Celebrity Cars

Rating
1 5 4.8 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounds, Geelong, Mornington Peninsula, Yarra Valley, Dandenong Ranges  View Map
Business Hours
9am - 7pm
Phone
0411 709 782

Reviews

Caitlin B.

26 Apr 2019

The PERFECT cars for our wedding day!!! We had two white jaguars for the girls and a black jaguar for the boys and they were simply stunning. The service of the drivers was second to none and we are so thrilled we went with them. Thank you to Sam for being such a pleasure to deal with in the lead up to the day as well! Highly, highly recommend!

Ranjini A.

29 Mar 2019

Sam was punctual, polite and friendly to us and our guests. It was relieving that the car didn't have to leave right at the end time that we had specified as we were running a bit late. Sam was happy to stay those extra few minutes for photos without charging us extra.

Danica E.

22 Jan 2015

We used celebrity cars for our wedding and they did not disappoint. We used the white Jaguar and it went perfectly with our wedding theme. Our photos with this car looked amazing. It really stood out from the rest. Shout out to Sam who drove us. He was so friendly and understanding. He kept me and my family stress free during the ride. I couldnt ask for a more perfect ride to the wedding.

Celebrity Cars  

Thanks for your lovely feedback Danica, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Claresta B.

6 Oct 2019

The collection of vintage cars are great and vary. The jaguar looks amazing! Thanks for all your help!

Michelle C.

29 Mar 2018

We hired the Jaguar and it looked absolutely stunning in our wedding photos. Sam was a pleasure to deal with and was professional and reliable.

Celebrity Cars  

Thanks Michelle, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day!

Sarah B.

16 Mar 2017

Sam was fantastic. The car was beautiful and Sam was so professional and helpful. Highly recommend this company.

Celebrity Cars  

Thank you for the kind review Sarah. Congratulations to you both!

Donnie T.

9 Jan 2016

Awesome Jag MK7's. Grooms car had no air con but everything else was fantastic

Alan B.

10 Dec 2015

Greats

Jocelyn K.

7 Nov 2014

Beautiful Jag cars. Father and son chauffeurs were great on the day, professional and friendly.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.