Checker Cab Weddings

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Suburbs
Business Hours
7 days
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Elisa A.

24 Feb 2018

The cars speak for themselves but John and Sue were fantastic in the lead up. Our drivers on the day were fantastic, they were very professional and very punctual.

Checker Cab Weddings  

Thank you Elisa! It was our pleasure.

Joanne G.

30 Sep 2016

Our wedding car was great, as we had a small bridal party it was the perfect size. Michael the driver was such a pleasure and fun to be around. I think everyone expects the classic cars but when you have an old New York taxi in the heart of Melbourne - it's not often you see that!

Checker Cab Weddings  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both.

Christie E.

4 Feb 2016

Car and driver were both fantastic

Checker Cab Weddings  

Thank you Christie for the great rating. Congratulations again to you two!

Kirsten D.

28 Oct 2017

While we didn't end up hiring transport for our wedding (the distance between locations was too close to warrant it), Checker Cab Weddings were communicative and good to speak with. Had we needed transport, I would have gone with Checker Cab Weddings.

Veronica M.

9 Sep 2016

The service was excellent, it was spitting a bit on my wedding day - they had us covered with umbrellas. They were very accommodating, they were early and constantly asking us if there was anything that we needed. Great drivers, such a perfect experience.

Checker Cab Weddings  

Thank you so much Veronica, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Sarah R.

30 Aug 2015

Brilliant.

Carey R.

23 May 2015

They were good. The three drivers were really nice and let us store stuff in the car. It was great.

Alex & Soula J.

18 Apr 2015

Amazing service by John and the team at Checker Cabs. The cars were so eye catching on the big day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.