night before. Vehicle was great though.

Krysten C.

21 Jul 2017

Exotic Limo were so amazing! So easy to deal with, they were so flexible with our last minute schedule changes and most importantly they wer very punctual. Our driver called me the night before the wedding to introduce himself and check in to see if we needed aything which was really lovely.

Ben W.

20 May 2017

Excellent! Perfect! They stopped for food on the way home and were very accommodating.

Monica N.

22 Apr 2017

Very professional and patient driver.

Sairah V.

15 Apr 2017

Exotic Limo's were great on the day. A few days before our porche that we hired was unfortunately in an accident. However on the day we had a 14 seater Jeep and it was great. The limo driver was so lovely on the day.

Donna C.

1 Apr 2017

Exotic Limo were very accommodating and were on time. We did go over our time at all and that was not a problem. The limousine was beautiful and was great.

Debbie P.

27 Jan 2017

I had the pink hummer of my dreams, Donald was best driver and the service was fantastic.

Janet C.

26 Jan 2017

Awesome!! They were so friendly and helped make our day run smoothly

Ian E.

21 Jan 2017

They were really good. I communicated with the manager and his service and communication were amazing. They called to reassure us that everything was running on time. We hired 5 vehicles from them, they were all in pristine condition.

Steph C.

1 Jan 2017

10 out of 10 Service. Very impressive Luxury vehicles. Wouldnt have gone any where else!!! Thank you Theo.

Alison B.

9 Dec 2016

Professional and friendly

Andrew F.

9 Dec 2016

We hired a 14 seat hummer as our wedding car. The car was on time, the driver was very polite and well dressed. The car was clean inside and out. Very happy with the service.

Karen B.

11 Nov 2016

Bumblebee was the best Limo that I have ever been into. We received so many compliments about the limo as it was something different and exciting. The driver George was very accommodating and professional.

Renee S.

28 Oct 2016

Really good and on time, hired 3 cars with them and at end of night we got an upgraded car as we hired 3 cars through them.

Penny R.

10 Jun 2016

Thank you for being apart of our special day. We had such a fantastic driver and the 14 seater white Chrysler the limi it's self was top notch and we couldn't be happier!! Thank you again for your services.

Farzana A.

15 Apr 2016

The nitro dodge was amazing!!

Bianca R.

10 Apr 2016

Great service

Liz L.

13 Mar 2016

thanks so much for your pimpin black hummer limo! It really made our day. The driver was so awesome & helpful

Elisa T.

12 Mar 2016

They were fantastic! The night before the wedding the drivers called to run through everything!!

Andrew V.

5 Mar 2016

Very professional and easy to contact. The drivers were awesome as well. They gave us a great price!

Jaimie D.

4 Mar 2016

Dodge Nitro Matte Black was amazing!! The driver was fantastic!

Chantelle J.

6 Feb 2016

Tim was so helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process, as we added cars throughout the lead up & he always kept us in the loop about what was available & when things needed to be finalised and on the day everything ran so perfectly smooth!

Melanie G.

15 Nov 2015

They were great!

Naomi P.

15 Nov 2015

Perfect for our wedding. Driver was very professional. great car and easy to book

Chrisie & Daniel M.

24 Oct 2015

Chauffeur service was extremely professional. Whatever we needed they delivered.

Simon H.

21 Mar 2015

Car was great!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.