Blue Moon Rods

Rating
1 5 5.0 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Greater Melbourne Area  View Map
Business Hours
9am - 7pm
Phone
03 9498 3773

Reviews

Sarah M.

26 Oct 2019

How beautiful was this experience! Mary arrived at my house to collect me and my bridal party and made me feel at ease (my hairdresser was taking longer than expected and we where late) Mary made sure I was comfortable and helped me into the car. We where provided wine for on the way which helped ease the nerves and Mary made sure I was settled in the venue before leaving Thank you so much!!!

Philip L.

6 Sep 2019

Deb & I got married 06/09/19 and Deb used Blue Moon Rods to get to the ceremony. The hot rod was amazing, and had plenty of space for Deb, the bridesmaids and her parents. A big thanks for all the support, guidance and help from Mary who looked after them all, as this contributed immensely to ensuring we ended up with the perfect wedding experience. The hot rod was in an immaculate condition, the girls had a fantastic drive up to the ceremony and the photos we got with the hot rod looked superb. We would recommend Blue Moon Rods anytime for your wedding experience.

Helen G.

12 Oct 2018

we fell in love with Mary and her beautiful hot rods when we met her at a wedding expo . Mary was so patient on the day , the car was immaculate and riding in the car was so much fun

Sarah D.

31 May 2018

I hired the 7 seater tourer limo for my wedding. The car was amazing and had plenty of room to fit the wedding party and my dad. Our driver Mary was so kind and took great care of us throughout our hour drive and made sure we were all comfortable.

Cara B.

24 Feb 2018

Beautiful and fun car! Nigel was friendly and accommodating- great driver. Loved it that we had about a 20 minute drive between where I got read and the ceremony to spend more time in the car!!

David M.

29 Apr 2017

We had the 22 Studebaker for our wedding car. Mary, the driver, was lovely, on time (even a little early), and great to deal with. The car was also in excellent condition, and Mary patiently waited for those that wanted photos.

Chloe M.

10 Mar 2017

Amazing car with great, friendly service

Keely & Allan K.

23 Sep 2016

They were absolutely fantastic. Had a bottle of champagne ready for us. They picked us up on time and she helped me get out of the car.

Matthew P.

15 Aug 2014

These cars turned heads all day long, were very comfy and our drivers were very personable and nothing was too much.

Karen R.

25 Apr 2014

Beautiful car and lovely driver. Mary was lovely to work with and the car looks amazing in our photos!

Blaire H.

14 Mar 2014

Best cars and best drivers!

Nicola D.

18 Jan 2014

Mary was wonderful, very friendly and easy to book through. The car was gorgeous, in excellent condition, we absolutely loved it in our photos. Thanks guys!

Vanessa B.

9 Nov 2013

Blue Moon Hot Rods were fantastic. The cars were just what we were looking for and matched our theme perfectly. The drivers were fantastic, helping to make sure make-up, and train were in order before walking down the aisle. My only regret is that our drive to the ceremony was so short.

Serena M.

21 Sep 2013

Great looking cars & Nigel our driver was wonderful. Looked after us & was very patient with all the photography :)

Ms Devon L.

30 Sep 2012

Mary was a pleasure to deal with, and the limousine was AMAZING! Thanks so much for helping make our day so special!

Miss Nyree V.

28 Apr 2012

Jim & Mary were LOVELY. Cars were great, drove well, clean, and a pleasant ride. They were soo helpful on the day. Couldn't have asked for more. And VERY punctual.

Dianne C.

18 Dec 2011

We loved Jim & Mary and had the best time in the ride to the venue. Everything was perfect and the car was a real treat. We highly highly recommend them.

Ms Narelle M.

7 May 2011

Came exactly on time, took the boys for a spin around town, beautiful car, fantastic service.

Lea B.

15 Jan 2011

Went to a Bridal Fair at Nathania Springs and fell in love with this car. The amount of photo's that were taken of the car was worth it.

Miss Bree H.

20 Nov 2010

Beautiful car at a great price!

Miss Rebecca B.

19 Sep 2009

Excellent service, cars brilliant. Staff very helpful


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.