DR ROD Hot Rod Hire

Rating
1 5 5.0 (25 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
8.00am - 5.00pm or By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 3744

Reviews

Rebecca C.

22 Jun 2017

These guys kept everyone talking for hours. Professional and reliable. 10/10!!!

DR ROD Hot Rod Hire  

Thanks for the lovely review Rebecca, it was our pleasure!

Sue S.

11 Dec 2015

Our driver was so charming, and helped us to feel so relaxed.

DR ROD Hot Rod Hire  

Thank you Sue, it was an absolute pleasure to be part of your wedding!

Karlee G.

16 May 2015

These guys were amazing from start to finish! We had a slight hiccup but I couldn't have asked for a better team to have worked with and to have share our day. I highly recommend these guys for any special occasion. As to the drivers, they were absolutely awesome and genuine guys! Thank you for everything Dr Rod.

DR ROD Hot Rod Hire  

Thank you Karlee for your kind words. Congratulations to you both!

Kyrii H.

2 Dec 2018

They were amazing! The cars was beautiful and really well maintained. the drivers were fantastic and really easy to get along with.

Renee L.

18 Apr 2015

Beautiful cars wonderful staff

Lisa C.

25 Jan 2014

Fantastic cars. We had the purple and green hot rods and they were amazing! We had so many compliments on them. Thank you Dr. Rod

Helen S.

19 Jan 2014

The team at Dr Rod were wonderful, the cars looked fantastic and the drivers were lovely.

Joanne T.

26 Oct 2013

You guys rock!!!! Peter & Paul were so professional and helpful with the photographers & me the Bride getting in & out of the car. Sam you were wonderful at the end of the night. Highly recommend.

Catherine L.

21 Sep 2013

Very Professional, amazing cars.

Kylie G.

6 Jul 2013

So professional, yet so nice! They made us all feel at ease on the day and were happy to take us to where ever we wanted. Very friendly.

Kali H.

22 Jun 2013

great cars that suited our needs, very friendly drivers and great price thankyou

Ms Rebecca C.

3 Nov 2012

A BIG thank you to all the team, Paul, Albert, Peter and Micheal, we had the best cars and all our guest cant stop talking about them. they were one of the highlights of our day.there are not enough words to describe how wonderfull these cars are. i highly recommend

Leighton B.

29 Sep 2012

Stunning cars great price great drivers great service by all the staff

Miss Monica H.

15 Sep 2012

What can i say about these cars other than FANTASTIC. service was great, drivers sensational, will be looking to book them again for sure.

Miss Amber B.

3 Mar 2012

These cars are amazing.. They look so good in our photos. The staff were very friendly and so easy to work with .. Esp during foto time..

Sarah A.

3 Dec 2011

Beautiful car exactly what I wanted, arrived on time only to leave and get petrol, made it to my wedding on time.

Miss Natalie C.

29 Aug 2011

The cars are just beautiful, along with the drivers who were so friendly & helpful.

Tracey W.

12 Mar 2011

Can't praise enough. The cars are so beautiful even more so seeing them and the drivers so professional, friendly and funny.

Michelle W.

26 Feb 2011

Great cars and great service!

Ms Jodi B.

20 Feb 2011

ACE! - looked the part, completely on time and fantastic.

Ms Roberta F.

10 Oct 2010

I surprised my husband with a Hummer. They kept it all very secret and the driver was very polite and very friendly.

Emily B.

25 Sep 2010

Fatastic to work with

Laura K.

24 Sep 2010

The car had heaps of personality and class!! It was a very enjoyable car ride to the wedding venue.

Miss Alicia D.

17 Apr 2010

Very friendly drivers. Well looked after cars.

Heidi M.

15 Sep 2007

From the moment we saw the different coloured Rods we knew they were the cars for us. We paid for 3 (blue/black/purple) immediately. The drivers were extremely professional, friendly & even had a good laugh with us. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.