Cassars Limousines

Rating
(115 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
24 Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Joanne C.

3 Jul 2021

REVIEW* 90 words Impeccable service from my first enquiry to end of our special event. The limo was immaculate inside and out, and fitted out with fantastic lighting effects and sound system. Josh, our driver, was delightful - professional and personable. He was punctual at every stop and the drive smooth and seamless. I cannot recommend Cassars Limousines more highly and when another opportunity arises, I won't hesitate to book a limo through them again, as well as recommending them to friends and family in the meantime. Thanks Cassars for a wonderful experience.

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Jo, Glad you and the family had a great time and everything went according to plan. Thankyou again for the feed back. Team Cassar

Rebecca C.

11 Jan 2020

My sister had used Cassars limousines for her wedding and they were amazing then and amazing for our day too. They were great to deal with from start to finish. Their car was spotless both in and out and our driver on the day Paul, was fantastic. Thanks so much Cassars!

Cassars Limousines  

HI Rebecca. Thankyou so much for taking the time to write to us. We are glad that the family had a great experience and everything went according to plan. Thankyou for using our services, and all the very best to the happy couple. from Cassars Limousine Service. Many thanks

Tian Q.

16 Mar 2019

We were really well looked after by Grets and Agnes from beginning till the end. They took our big day very seriously and even informed me about potential traffic jam for our photography spots. Our driver Robert did a fantastic job driving us around and was kind and caring in every way. We would definitely recommend them for our family and friends. Their limousine service also comes with free dove releases which is a bonus for wedding photo shoots.

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Tian, Thankyou for taking the time to write to us so quickly. We really appreciate it very much. I will pass on your comments to our driver Robert. We filter the day to ensure it runs smoothly with no unexpected surprises. We wish you both good health and happiness for the future. Thankyou for letting us to be part of your special day. Good Luck. Regards Grets & Agnes

Karine H.

23 Jan 2022

We had an amazing day, and the service our driver Ron gave us was absolutely above and beyond. We are so grateful and appreciative, it was just incredible! Ron made sure my husbands and I were comfortable, hydrated and doing well the entire day. We couldn’t have chosen a better place to hire the limousines. We could not be any more happier with how everything went!

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Karine. It finally happened for you both. Thankyou so much for taking the time to write to us so quickly. I will let Ron know your feedback. Glad everything went smoothly and we were glad to be part of your special day. Take care all the very best for the future. Thankyou again. Grets, Agnes & team Cassar.

Naomi M.

15 Jan 2022

I had the pleasure of having Cassars Limousines on my wedding day. Ron and Josh were incredibly friendly and made our day run so smoothly. We can’t thank them enough :)

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Naomi, Glad you and Josh finally had your wedding day. After so many cancellations everything was just beautiful. Thankyou for using our services and we were so glad to be part of your wedding day. Take care, stay safe all the very best to both of you. Grets , Agnes & Team Cassar.

Shantelle

17 Dec 2021

With my partner knowing Grets it was a easy decision to have Cassars Limousines. Ron arrived early and was incredibly friendly and professional he went above and beyond, helping with our stuff even stopping for a bag of ice after the ceremony, the red carpet was a nice touch. Thank you

Cassars Limousines  

Hi SHantelle, Thankyou for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate the review and we will certainly forward this to Ron. Our aim is to make the day run as smoothly as possible and to be of any assistance. Thankyou again, we wish you all the very best for the future together. From Grets, Agnes and team Cassar

Chloe M.

5 Dec 2021

Agnes was very prompt in her replies from the beginning and was always happy to answer my questions. On the day, the car arrived on time (early which is a bonus in my books) and was exactly what we ordered. The staff were lovely. I would highly recommend Agnes and her team!

Cassars Limousines  

Thankyou Chloe for your review. We really appreciate the couples taking time to write to us. With the current situation we totally understand the stress on everyone, and we just want to make your day as special as possible. Take care, all the very best for the future, Team Cassar

Bryony J.

4 Dec 2021

Fantastic service for the bride and girls on our wedding day. The driver arrived very early which worked out amazing when we ran into a little traffic. Our driver was very professional and stayed as long as we needed at the venue until all guests were seated for the ceremony. So happy with how everything worked out for our special day. Thank you!!

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Bryony, Thankyou so much for your kind review, we are so glad that the day went to plan. Thankyou for using our services and we wish you all the very best for the future. from Grets Agnes and team Cassar

Natalie S.

20 Nov 2021

No job was too small for them! We are so happy we decided to go with them after a recommendation! Josh our driver was great and very helpful! Thank you so much!

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Natalie, Thankyou for taking the to review us, its mean alot to us. We appreciate your feed back and l will certainly pass your comments onto Josh. We will you all the very best for the future and thankyou for using our services. Team Cassar.

Alana W.

19 Nov 2021

Upon my dad’s recommendation, we used Agnes and Grets for transportation on our wedding day. We were initially sceptical that the price spent on transport for the day wouldn’t be worth it, but we were so wrong! We are so glad we used Cassars Limousines to transport us to and from our wedding ceremony. Grets was so professional and I felt so special having the red carpet rolled out for me, they really went all out! We can’t recommend Cassars more highly. Thank you Grets and Agnes for making our day so special!

Cassars Limousines  

HI Alana. Thankyou for trusting dads recommendation. We appreciate your feedback as we understand how life is busy now. We are glad it all went perfect for you both on the day. During the current situations we feel that couples have had enough stress and we were honored to be part of your special day. Thankyou again for using our services and we wish you all the very best for the future. regards Grets & Agnes and Team Cassar.

Charity S.

6 Nov 2021

Highly recommend this service. Our booking was on 6/11/21 and Cassars Limousines did not disappoint. Well throughout service that caters to everyone's needs. Limo driver was great. Our kids enjoyed the ride as well. They loved the disco lights inside the limo. Red carpet service.

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Charity. Thankyou so much for writing to us so quickly. Appreciate your feed back, glad it all went well on the day. The children were excited and we are happy they had the experience to see the disco lights on such a special occasion. Take care, wishing all the very best for the future. Regards Team Cassar. thankyou

Quoc M.

7 Oct 2021

Grets & Agnes at Cassars Limousines have provided us with first class service from the moment we enquired to processing a refund for cancellation due to us having to reschedule our wedding to another date as their services were not available. We were really sad to not be able to go ahead with Cassars Limousines but our experiences with them have been wonderful. Highly recommend!

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Quoc. This is a challenging time for us all, good luck with the wedding day, and we wish all the very best. We were more than happy to refund the deposit back to you. Take care & enjoy your special day. Team Cassar.

Amelia G.

23 May 2021

On behalf of Andreas and I we would like to say a huge thank you for the amazing service Grets, Josh and Gary provided us on our wedding day. They all made us feel so comfortable and we were immensely proud at the great service we chose. The cars we hired were so beautiful and definitely caught everyone's eyes. Maserati + Limousine Kind regards Amelia & Andreas

Cassars Limousines  

HI Amelia & Andreas, Hope you are both well and that your day went according to your expectations. Thankyou so much for taking the time to write to us , we very much appreciate it. We wish you both good health and happiness always. I will pass on your email to the drivers as well. Thankyou again, all the best, Team Cassar (Cassars Limousine Service) many thanks

Angelina H.

27 Feb 2021

Absolutely amazing. First class all the way. The driver was very approachable, easygoing and kind. We had doves released at our ceremony which was so beautiful. We also had transfers to the hotel after the reception. Thank you so much for such a wonderful service. Will definitely be hiring Cassars Limousines in the future. Highly recommend.

Cassars Limousines  

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that the weather held up on Saturday and the doves added that special touch that you wanted. Thankyou again for using our services, stay safe and we wish you all the very best for the future. Good luck from Team Cassar

Yuqi Z.

12 Dec 2020

Friendly and great service with a high level of professionalism. Took all the stress away of getting to our wedding photo locations. Everything when to time which made our wedding day ran smoothly and stress free. The limo was clean and comfortable perfect for our group of 6 adults. Thanks for the awesome service. Yuqi Zhang (Sorry for the late review) Wedding day on 12.12.2020

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Yuqi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate the feedback, We wish you both all the very best for the future and we will pass on your comments to the driver. Take care, team Cassar.

Ash S.

6 Nov 2020

Thankyou Cassars Limousines for the most incredible service! From punctuality to their beautiful cars, could not of asked for better! An amazing family run business, they made our day so memorable! Could not recommend enough!

Rachel R.

7 Mar 2020

The whole team was amazing. I especially loved the fact that I was able to get two car seats in the limo. For a 4 month old and a 3 year old. On the day or driver Roberto was really nice and was happy to drive around as we were too early. Boys car they had a Maserati and they all loved it. We also had that car after the wedding and it was so nice to drive into the city with the roof down. Can not fault them at all they were very friendly and could have a laugh

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Rachel. Thank you for taking the time to write to us to express your appreciation. We were so happy to be part of your special day. The children in the bridal party are just as special as they are our number 1 priority to make them safe while traveling, and to make them feel they are part of the group. Thankyou for your feed back regarding our driver Robert, l will sure forward your comments to him. We wish both of you all the very best of good health and happiness for the future. Take care Cassars Limousine Service. Take care from,

Jackie N.

19 Oct 2019

I was very happy with the service that I received from Cassars Limousines. They were very prompt to my enquires and were accommodating to my needs. Grets did an amazing job driving us around to our locations and was very helpful throughout the day.

Cassars Limousines  

HI Jackie. Hope you are both well. Thankyou for taking the time to write to us, we really appreciate your time and feedback. We were very happy to be part of your special day, we wish you both good health and happiness for the future. All the best Team Cassar

Genevieve A.

19 Oct 2019

I couldn't recommend Cassars Limousines enough. Josh (our driver) was on time, and INCREDIBLY helpful to the whole bridal party. From helping me (the bride) get in and out of the limo, to helping my father with his boutonniere and running to the back of the car and getting umbrellas for all the bridesmaids. THANK YOU for your incredible service!

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Genevieve. Thankyou so much for taking the time to write. We were very happy to be part of your special day and happy to know that everything went well. I will pass on your kind words to Josh and we are very grateful for your comments. We wish you both the very best of happiness for the future. Thankyou for using our services. Regards Grets & Agnes Cassar

Katherine N.

14 Jun 2019

Thank you to the team at Cassars. From the moment we made contact and their quick responses to professionalism on the day they got me from A-B, were early and prompt and such well presented! Thanks for kicking off our night of party, I mean wedding!

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Katherine, Thankyou for taking the time to write to us. We know how busy life can be after a wedding. Thankyou also for looking after our driver on the day, much appreciated. Both of you were lovely to deal with and we are so happy that the day went to plan. We wish you both good health and happiness for the future. All the best Team Cassar

Jessica R.

10 May 2019

Cassars were so accommodating to us from the very first point of contact. This level only increased on our wedding day and the cars were beautiful. The gull wing door on the Chrysler made it so easy for me to get in and out of the car with my huge dress - I could stand fully upright and adjust before getting out/sitting down - which I'm sure every bride will appreciate!

Cassars Limousines  

HI Jessica. Thankyou for taking the time to write a review. We sincerely appreciate this knowing how busy life can be. We wish you both all the happiness you both deserve. Thankyou for using our services, all the very best for the future, regards Grets & Agnes Cassar

D D.

16 Mar 2019

Beautiful 13 seater Chrysler so spacious & classy! Lovely staff very professional & easy to deal with. Our driver Josh was the best! Thank you Cassars Limousines!

Cassars Limousines  

Thankyou for taking the time to email us. We appreciate your feedback & we are glad everything went to plan on the day. I will pass on your kind comments to our driver Josh. We wish you both all the very best for the future. Good luck. from Grets & Agnes, Cassars Limousine Service.

Stephanie L.

2 Mar 2019

Grets and Agnes were so responsive and prompt with their replies as soon as I got in contact. They were very helpful with my queries and made the process so quick and easy. Our driver Robert was very friendly and helpful throughout. He was so thoughtful and attentive to all our needs and such a pleasure to meet. Thank you Cassars Limousines, I would definitely recommend to all!

Paul & Kylie C.

18 Nov 2018

The limousine was fantastic.

Cassars Limousines  

Dear Paul & Kylie. Thankyou for your review. We wish you all the very best for the futre, Thankyou for using our services, regards Grets, Agnes & Josh Cassar

Lauren S.

15 Nov 2018

Extremely professional, cars were clean, service was outstanding.

Cassars Limousines  

HI Lauren. Thankyou for your review, really appreciate it, glad everything went well on the day. Thankyou for using Cassars Limousine Service. We wish you good luck and happiness for the future, regards Grets & Agnes Cassar

Ashleigh M.

27 Oct 2018

Wonderful to deal with and 10/10 service! Our day ran so smoothly thanks to Cassar Limousines and the cars were beautiful and immaculate!

Cassars Limousines  

Dear Ash & Jake, Thankyou for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your time knowing how busy newly weds can be. Thankyou for using our services. We wish you both good health and happiness for the future. Regards Gret, Agnes & Josh Cassar

Lisa M.

5 Oct 2018

These guys did everything to make our day special. Great service, the car was immaculate and so clean, the driver was so friendly. Our driver that picked us up and drove us to the motel went above and beyond and even took some night snaps of us with the car. We recommend these guys to anyone looking for wedding cars plus they are affordable 😊

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Lisa, Thankyou for taking the time to write to us. We wish you both all the happiness for the future. Thankyou for the testimonial and for using our services. Take care, Grets, Agnes & Josh Cassar

Paryssa S.

12 Aug 2018

Grets and Agnes were very easy to get in touch with, were reasonably priced and the limo on the day was fabulous! The driver was very accommodating and helpful, would definitely recommend these guys to anyone!

Cassars Limousines  

Thankyou so much for your prompt review. We are so glad that we were part of your special day. Unfortunately the weather was not too kind, but it didn't spoil your day. We would like to wish you both a great and happy future. Thankyou once again for using our services. Best Wishes and kind regards. Grets & Agnes Cassar.

Ilkay A.

7 Jul 2018

Excellent service and great team.

Cassars Limousines  

Thankyou for taking the time to email us. It was a pleasure to be part of your big day. Thankyou for using Cassars Limousine Service. We wish you both all the very best for the future. kind regards. Cassars Limousine Service

Natasha K.

30 Jun 2018

Grets & Agnes were such a pleasure to work with! They were friendly and helpful throughout the whole booking process and on the big day. The limo was absolutely beautiful and we felt so spoilt. Would highly recommend!!

Cassars Limousines  

HI Natasha. Hope you are both well. Thankyou so much for taking the time to write to us knowing how busy your lives are, settling down and getting into some form of normality after such a big event. Thankyou for using our services and we certainly enjoyed planning your day for transportation. Good luck and all the very best for the future. Grets , Agnes & Cassars Limousine Service.

Heidi D.

24 Feb 2018

Grets and Anges are so friendly that you feel like family from the get go. They are so easy to work with and have a great selection of cars and at a great price as well!

Cassars Limousines  

HI Heidi. Thankyou for taking the time to review us. We are so glad that we were part of your special day, glad it all went well on the day. We wish both all the very best for the future. Thankyou for choosing Cassars Limousines for your transportation. Good luck, Grets , Agnes & Cassars Limousine Service.

Melissa B.

30 Nov 2017

Cassars Limosine Service was excellent. They provided a great package with good communication and top service. On the day they were prompt and our driver Josh was very accommodating and professional. Despite the dreary rainy day that we had, he showed great initiative and went above and beyond to ensure we kept clean and dry for the day. He was especially helpful during our photo session. Thanks for helping us add some fun and a touch of class to our special day.

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Melissa. Hope you that you are both well . Thankyou so much for your review, we appreciate this very much. I will pass on your comments to Josh , as he is an asset to this business. We strive to make your day special and to run as smooth as possible, the weather was against us, however we dont let that stopping us. Thankyou again , take care all the very best for the future, Grets & Agnes Cassar, Cassars Limousine Service

Greta G.

25 Nov 2017

Grets was very punctual, professional and easy-going. We had a beautiful white limo which looked great from outside and was also clean and neat from the inside. Would definitely recommend Cassars Limousine Service  for your special day!

Cassars Limousines  

Thankyou for using our services and we wish you all the very best for the future. I know your time is valuable as newly weds, so we appreciate your time and effort. Thankyou once again, Grets & Agnes, Cassars Limousine Service.

Natalie C.

4 Nov 2017

Grets & Agnus were absolutely amazing to work with and couldn't be happier with their service. They were very professional and went above and beyond to help make our day extra special. We highly recommend Cassars Limousines and would definitely use them again in the future.

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Natalie & Paul. Thankyou for taking the time to email us. We are so glad that we were part of your special day. Wishing both of you good health and happiness for the future. All the vey best from Grets and Agnes

Nicky M.

20 Oct 2017

Loved this company! From the moment we booked our limo package to our hotel drop off at night they were amazing! So so friendly and patient throughout the day highly!! Recommend this company they are just a beautiful friendly family owned company.

Cassars Limousines  

HI Nicky, Thankyou for your positive feed back, always nice to receive this. We really love and enjoy what we do, and we certainly want the day to be perfect for our couple. We wish you all the very best for future. From Grets , Agnes Cassar & Cassars Limousines. Thankyou

Rebecca S.

7 Oct 2017

They were fantastic. They were on time and took some photos of us with the limousines as well. They were also very flexible and accommodating. The driver was the nicest man ever and he made sure my dress didn't get dirty and even rolled out a red carpet for me to walk out onto. The limo itself was immaculate

Cassars Limousines  

HI Rebecca, Thankyou for taking the time to write to us. We sincerely appreciate your feed back and positive comments. We take a lot of pride in our service and we are certainly glad we meet your expectations. Thankyou for choosing Cassars Limousine Service to be part of your day. Wishing you both good health and happiness for the future. From Grets & Agnes Cassar and the team at Cassars Limousines.

Kim T.

29 Sep 2017

on time, very professional service. provided red carpet for bride to enter church also provided 2 x doves for post church photo opportunity. in car - spacious, air con and drinks provided. driver helped bride into/out of limousine on every occasion. driver fantastic, personable and professional overall fantastic - would hire again.

Cassars Limousines  

HI Kim. Thankyou for taking the time to write to us. I know when you get married, life can get rather busy, so we do appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive feedback comment. Glad the doves were a hit and your photos were excellent. We thankyou for letting us be part of your special day, and we wish you both good health and happiness for the future. Thankyou Grets & Agnes Cassar and Cassars Limousine Service

Clinton W.

10 Sep 2017

Excellent! Customer service from the beginning to the end was professional and great.

Cassars Limousines  

HI Clinton. Thankyou for the feed back. Hope you both had an enjoyable break. Wishing you both all the very best for the future. Thankyou for using our services. Best wishes. Grets , Agnes & Cassars Limousines.

Nicole B.

25 Aug 2017

Great staff, very flexible and incredibly helpful on the day!

Cassars Limousines  

Thankyou Nicole for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your time and feedback. Glad everything went well and you all had a great day. Thankyou for using our services. All the best best for the future. From everyone at Cassars Limousine Service

Marikris & Adrian F.

19 Aug 2017

They were easy to deal with, very friendly and accommodating. On the day we had some last minute changes in our plans and the driver made some great suggestions which ended up saving the day

Stacey Y.

12 May 2017

Grets and Agnes were fantastic. All transportation on our day was seamless and the limo had plenty of entertainment for our large bridal party. Highly recommended. Thanks, Cassar Limousines. :)

Cassars Limousines  

HI Stacey & Tom. Wow already today its your 2 month anniversary. Thankyou so much for taking the time to email us. We appreciate your feedback as this is very important to us. We sincerely thankyou for giving us the opportunity to be with you all on your wedding day. Glad everything went well and the weather held out. Congratulations once again and all the b est of good health and happiness for the future. Regards Grets & Agnes and all the team at Cassars Limousines.

Norhana S.

8 Apr 2017

Grets and Agnes were so lovely to work with whilst planning the transport for our wedding. On the day, they arrived on time and both drivers were so nice and engaged in great conversation in the car to put everyone at ease. Thanks to Cassars for helping us make our day so enjoyable. ​

Cassars Limousines  

Thank you Norhana, We are so glad that your wedding went to plan. It was our pleasure being with you on the day. Thankyou for taking the time to write to us, as we understand your time is valuable. We appreciate your support. We wish you all the very best for the future. Regards Grets & Agnes & Cassars Limsouines.

Emma D.

6 Apr 2017

Best service ever! The limo arrived early for pickup we just had the best customer service!

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Emma Thankyou for taking the time to write to you. We appreciate your feed back and thankyou for using our services. We were glad that we were part of your special day. We wish you all good health and happiness for the future. Regards Grets & Agnes Cassar and Cassars limousines.

Kylie L.

17 Mar 2017

Fantastic service. Doves were amazing

Cassars Limousines  

THankyou for taking the time to leave a feedback comment. Knowing that everyone is limited for time, we appreciate this very much. Glad the doves were amazing. We wish you all the very best for the future. THanks agnes & Grets cassar and everyone at Cassars Limousines.

Pia J.

3 Mar 2017

Cassars Limo's were amazing chauffeurs for our special day and the limo was amazing!

Cassars Limousines  

Thankyou for your kind comment. We are glad everything was great for you on your special day. Thankyou for using our services. We wish you both good health and happiness for the future. Regards, Grets & Agnes Cassar - Cassars Limousine Service.

Rachel W.

10 Feb 2017

Our limo was half an hour late due to an accident in the tunnel. Aside from this, we had a great time whilst on the road between location shoots and we were happy with the service provided

Cassars Limousines  

Hi Luke and Rachel. Thankyou for your feed back. Yes it was unfortunate that the limousine did arrive 20 mins late, as there was a vehicle rolled over in the tunnel. Even though we allowed additional time to arrive to our destination the bottom end of the city was grid locked and we had to divert around the city to get to Richmond. Just one of those unfortunate situations that was beyond our control. Thankyou for your understanding and we are glad that you were happy with the overall service provided. All the very best to both of you for the future. Regards Grets & Agnes Cassar

Ashani D.

25 Nov 2016

Grets our limo driver was amazing! He was so friendly and just a lovely person to deal with. We went with the option to have the white dove release and are very happy we did as the photos are excellent.

Cassars Limousines  

HI Ashani. Thankyou for taking the time to write to us. I know when y ou get married life can get rather busy, so we do appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive feedback comment. Glad the doves were a hit and your photos were excellent. We thankyou for letting us to be part of your special day, and we wish you both good health and happiness for the future. Thankyou Grets & Agnes Cassar and Cassars Limousine Service

Dimitra S.

11 Nov 2016

The vehicles at Cassar Limousines were exactly what we were after for our wedding and the service provided by them was outstanding, We can recommend Cassars Limousines without any hesitation. The white doves are a beautiful touch to such a special occasion.

Cassars Limousines  

HI Dimitri, Thankyou so much for your comments. Glad we could be part of the day. Thankyou for using our services and we wish you all the best of good health and happiness for the future. From Grets & Agnes , and the staff at Cassars Limousines.

Natasa P.

4 Nov 2016

Friendly and professional service, made us feel at ease and never rushed. Highly recommended.

Cassars Limousines  

Thankyou Natasha, hope its all going well for you both. Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a positive feed back reply, much appreciate it. Wishing you all the best of good health and happiness for the future. from Cassars Limousine Service. thanks agnes.

Kaitlin C.

21 Oct 2016

Amazing service from start to finish and very friendly drivers

Cassars Limousines  

Hi James & Kaitlin. Considering the weather was a shocker, everything else was lovely. Thankyou for using our services and we wish you all the very best for the future. Thankyou for taking the time leaving us a positive comment. Take care, regards Cassars Limousine Service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.